Pacific Coast Shuttles Rating & Reviews

7 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Pacific Coast Shuttles tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Pacific Coast Shuttles service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-10-31
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: HIlda L Jimenez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I writing on behalf of my mother who rode your in your shuttle about 2 weeks ago. she told me that she was NOT taken to the bus station on Tijuana, she was left at the border and had to walk across and catch another bus to the TJ bus station, and had to pay again. IM really upset because when I booked her trip it asked where she wanted to be taken too and one option was the TJ bus station but that did NOT happen. My mom is almost 70 years old and had to pull her stuff across border and still pay for another bus to take her to her destination. UNACCEPTABLE. I feel I should be refund part of the 35.00 i paid since she was not dropped of where I indicated.
  • Posted on: 2018-09-14
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Joe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Extremely punctual. Driver was very helpful. Will definitely travel with them again.
  • Posted on: 2018-09-09
  • Depature: San Ysidro, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Donna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had scheduled the buss for 8 am and I got a phone call them calling saying there’s no bus at 8 am that there’s a 7 and a 9:15 am . Also they said I couldn’t have laugages that they take only passengers with out laugages... will never again book here
  • Posted on: 2018-08-03
  • Depature: San Ysidro, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Larry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Despite the bus I ride was delayed by 1 hour because of a mechanical problem, the bus driver helped me arrived destination on time by dropping me off at an nearby LA metro station. Overall, very good service.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Mariel Baqueiro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Ramiro Melena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I Bought A Ticket For My Dad From LA To TJ Airport. He Said The Service Was Great & He Got There At Time. He Was Very Satisfied Thanks Alot.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-16
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Jamie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very convenient since they have departures every hour, and they drop you off right before the Tijuana border. The ride was smooth, very nice Mercedes that only made one quick stop in Santa Ana. Definitely recommend for $23.00 you cannot beat that to go to Tijuana border.
    Pacific Coast Shuttles review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews7
  • Overall Raiting3.2
  • Bus Cleanliness3.4
  • Punctuality2.8
  • Bus Service & Staff3.5
  • Bus Comfort3.2
  • Recommend Yes46.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations