Jet Set Express Rating & Reviews

204 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Jet Set Express reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Jet Set Express reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Jet Set Express tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Jet Set Express service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-11-21
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Shiraz Dhanani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice comfortable ride It was pleasant
  • Posted on: 2022-09-22
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jesus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good
  • Posted on: 2022-09-19
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Maria Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good service I had have an inconvenient who was the passenger and they resolve the issue in no time
  • Posted on: 2022-09-10
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Khadijah mathis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-08-26
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Liana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-08-13
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Marisol
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-08-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juan Manuel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Siempre que viajo utilizo el servicio pero esta vez el bus no tenía wifi. Y para un turista eso es indispensable. De verdad eso no me gusto. Y siempre son mi prima opción para viajar
  • Posted on: 2022-07-10
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Karina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-05-27
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Lidia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver left a passenger in the middle of the bus. On our way to Orlando. Just outside Port Sain Lucy. Very unprofesional driver. On the 7 pm. On 5/26/22
    Jet Set Express review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews204
  • Overall Raiting4.4
  • Bus Cleanliness4.6
  • Punctuality4.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.3
  • Recommend Yes83.5%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations