Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc Rating & Reviews

44 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Lester
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Could do better with english speaking drivers.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Sheena Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi on bus
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Javier Janbieh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Javier Janbieh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Javier Janbieh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-29
  • Depature: Kalamazoo, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Eunice Alexander
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Grand Rapids, MI
  • Name: Maria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
First bus driver was rude. Lost patience easily and was yelling at an elderly woman. Found a roach walking around in the bus. Light in bathroom didn't work. And things seems unorganized I'm checking in.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Name: JUWEN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: JUWEN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-28
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Name: JUWEN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Ismail Syed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Address for New York wasn't right we have to walk around to find right bus stop this is very inconvenience
  • Posted on: 2016-02-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Name: juwen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: O. Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi, on bus as stated, only 2 bathroom stops, after 4 hours! 14 hour Bus trip, need more communication w/ passengers. Regarding bathroom stops, and bathroom on bus was not clean, would go back, but definitely needs communication to inform clients of bathroom stops and pickup stops for new add-ons! On Return Trip, bus was at a different location for pickup! Bad business! Driver #2 was very nice, and SMILED! Thank you
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Umar Rabbimov
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: East Lansing, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Surya Elangovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Southgate, MI
  • Name: Surya Elangovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: East Lansing, MI
  • Name: Carlee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Keith L. Stubbs
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus going to Michigan did not have WiFi. The bus going back to N.Y. did. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-04
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Regina E Kelman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please get English speaking people or at least signs. CLEAN BATHROOM
  • Posted on: 2015-11-01
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: xin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shafiqul Islam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service clean and I appreciate their water service and they try to reach on time so I like their service.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Kiara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus came about 2 hours late and we all had to wait in the cold. Every time we asked the staff they said "it'll be 10 minutes".
  • Posted on: 2015-10-17
  • Depature: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leilani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thanks for this great service! Went faster than I thought . Well done
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Toledo, OH
  • Name: Danielle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They arent kidding with timing; I have never been late with sky horse, even in New York traffic. They may be intimidating at first, but if you ask questions they are great about answering them. Dont be scared to ask if a bus is for your city, because it can be a little overwhelming when a few start coming.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jose Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No air conditioning and to many stops.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Grand Rapids, MI
  • Name: Deborah Acosta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I loved it
  • Posted on: 2015-08-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Name: Kimmie Howlett
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only concern I have is when I was picked up from Eureka Rd Taylor, MI by Bus Ticket Inc and Sky Horse Bus drops off at Washenaw St, Ann Arbor, MI. On returning Sky Horse Bus stops on Eureka Rd and a van transport us 5 minutes away to our original beginning trip on Eureka Rd. This is two different Bus Companies. Also, a minor language barrier.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Lobid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very cheap and comfortable bus service for long distance. just get whatever u paid. on time and professional service. I like it
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: musleh chowdhury
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I recommand lot of friends go to bus,because its faster and not to many stops.I like very much.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Name: Anisha Howlett
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I traveled from Ann Arbor, MI to New York and had a pretty comfortable ride there (even though the bus arrived an hour late) but the trip from New York back to MI it wasn't so good. The bus had no AC packed full of people; it was almost unbearable and when the driver would turn it on he would then turn it off five minutes after. The bathroom light wouldn't work. I would still recommend the bus to someone who needs to get somewhere for a cheap price but go to bus needs to get more professional about timeliness and making the bus comfortable for everyone.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Hannah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Jamileh Atallah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend Sky Horse Bus to a friend because of how cheap it is, but working with the staff was a bit stressful. No one seemed to be able to answer my questions. I was going to Madison Heights but the bus said it was going to Chicago which confused me. Turns out all it was was that there was a transfer, which is fine, but no one could communicate this very well or clearly to me.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Grand Rapids, MI
  • Name: DeoMor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There should be two free chhecked pieces and a standard charge for each additional piece. A tips can would be welcomed for the driver. He was impressive I would have given a 4.5 for staff but tgat wasnt an option. Surprisingly, the bathroom didnt smell. A plus. No wifi bbut ample amounts of usb charging outlets overhead
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Detroit, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Umar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Umar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-30
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Darryl Potter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
was on time and great considering the price! will definitely use again and recommend to others.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-01
  • Depature: Ann Arbor, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bingbing
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-28
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: abu nsr md k. ta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-27
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Timo Mießen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-27
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sarah Nord
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Shifra Rosenfeld
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need more English speaking people directing.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Madison Heights, MI
  • Name: Charan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was much better than the one in which I traveled to NYC.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Madison Heights, MI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Charan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
For long journeys broad seats are necessary.
    Sky Horse Bus Tour Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews44
  • Overall Raiting3.2
  • Bus Cleanliness3.3
  • Punctuality3.4
  • Bus Service & Staff3.2
  • Bus Comfort2.9
  • Recommend Yes78.6%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations