Focus Travel Inc Rating & Reviews

3607 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Focus Travel Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Focus Travel Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Focus Travel Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Focus Travel Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-02-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Poni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Latoya Dixon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kayla LeBron
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus came and dropped me off a whole hour later than I expected. I couldn’t charge my phone because the bus only had usb ports, and my charger doesn’t have that.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-15
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Phu Tang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would rather take AMTRAK since the train will smell better with a bit more expensive if planed on time.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jason
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Slight smell but overall compared to greyhound this is much cheaper and not as unhygienic
  • Posted on: 2024-02-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Latoya Dixon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ellen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's strange to have an e ticket but have to go to the counter for a paper note that's handwritten. Also there are no announcements of bus arrivals. It feels like you have to just know the system. That is odd for new riders.
    Focus Travel Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews3607
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness3.9
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes70.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations