AABus Rating & Reviews

80 Reviews

Find and read all the latest AABus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified AABus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their AABus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate AABus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-02-25
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Shakir
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
cool
  • Posted on: 2018-02-20
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Lorri Lawrence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I loved my ride
  • Posted on: 2018-02-20
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Lorri Lawrence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome
  • Posted on: 2018-02-19
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Brad O.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride/drive seemed a little rough and spuratic (braking and lane switching) but was prompt and on time. When I first boarded the bus, there was a faint bathroom smell which was noticeable from the mid section of the bus and a faint smell of mariuana (possibly from a passenger during boarding). The bus was fairly clean (visually) but no plastic trash bags were available (except near the driver seat) causing passengers to lay their trash around. It would be great if the driver notified the passengers to turn down their cell phones or place it on vibrate as other passengers (such as myself) would like to enjoy a quiet nap and/or ride without being disturbed by loud and annoying music ringtones (as experienced on this particular trip), although it should be COMMON SENSE for all pasengers to do so. Although the bus has video screens, no entertainment or movies were available. The departure time from LV to LA is a little later then most buses but you cant complain for the price. Overalll, this is definitely a bang for the buck booking and look forward to chartering this bus again.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Rhea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-15
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Annette
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I love riding with your company.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-15
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: SEBASTIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was everything ok, I will use it again
  • Posted on: 2018-02-13
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Martha Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really enjoyed the travel the driver was very polite & friendly the only concern was that the bathroom had no toilet paper & it spelled horrible 😉
  • Posted on: 2018-02-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Mira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-13
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jimmy battles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-12
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Efia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jacqueline turne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great will ride again.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-10
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Isaura
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus driver needs to make clear that is prohibited to smoke marihuana in the bus.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-09
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Chad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: isaura
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They are always ontime with a GOOD enviroment. Busdriver always courtesy and friendly
  • Posted on: 2018-02-09
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Francia Jenkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-08
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Isaura
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
es un a compañía muy económica y muy amable, yo los voy a recomendar.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Chad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-06
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: RAMONA E WEEKS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Anthony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip no problems none I enjoyed my ride
  • Posted on: 2018-02-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Celena Orange
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-01
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Lorri lawrence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I loved it very comfortable
  • Posted on: 2018-01-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Tarius Moss
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need WiFi
  • Posted on: 2018-01-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Erick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a smooth ride to LA would definitely continue traveling with gotobus
  • Posted on: 2018-01-30
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Alvaro vergel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Los asientos no se me hicieron tan cómodos todo lo demás muy bien y los precios excelentes
  • Posted on: 2018-01-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Tara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-26
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Alicia Clark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-24
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Clem Victor Manr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-23
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Athena alvarado
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-22
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Siong Loong Choo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-22
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Maggie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Service!!! Great price!!!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-21
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Shakir
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cool
  • Posted on: 2018-01-20
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Michelle Jackson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Shakir
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
cool trip
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Taviona
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was fine, the driver talked on the phone the whole ride which I felt was very unprofessional and caused him to some times get distracted while driving. He was also driving kind of fast. Other than that it was an ok experience for $11.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jimmy battles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Zack Plauche
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Arye hadida
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was pro and punctual
  • Posted on: 2018-01-13
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Alain Barbaroux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Impeccable rien à dire
  • Posted on: 2018-01-11
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Maria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: ReJeanne Rushing
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
restroom on the bus was so nasty it made the whole bus sell like a zoo, also there was no movie being played, but the driver was nice
  • Posted on: 2018-01-08
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Kim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-08
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jimmy battles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Yaminah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Hieu Nguyen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service as always!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-06
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jimmy battles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-05
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jimmy battles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-05
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Herman Casborn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I luv this bus
  • Posted on: 2018-01-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: SEONG KIM
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Edsa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I just wanted to give a kudos to our driver, he is very nice and professional.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: DANNY
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our driver was friendly, courteous and professional. Thank you!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: kimberly c
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was great but instead of reaching the destination at 8pm we arrived at 11pm which is a significant difference. I understand it was during holiday times so there was traffic.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Magie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pls make the drop off place in a more safe place.. esp if its getting dark. Very sketchy on the 2nd drop off place in LA. IN A WELL LIGHTED PLACE.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Siong Loong Choo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't end up catching the bus because the customer service team told it was going to be three hours late. I have asked for a refund and I was told that no refund was possible because they can't control the traffic. I won't be using this bus company again.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jennae
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride to my location and back . I just wish you can get your money refunded back if you miss your bus ride !
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Daniel J
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom was dirty and not stocked with paper
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Marquata
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Chris Harrison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The location is awful it's where the homeless people are there's no bathroom no actual station and getting off the bus early evening it was scary when you not familiar with area never again unless your location changes to a better safer area.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-01
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Breanna Marshall
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love the ride it fast get to los angeles from vegas on time on pick up
  • Posted on: 2018-01-01
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Mel Suaste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very Nice. Great price.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Martha Contreras
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Magie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The pick up point is vague. It says the number address but no description of what exactly the spot would look like. Better if a short description of the place will be placed
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Gregory maxie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Tea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus ride was extremely pleasant. The driver was accommodating and kind and the bus was extremely clean. MUCH better than the bus we took on the way to Las Vegas.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: debra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
no wifi! but great driver!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bought tickets for my daughter and niece
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Cheryl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please print out a sign that reads something like “GO TO BUS - LES VEGAS/ DESTINATION”. I didn’t have wifi and I just got on the bus with everybody. A little sign that allows me to confirm I am getting on the right bus would be nice
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Shantha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took 6 hours to go from LA to Vegas, could have easily been an hour less at least. Punctual on pick up. Overall a good experience
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Regine Smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: David pope
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was nice but customer service man on phone was disgraceful. He should be fired immediately for speaking to me the way he did. I wanted to change my pickup point and he told me I couldn’t. So it cost me $10 in uber when I was already at Tropicana.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-25
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Gustavo valenzue
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They bus came at the time and they ask who got o LA and they check the ticket. Great services.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-24
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Emma McHenry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left late when we git to the last pick up and also arrive an hpur late was to be LA CA at 810 pm instead we was an hour late arrived at 9:10 pm
  • Posted on: 2017-12-23
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jarrett Edison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-22
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Tamel Jenkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The fastest bus I ever been on love it
    AABus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews80
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality3.9
  • Bus Service & Staff4.2
  • Bus Comfort3.9
  • Recommend Yes83.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations