Peter Pan Bus Rating & Reviews

142 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Peter Pan Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Peter Pan Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Peter Pan Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Peter Pan Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Vivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I recommend!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-17
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: GURPREET KAUR
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please check the locks of restroom on bus on my bus the latch was broken and didnt even had full sanitizer it had jus the mix of water abd lots of bubbles in it. Please check everytime the bus boards.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Heather KAthrens
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Seats are close together and no armrest in between. I literally sat with someone's elbow in my side for 3.5 hours. Peterpan is cleaner but I somehow prefer the Chinatown buses better. Who would have thought. Service was organized and driver was very pleasant.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Doina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
None of the outlets were working, the driver was quite unfriendly.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bianca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Zadia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I arrived twenty minutes early for my 12:01pm departure to find out that the bus was oversold by 15 people. I and the other 14 were not able to get on the bus and had to wait an entire hour to depart Washington DC. Nothing was done to appease the other passengers and myself for the inconvience. Itís unacceptable and disheartening to know that this happens with this company. I wonít be using this service again.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-13
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: yu jiang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Andrew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Only thing I will say that I was delayed because unfortunately, the bus had some technical difficulties. But, it was a great bus service, the bus was clean, and the bus driver kept everyone on the bus updated.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: ALEXANDER
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-09
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Claudia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: OLUWASEUN OGunje
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Kadjologo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed it very much, however the trip back to DC, the bus was delayed and we had to take the 2pm bus instead of 1230pm. We would have been happy if there was some credit given to us for future trips as if we were late the bus would have left us and we wouldnt be able to get a refund.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Freda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love it,my family enjoy the ride.Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Tahani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left before scheduled time and didn't seem to have seats for everyone with tickets.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: LaraK
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We left on time, arrived early, and the staff and driver were helpful and friendly. Bus stations were major centres (NOT a sketchy industrial park driveway). I would definitely take a Peter Pan bus again.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CARINE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Freda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoy the ride, it was smooth one. Depart on time.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please change the seats to more comforter ones!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Hyannis, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Taiwo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Your customer assistant is poor, try to indicate the gate to board your bus in Ny because you have different destination at the same time . Your drivers are very good 👍
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Purchasing a ticket through Gotobus does not afford me priority seating. I am always the last to board the bus. Even when I am the first to arrive.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Karen Rose
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left 35 min late. Driver missed exit for Lincoln Tunnel, had to take detour over Geo. Washington Bridge. Arrived approx. Midnight, 1 hr. 30 min. late.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: william
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alba Merida
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent! I definitely recommend this bus
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Dowell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All in all I highly recommend Peter Pan's service to my friends or anyone for that matter.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Femke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: GABRIEL
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
BUS DRIVER DID NOT ENFORCE THE QUIETNESS OF BUS.WAS ANNOYED WITH TWO PASSENGERS NEXT TO ME.THEY WERE TALKING LOUD ALL THE WAY FROM DC TO NY.IT WAS HARD TO ME TO COMPLAINT STRAIGHT TO THE DRIVER CAUSE DON'T KNOW WHO ARE THOSE GUYS.BUT THE DRIVER COULD HEAR THEM AND ENFORCE WITH A RECORDED MESSAGE THE QUIETNESS OFF THE BUS.WIFI WAS NOT STABLE BUT OK.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jo Freeman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MarŪa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was very cold in the bus. The heating did not work properly
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The heater was not working we stayed more than 4 hours completely freezes during the journey
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Stivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Argenis Arriojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vibhuti
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Busy timing is perfect but wifi is poor
  • Posted on: 2017-12-25
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Outlets on right side of bus not working.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Candice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was very rude and I didnít appreciate her using foul language in front of my children.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: caherine richard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-21
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: mohammed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it was a good trip better than mega bus ..
  • Posted on: 2017-12-19
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Serg ruzh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Lolita Robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom door would not lock. Seats were not as comfortable as on other buses but it wasn't the worst seats I ever sat on.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veronica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-14
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Hartford, CT
  • Name: Wanda Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep up the good Work
  • Posted on: 2017-12-13
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Javier Vargas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good Service, Thank you
  • Posted on: 2017-12-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Erica muir
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service, loving it
  • Posted on: 2017-12-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Peter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
turn on reading lights. use lower heater fan speed - there was a cold draft that could not be turned off at the seat.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: ola lawal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-07
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dmytro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip, nice and quick and easy, punctual, would ride again!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
there was no internet connection on the wifi
  • Posted on: 2017-12-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-02
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nawel Noureddine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cynthia Carvajal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: TN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Staff in Union Station at Washington DC was great and help us. But the Driver run a lot and we think that no secure. Maybe the Peter Pan Co must rewiew the schueld if the way could have traffic
  • Posted on: 2017-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: shristi shrestha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus was scheduled for 6 and started riding at 6:45. I got very late to DC and missed my scheduled work. This is not acceptable from next time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luisa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Carolyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was a little late to start leaving NYC, but otherwise trip was smooth.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Aubrey holland
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Marquis Guillory
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jedrzej
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall OK, a little messy at the beginning due to some people not having enough tickets and taking others' seats, also no electricity in the charging ports. Despite departing 15mins late made it on time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Debora King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natasha Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-25
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex Neumeier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Nikoll
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tig
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Felicia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-22
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Colleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very impressed with Peter Pan clean bus and bathrooms at at Baltimore and New York
  • Posted on: 2017-11-21
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shahana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michelle Horak
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jdjd
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: H.Brolly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yifu Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adrienne Cox
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Departed NY on Eastern, which I would give an OK, but the Peter Pan Bus comfort and female driver were exceptional. I would have Peter Pan rd trip next time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Odessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-15
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sibuet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Jimmy perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Gyndolyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very impressed with the female bus driver. Very polite and excellent driver.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Joseph Paren
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was very clean and cozy this was a great trip and I could not be happier!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-11
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was not notified that the bus from NY to MD was canceled. I had to wait an hour for the next bus. I questions if I would be doing this again. Not comfortable buying a ticket from directly from the company but this is an issue.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-11
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sunny sapehia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was overbooked, I had an urgent meeting in New York.It was pretty disorganized. Second bus that was provided came one hour late. The staff was arrogant.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Charmaine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christion Jarvis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Cristina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Mildred Prita Ro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was FREEZING the whole time, it was too cold. Bus left 23 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-07
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mildred Prita Ro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no WiFi connection. Bus left 35 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Prabhu Mohapatra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: DONNA Webb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didnt take this bus. I had an emergency and needed to change my bus, they were all sild out. I lost my money.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ulvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Nuvielly Tolenti
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-04
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great customer service. Everyone at the DC Terminal smiled and welcomed me. It was a pleasure.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Stanislav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: maria castillo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jecky Patel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please have the charging ports working
  • Posted on: 2017-10-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jacob Kumaresan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Enjoyable uneventful trip. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sushana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jacob Kumaresan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Smooth and pleasant travel.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-22
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sushana Will
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tahira Bailey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was not allowed to board the bus because I did not print out my eticket. No refund and I was not allowed to use the eticket for another bus. I was under the impression that the point of purchasing online and having an eticket is to not need a printed ticket. I will not recommend anyone use your services. I will also post my experience on Yelp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Snap Chat.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Joshua fluker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Rachael Figueroa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Max Hao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yu Ying Goh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Joelle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride from NYC to Boston. Left right on time and arrived on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted?
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted? the from boston to providence was late. the bus from providence to NYC was so uncomfortable. the seats are so close. that was not ok.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rachel Preston
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Scott Gargan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
To whom it may concern: I wish GotoBus had made it clear that Peter Pan Bonanza traveled to and from Hyannis, Mass. When I went to book my ticket, GoTo Bus did not give me the option traveling to and from New York City to Hyannis; as a result, I made the only decision I thought was available and booked a round trip ticket to Boston (from there, I had planned to take a different bus to Hyannis) instead of a much more convenient round trip to Hyannis. When I called GoToBus to share my concerns, they refused to either exchange my ticket, or allow me to put the money I had spent on my round trip to ticket to Boston toward a new round trip ticket to Hyannis. I also potentially lost money due to the fact that I had to rebook my round trip ticket to Hyannis on the day of my arrival in Providence as opposed to weeks in advance. While Peter Pan offered acceptable (but not great) service, I will hesitate to use GoToBus again and will not recommend it to my friends. Best, Scott Gargan.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Barbara. Scott
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Never got to use ticket. Browser in N.Y. station would not print so had to purchase another ticket to gwt home. I want my money back.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Ruth chery
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: MARK M WILSON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed my ride to and from compleately. I look forward to booking my next trip soon. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: shavon murray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Theodore Boulouk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cohetta Ductan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I did not like the fact that I had to change bus at Providence because of this we arrived very late in NYC.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gaurav Fouzdar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martin Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service, Wi -Fi on board and comfortable journey. Very good value for money
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was half and half the boston to providence leg was awesome the driver was ahead of schedule loaded up and departed and arrived to providence on time it is at this junction that everything went wrong what we thought would have been a smooth transition took way too long we were made to wait outside of the bus for a prolonged period of time and then made to wait longer when we did embark on the bus midway to New York it was announced that we had incurred a 25 minute delay and would arrive 7:30pm the same time as my connection bus was to arrive. The actual arrival time was 7:50pm a considerable difference keeping in mind the advertised arrival time was 6:45pm. I have already entered this complaint on the Peter Pan site for compensation as I was made to Spend $147.50 with an alternative provider (greyhound) to stop being stranded
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: shana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Rachel Beatty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chezvaun Cooper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nicole Toledo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus driver was amazing. I am highly impressed. What a breath fresh air. I wish I remembered his name.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Employees are very rude including the supervisor!!!!!customer service is very bad.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rolande cerisier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers was very professional and on time.at both locations. The only horrible thing was the fact that I couldn't print my tickets at the desk or kiosk which was very frustrating.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brian Baldwin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I took 4 busses throughout my trip. 3 were relatively new, comfortable, and a very good experience. One was older, cramped, and smelled like sewage (even though I sat toward the front.)
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Erik Liberman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Again, terrible coordination between GotoBus and Peter Pan. I was never e-mailed a ticket and had to go to four offices (NONE of them in the Port Authority had employees) in order to get on the bus. I almost missed it. The coordination between GoToBus and Peter Pan requires serious attention and improvement. Otherwise, the quality of the bus was great.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Cayla Santos Ste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our bus was stuck in traffic which I understand is not the drivers fault. We had a connecting bus from Providence to Boston. The driver said he let the other bus drive to Boston know that we need to get on the bus. When we got to Providence, the bus to Boston left. Our driver & the lady at the front desk was very kind & called us a cab. But there was another man there that was quite rude. We scheduled our trip to be at South Station by 9:30 pm so that we have enough time to take the train to Medford. By the time everything was sorted the trains would have been done running for the night. The Driver & the lady at the front desk were planing on sending us straight home but the other man was trying to argue that our ticket said South Station. It would have been a different story of we got to the station on time before the trains stopped. By the time we left Providence & got to my house it was near 11:30 after traffic. So I'm glad the lady was kind enough to send us home but that man was very rude.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mary Liang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Harsh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rajesh salian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-05
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shivani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Aqilla Manna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When I got a ticket from Boston, MA to NYC, I thought I'd be staying on the bus and it would passed through Providence. That was how to ticket appeared. Instead, I had to get off in Providence, RI and wait one hour for another bus to NYC. That the my schedule off. I was changing buses and had plans. It was inconvenient because the delay hadn't been planned for.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sherry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
    Peter Pan Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews142
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.1
  • Recommend Yes82.1%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations