Pacific Coast Shuttles Rating & Reviews

23 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Pacific Coast Shuttles reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Pacific Coast Shuttles tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Pacific Coast Shuttles service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-11-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Luis eduardo sam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-11-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Marco Rangel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-05-02
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Melody Sharp
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The "Bus" was an SUV from LA to Barstow and we had to change to a van in Barstow. The schedule was not met (Instead of 7:15pm the bus arrived at 8:00.) The driver (between LA and Barstow) kept picking up his phone to talk to someone and he was not hands free and was distracted many times looking at his phone while driving. There was a long wait in Barstow for the other van to come. It was not as expected and I was nervous because of the lateness of the bus and also the 1st drivers distracted driving. The driver of the 2nd bus was fine and drove without distraction. But he stopped at Jean and we were there for a while and apparently waiting for some other passenger. All in all it was not professional and did not keep to schedule.
  • Posted on: 2022-04-18
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: San Ysidro, CA
  • Name: Felipe Buenrostr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They canceled my ticket a few minutes before departure at 4pm because the shuttle got full and they wanted me to wait until 8pm
  • Posted on: 2022-04-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Fikrte Mengistu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2021-10-14
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Raul perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The shuttle had a flat tire at the junction of the 8 and 805 freeway The driver didn't have the necessary tools to change the flat. We waited over an hour and finally the highway patrol arrived. Another shuttle came that already had passengers so 5 of us with airline reservations were driven to the boarder crossing at San Ysidro. I had to pay an additional taxi fare of $20 to get to the airport. I should be given a full refund since the services were not completed.
  • Posted on: 2021-10-11
  • Depature: San Ysidro, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Alma Abigail Agu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I bought my ticket online for the 6pm bus, I got there 30 minutes before and I was informed that they did not have more space for the 6 pm and would have to wait until de 9 pm. They ended up putting me on the 7 pm bus after waiting for an hour. What's the point on buying the ticket online days before if the reservation will not be respected?
  • Posted on: 2021-06-22
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Tijuana, BCN
  • Name: Marco Valle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Right on time for my flight.
  • Posted on: 2021-04-24
  • Depature: San Ysidro, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jaime Avila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Pacific Coast Shuttles review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews23
  • Overall Raiting3.2
  • Bus Cleanliness3.5
  • Punctuality2.9
  • Bus Service & Staff3.4
  • Bus Comfort3.2
  • Recommend Yes46.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations