Woodbury Common Bus Rating & Reviews

14 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Woodbury Common Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Woodbury Common Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Woodbury Common Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Woodbury Common Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-26
  • Depature: Woodbury Outlets, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sofia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury Outlets, NY
  • Name: Sofia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury Outlets, NY
  • Name: MAY
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury Outlets, NY
  • Name: Sabreen Arora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A very comfortable experience!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-23
  • Depature: Woodbury, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Howard Lai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Among, I like the driver the most. I appreciate his wonderful voice singing and sense of humuor whenever we were in the traffic. I enjoyed it very much. Raise his pay please!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: Woodbury, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: huhujascha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: huhujascha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: Joseph Longo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: Macarena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was extremely polite and funny!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: Anna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great driver but such a bad return trip I couldn't recommend this service. Would have been cheaper to pay for a personal driver to take me there and return.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: Woodbury, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
ticket purchased specifically said it would drop me return to stop Allen/Delancey Streets (Lower East Side), when I merely asked the driver when we stopped in Times Square he was extremely rude and said he wouldn't even look at my ticket...had been doing it for years and instructed me to get off. Terrible experience, wouldn't recommend this service not to be used if that driver is working. Had to spend an extra $28 uber fare to get back to the stop I had already paid for and missed the broadway show as a result. Really disappointed.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: Lola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first time taking a bus from NYC to Woodbury Outlet and I had SO MUCH FUN!!! The bus driver is awesome! He was perfect guide too, informing us all the time where we are and the best part was when he SANG for us!!! :D If you are planning to go to Woodbury Outlet, choose this bus company and you'll not regret.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-25
  • Depature: Woodbury, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
really good
  • Posted on: 2015-06-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Woodbury, NY
  • Name: Rui Taborda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The air conditioning was too strong and we were almost frozen during the 4 hours trip.
    Woodbury Common Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews14
  • Overall Raiting4.4
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.4
  • Recommend Yes80.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations