Wonder Bus Inc Rating & Reviews

1397 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Wonder Bus Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Wonder Bus Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Wonder Bus Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Wonder Bus Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-02-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: winston james
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Got to final destination 45 minutes late my ride/pick up person was affected.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Shatik
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Terrible customer service. Terrible instructions on how to board. Chaotic and unorganized. Rude nasty service. You should be ashamed of work
  • Posted on: 2024-02-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Safuri Agiri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes, I will definitely recommend Wonder bus to a friend. The drive from New York to Raleigh North Carolina was great. The bus was clean and the staff was respectful. Great service.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Andre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great 👍
  • Posted on: 2024-02-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: brandy Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I just found out that wonder bus has lower prices. Gotobus prices are expensive
  • Posted on: 2024-02-18
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kayla Lebron
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-17
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vernay Carr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really love and respect the live chat. They response is remarkable. Keep up the good work.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-17
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Laiyanni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-17
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus never arrived on 2/11/24. I called no one answered, never got to speak to someone. Was notified that bus was cancelled after two hours it was supposed to pick up. HORRIBLE!!! No stars
    Wonder Bus Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews1397
  • Overall Raiting3.5
  • Bus Cleanliness3.4
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff3.6
  • Bus Comfort3.3
  • Recommend Yes63.5%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations