EAGLE BUS INC Rating & Reviews

2752 Reviews

Find and read all the latest EAGLE BUS INC reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified EAGLE BUS INC reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their EAGLE BUS INC tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate EAGLE BUS INC service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-11-30
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Zarina N Cameron
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom needs to be cleaned not sanitary
  • Posted on: 2022-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was good but the bus was very dirty. The seats were very dirty and with covid it needed a little air to circulate. After people get off the bus should be cleaned but it is not. The driver was very punctual
  • Posted on: 2022-11-30
  • Depature: Concord, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Iris Beach
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom could be much cleaner
  • Posted on: 2022-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Shelia Crocker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-28
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was over an hour late
  • Posted on: 2022-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Frank Casseus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. I had a bus booked for 4pm. It didn’t show up till 5 and didn’t leave till 6. I have work at 12 and I won’t even make it back to Atlanta on time. This will be the last time I ever use this company. Really bad and not punctual
  • Posted on: 2022-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Heaven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
People was smoking on the bus
  • Posted on: 2022-11-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Barbara Alvarado
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was the worst bus ride ever I have ever had in my life. The bus driver was very rude and very careless with the people on the bus. The driver had the heater on for a very long period and I and multiple people asked him to turn it off because we couldn't breath. Which he would not turn it off and because of that I had a panic attack which could have caused me to have a seizure which is a medical condition that I suffer from. A passenger had to pay the driver $100 to put the AC on for me so the I could breath the rest of the ride. I would never ride with that bus line ever again.
    EAGLE BUS INC review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews2752
  • Overall Raiting4.1
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.3
  • Bus Comfort3.9
  • Recommend Yes62.4%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations