OurBus Inc. Rating & Reviews

782 Reviews

Find and read all the latest OurBus Inc. reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified OurBus Inc. reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their OurBus Inc. tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate OurBus Inc. service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-10-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Ann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean bus. Professional service. I already recommended this company. It felt like a bus tour; like I am on vacation
  • Posted on: 2022-10-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Oliver Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All good, driver could have been clearer about announcements but otherwise left on time, don't remember if there were electrical outlets but I didn't look that hard and would have been nice to have wifi but got there safely at the right place which is the important thing.
  • Posted on: 2022-10-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Reading, PA
  • Name: Karen Bosier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very clean great driving experience for driver Very mannerable understanding Great ride I would recommend this company
  • Posted on: 2022-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Nadine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: christopher chan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
better than most that leave from east side
  • Posted on: 2022-09-27
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paul Khoury
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
WiFi didn't work and when I went on app for support, the password they provided also did not work. Other than that, the customer service was great, bus was clean, staff was friendly, bus was not crowded, bathroom was clean. Bus was slightly delayed but I was notified via email so it was okay. My one complaint other than the WiFi is that the bus stop is not very clearly marked, was somewhat confusing to locate. I recommend a large sign.
  • Posted on: 2022-09-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Terrance Hines
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-09-23
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Terrance Hines
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-09-23
  • Depature: Syracuse, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Malcom Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    OurBus Inc. review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews782
  • Overall Raiting4.6
  • Bus Cleanliness4.6
  • Punctuality4.5
  • Bus Service & Staff4.6
  • Bus Comfort4.5
  • Recommend Yes90.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations