Sprinter Bus Rating & Reviews

1027 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Sprinter Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Sprinter Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Sprinter Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Sprinter Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-02-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Iris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very pleasant ride
  • Posted on: 2023-12-28
  • Depature: Dover, DE
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Loredana Debrecz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was amazing.
  • Posted on: 2023-12-04
  • Depature: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lourdes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus leaves and arrives on time. Very clean and courteous drivers. Gives priority boarding to seniors/handicap and children.
  • Posted on: 2023-11-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Veronica Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2023-11-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Dover, DE
  • Name: Cherita Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first time using this bus service. I really was surprised that the bus was large, clean and nice. The seats wasn't so comfortable but I would definitely use this company in the future.
  • Posted on: 2023-11-11
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sylvia Rease
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver and Staff communicated Professionally, Courteous. Clean bus and pleasant customers. Customer service # helped me regarding my card. Your staff was extremely sincere and dedicated time an patience to assist me. My bank had a issue with there system. I definitely would recommend your Bus Company!
  • Posted on: 2023-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Virginia Beach, VA
  • Name: Michael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2023-08-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Joyce Lundy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All of the above was met with awe. Even though much traffic and bumps it was completed without a hitch. Great job Lee, I will travel again. Thank you so much for a safe and speedy trip. No extra stops , just the rest breabreak. Awesome
  • Posted on: 2023-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Myriam Ange
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We were scheduled to 4pm and the bus came at 9pm something it was horrible
    Sprinter Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews1027
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.2
  • Recommend Yes86.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations