Indiana Travel Express Rating & Reviews

80 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Indiana Travel Express reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Indiana Travel Express reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Indiana Travel Express tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Indiana Travel Express service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-07-23
  • Depature: Indianapolis, IN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: josefina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was running late but we made it on time. The first driver was super fast, the bathroom needs to be updated . as well as the chair arms.
  • Posted on: 2022-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: josefina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was not clean at all, no paper, no hand sanitizer. The chair’s arm were hard to move.. and there was a big crash creating a 2 hours delay. Not the driver’s fault but it made me super late.
  • Posted on: 2022-06-16
  • Depature: Allentown, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Laminia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
THE BUS NEVER CAME I WAS THERE 20 MINS BEFORE MY TIME OF DEPARTURE AND EVEN WAITED THERE FOR OVER AN HOUR THINKING MAYBE IT JUST MIGHT BE LATER STILL NOTHING AND I CAN NOT GET A REFUND I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS
  • Posted on: 2022-04-24
  • Depature: Indianapolis, IN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bassirou sanfo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2021-11-03
  • Depature: Indianapolis, IN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shaq
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The WiFi never works..
  • Posted on: 2021-09-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: Lisa Ancrum
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus with clean quiet and not overcrowded. The driver was very good he was on time on arrival and very courteous. I am looking to depart this evening and hope I catch the buses leaving at 9:25. Looking for it to my trip back to New York with gotobus.
  • Posted on: 2021-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: Jose Ramos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had an African American driver who kept driving out of the lane. He slept at the wheel and we got stopped by the police
  • Posted on: 2021-07-12
  • Depature: Indianapolis, IN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jency
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The price is pretty good but it's very uncomfortable. The bus was too hot, the seats are crammed and the wifi was not working. The seat in front of me was broken so I had to seat sideways for 10 hours.
  • Posted on: 2021-07-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: Jency
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The price is pretty good but it's not comfortable. I used this a few years ago, I do not remember the bus being so hot, the seats so crammed and my seat had an uncomfortable bump.
    Indiana Travel Express review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews80
  • Overall Raiting3.0
  • Bus Cleanliness3.1
  • Punctuality3.1
  • Bus Service & Staff3.1
  • Bus Comfort2.8
  • Recommend Yes52.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations