Sprinter Bus Rating & Reviews

1000 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Sprinter Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Sprinter Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Sprinter Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Sprinter Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-11-28
  • Depature: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When I placed my order, it had said departure 5pm and arrival 9:45pm. But when I got to the station, not only did we leave at 5:30pm, but we didn't arrive in NY until 1:30am. And the driver had no instructions for where to park due to streets being closed for the Macy Day parade. The drivers were nice, but the lack of communication/misinformation was offputting and confusing.
  • Posted on: 2022-11-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Tonya Ford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-15
  • Depature: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nathaniel Jimene
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-15
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Neysha Mojica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had no AC the whole ride! HEAT was on !
  • Posted on: 2022-11-15
  • Depature: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rosa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Ernest Butler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was nice, clean and punctual. The WiFi didn’t work the whole trip. That’s my only complaint .
  • Posted on: 2022-11-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Jen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I appreciate the driver making announcements & setting expectations on the bus. He was courteous, yet firm. Bus was a dream (compared to the China Town Bus). Thankyou!
  • Posted on: 2022-09-24
  • Depature: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MD RAB
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Service, no doubt
  • Posted on: 2022-09-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Dover, DE
  • Name: DANEALIA COPPS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was able to schedule about 2 hours before I departed. You never know with some buses as far as cleanliness but the one I traveled on seemed pretty clean. I still sprayed my area with a travel Clorox disinfectant spray to be extra safe (Covid/ Monkeypox/ etc.). The driver did tell patrons the times we would arrive at out destinations and did notify us that times could change due to rush hour traffic. Even with traffic I only arrived at my destination 10 minutes later than scheduled which is not bad at all.
    Sprinter Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews1000
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.2
  • Recommend Yes87.3%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations