Pacific Coast Shuttles Rating & Reviews

28 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Pacific Coast Shuttles tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Pacific Coast Shuttles service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2023-12-05
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Rosa Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Another wonderful shuttle experience to San Ysidro. The driver was very warm and helpful. Thank you
  • Posted on: 2023-11-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: eugene combes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
yes, both drivers were courteous and professional. Aside from the music and the a/c which was too much (I had a cold). It was a decent fast ride. Drivers were both good.
  • Posted on: 2023-11-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Rosa Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My aunt said the shuttle was so comfortable and the driver was so kind and accommodating of her severe arthritis and her need to extend her leg. We'll be booking again!
  • Posted on: 2023-04-14
  • Depature: Santa Ana, CA
  • Arrival: San Diego, CA
  • Name: Eric Alvarez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pick up location and drop off location wasn't accurate. Customer service representative was rude and did not tell me where the drop off location was when I could find my visitors at the location that was broadcast.
  • Posted on: 2022-12-23
  • Depature: Anaheim, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Josefina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
PCS had the courtesy to inform me 20 min. Before pick up that GotoBus sold me a previously sold ticket. The weren't cowards. I need a response my my email from your CS dept. Missed my flight still in OC. Missing my Xmas with family. Will never recommend or promote your service.
  • Posted on: 2022-11-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Luis eduardo sam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Marco Rangel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-05-02
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Melody Sharp
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The "Bus" was an SUV from LA to Barstow and we had to change to a van in Barstow. The schedule was not met (Instead of 7:15pm the bus arrived at 8:00.) The driver (between LA and Barstow) kept picking up his phone to talk to someone and he was not hands free and was distracted many times looking at his phone while driving. There was a long wait in Barstow for the other van to come. It was not as expected and I was nervous because of the lateness of the bus and also the 1st drivers distracted driving. The driver of the 2nd bus was fine and drove without distraction. But he stopped at Jean and we were there for a while and apparently waiting for some other passenger. All in all it was not professional and did not keep to schedule.
  • Posted on: 2022-04-18
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Felipe Buenrostr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They canceled my ticket a few minutes before departure at 4pm because the shuttle got full and they wanted me to wait until 8pm
    Pacific Coast Shuttles review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews28
  • Overall Raiting3.1
  • Bus Cleanliness3.4
  • Punctuality2.9
  • Bus Service & Staff3.1
  • Bus Comfort3.0
  • Recommend Yes44.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations