Great Wall Rating & Reviews

992 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Great Wall reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Great Wall reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Great Wall tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Great Wall service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-06-07
  • Depature: Cleveland, OH
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kassandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thank you love your service !
  • Posted on: 2024-05-27
  • Depature: Youngstown, OH
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nabin Bhattarai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first experience on Goto bus, inside the bus, it was very hot. I spoke with staff and I got to know there was no AC working. I travelled whole 6 hours and 30 minutes on hot bus with full of people. I saw no body was sitting comfortably on whole travel.
  • Posted on: 2024-05-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Cleveland, OH
  • Name: Orlyne Deane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My trip was good only that the AC was not working n the bathroom y quite smelly needs at least a freshener.
  • Posted on: 2024-05-10
  • Depature: Youngstown, OH
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Takimia McMillia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Never enough leg room
  • Posted on: 2024-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Youngstown, OH
  • Name: R Muniz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really like taking this bus.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-27
  • Depature: Youngstown, OH
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shannon M Pudvah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Luv this bus, always on time.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Youngstown, OH
  • Name: MD
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Right on time, clean, comfortable but drove WAY too fast and arrived at destination 90 minutes ahead of schedule
  • Posted on: 2024-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Youngstown, OH
  • Name: Venetta Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service
  • Posted on: 2024-02-21
  • Depature: Youngstown, OH
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martha Dennis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We arrived 90 minutes early, which was an indication of how fast the driver drove
    Great Wall review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews992
  • Overall Raiting3.9
  • Bus Cleanliness3.9
  • Punctuality4.1
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes80.1%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations