Tennessee Travel Rating & Reviews

252 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Tennessee Travel reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Tennessee Travel reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Tennessee Travel tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Tennessee Travel service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2022-10-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Hector mejia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Uncomfortable horrible no space for my louge
  • Posted on: 2022-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Patricia Hicks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus drive
  • Posted on: 2022-07-11
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Diana Jeanty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip will do again
  • Posted on: 2022-07-11
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Diana Jeanty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was ok but no WiFi. They also arrived at me destination a while hour early. They arrived at my departure Citi 30 mines early. Thank God I was there almost 2 hours ahead of departure time.
  • Posted on: 2022-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Rick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I realize this is a Chinese operated but and most of the asian people get the from seats and I don't have a problem with this. I asked the attendant when he issued my ticket if I could be near my girlfriend which is asian. Her seat was #30 he just ignored me and the ticket I got was #55 which is the last seat on the bus. Now I got there an hour early and many people got tickets after me and were in front of me on the bus. I don't want any special treatment but for him to just put me at the back of the bus for no reason was not right. Maybe he had a problem because my girlfriend was asian I don't know. If I had came in at the last minute I could understand getting the last seat but I was an hour early. This should be addressed with the attendant. Also the bathroom at this top is always filthy. You ask for this review so I'm asking for some response to it to see if I'm wasting my time filling it out.
  • Posted on: 2022-06-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: alishia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus left me at 7:03 ! i called multiple times to tell them i was at the light b they would not let me reschedule my ticket !
  • Posted on: 2022-06-06
  • Depature: Johnson City, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lawrence Page
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2022-03-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Tony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Showed up on time. Quick efficient and cozy. Would recommend.
  • Posted on: 2022-03-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: wakeema golden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service and on time.. I was very comfortable during my ride from new york to virginia.. Driver was very good
    Tennessee Travel review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews252
  • Overall Raiting3.6
  • Bus Cleanliness3.5
  • Punctuality3.9
  • Bus Service & Staff3.6
  • Bus Comfort3.3
  • Recommend Yes67.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations