OurBus Inc. Rating & Reviews

1009 Reviews

Find and read all the latest OurBus Inc. reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified OurBus Inc. reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their OurBus Inc. tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate OurBus Inc. service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-04-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Pressila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had the same bus driver when we left from Philadelphia and upon our return. He is so kind, helpful and polite he treated my two year super nice. He was super punctual and answer everyone's questions.
  • Posted on: 2024-04-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Monlam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was running late 45 minutes Please make sure to running on time thank you
  • Posted on: 2024-03-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Mark Edward Mose
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-03-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-03-18
  • Depature: Syracuse, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: giselle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
super impressed - i was a little scared at first bc i had no expectations but wow blown away. really wonderful service.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-15
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nazmul HUSSAIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time thank you keep it up
  • Posted on: 2024-03-11
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: S I
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Inspite of having valid tickets, the driver said our name is not on his list and refused to let us board initially. No QR codes were scanned. We saw our names in his electronic device by chance.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Methuen, MA
  • Name: Santiago
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-03-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Tengah Dai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service
    OurBus Inc. review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews1009
  • Overall Raiting4.5
  • Bus Cleanliness4.6
  • Punctuality4.5
  • Bus Service & Staff4.6
  • Bus Comfort4.5
  • Recommend Yes88.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations