Ocean Travel Rating & Reviews

454 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Ocean Travel reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Ocean Travel reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Ocean Travel tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Ocean Travel service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2024-06-30
  • Depature: Binghamton, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: William Walker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was left at Weis Market! The bus driver told me in fact it was the wrong bus. Then left, I had to order another ticket. Walked to greyhound and made it.
  • Posted on: 2024-04-19
  • Depature: Buffalo, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: GIASH HAIDER
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service
  • Posted on: 2024-04-18
  • Depature: Rochester, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Emna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-04-04
  • Depature: Rochester, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chella laraque
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This gotobus is a scam, I have purchased 2 tickets from them, from Rochester NY to New York ny, from new York ny to Rochester NY. The bus never arrived to the station they Make me pay a fee of $24 to reschedule which I did, last I go to the station the bus did not arrive again, now they want me to pay them a fee again of $24 to reschedule again, they think they can keep on taking people's money, for a bus who never arrived, please give me my mother fucking money, I don't want to reschedule shit, I don't care about ur mother fucking policy, I paid for a service that ya did not provide, I need my money. Fuck ya, fuck ur mother fucking scam company.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-31
  • Depature: Rochester, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chella laraque
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On 03/30/24 I have purchased 2 tickets from Rochester to NY , I wait for 2 hours at the bus station, after they said the bus is not coming, now I'm trying to reschedule my trip, to see if they gonna refund me, after that, I will give a good review.
  • Posted on: 2024-03-25
  • Depature: Rochester, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tashara Blue
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Rochester, NY
  • Name: Anne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2024-02-17
  • Depature: Buffalo, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Zalika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Way too cold on the bus. Staff is so rude.
  • Posted on: 2024-01-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Buffalo, NY
  • Name: Judy Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Depart time delayed
    Ocean Travel review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews454
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness4.0
  • Punctuality4.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes79.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations