Tufesa Rating & Reviews

6272 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Tufesa reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Tufesa reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Tufesa tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Tufesa service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-02-18
  • Depature: Fresno, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Nikitha Goturi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is like the irresponsible bus service I have ever seen. Update your tufesa online. Tickets brought online never show the right time. I had to miss the bus today because of this. I had few people who asked me if Tufesa was okay to travel from fresno, I will never ever recommend Tufesa from Fresno to anyone. Don’t say you apologise or any such kind of words. I had an important work next day at San Jose and I had to miss the bus because of your wrong information. I hope you give me refund. Because this is not the first time.
  • Posted on: 2024-02-07
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Marsha D Lewis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I always travel with Tefesa they service is 100 💯 across the board, clean,customer service is friendly knowledgeable and speak both languages, Best travel services.
  • Posted on: 2024-01-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Shajuan Thomas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was clean quite drive was nice n friendly I will recommend to any one to take this bus
  • Posted on: 2023-12-25
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Tatiana Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I take Tufesa ALOT but this had to be the worse trip I’ve ever taken the bus arrived late I was supposed to leave at 10:00am instead we left at around 10:40am and I was supposed to arrive in Vegas at 3:00pm and didn’t arrive to the station until 6:30pm our rest stop was 20 minutes instead of 15 minutes !!! And he even stopped to get gas . I really wanted a refund or a partial refund because I was soooo late ! But this trip was on 12/23/2023 and it was not good but the bus was clean , they do have outlets on the bus ! The rest stop is cool and gives you a chance to eat there were perks but this bus is just very inconsiderate of your time .
  • Posted on: 2023-12-20
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Derrick Douroux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problems
  • Posted on: 2023-12-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Danielle William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2023-12-17
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Derrick Douroux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problems
  • Posted on: 2023-10-30
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Derrick Douroux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problems
  • Posted on: 2023-10-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Derrick Douroux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problems
    Tufesa review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews6272
  • Overall Raiting4.4
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.4
  • Recommend Yes90.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations