Jet Set Express Rating & Reviews

72 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Jet Set Express reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Jet Set Express reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Jet Set Express tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Jet Set Express service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Cris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kristina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus route would be more efficient with less stops (bus stopped every 15 minutes), such as the airports and major hotels.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Wilmary
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: S. Palmer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kayla Diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Phyllis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: karan puri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
time punchuality of bus was just amazing
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: karan puri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
time was the major plus point in your service .and your staff was friendly and they were also able to speak in english despite spanish as first language
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: felicita
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Punctuality,very good travel.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Mara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Karan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My ride was so friendly and punctual
  • Posted on: 2016-07-20
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Sami Shanley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Juan Pablo Berna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Minju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was a bit confused about the stop area because there was no sign and the bus was not there on time
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Fernando Obando
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thw only thing I did not like is that gotobus does not have a contact number, I felt very unsecured by not having a contact number, should I have realized this before purchase would have made me not buy with gotobus. Everything else went smooth
  • Posted on: 2016-06-24
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Israel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was relieved that I could catch the bus in Hollywood since I missed it in Miami. However, I was disappointed I could not finish my meal in the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jennifer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall the experience was good, bus came on time although your destination time may vary due to traffic, etc... But it wasn't bad. I would definitely take this bus again in the future. Booking through here was also a breeze.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Ken Bereski
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Francoise
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Having an toilet (WC) would improve the comfort of the bus
  • Posted on: 2016-03-22
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hialeah, FL
  • Name: Israel pacheco
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: Hialeah, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Orlando martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not happy tried calling customer service for hour's to resedule and no one picked up phone i had to purchase another ticket directly with jet set express and lost what i paid with gotobus.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Wei sung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Juan David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Ignacio Rosas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Rene Bastias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rene Bastias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
excelente servicio 100% recomendado
  • Posted on: 2016-01-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kathleen Severan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall, no complaints. Would use their service again.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Natalia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rodrigo Martins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome service!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Johann Castro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Noelia Jimenez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service, but in the airport nobody have information about the bus. I came from Dominican Republic and i dont have idea where i have to take the bus and nobody knows anything
  • Posted on: 2015-12-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Laura
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Triston Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome bus with great travel amenities like charger for your phone. Great for long travels.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Deborah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a fantastic ride always and I always advertise you guys. I recommend your service to all my friends.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Sharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kelly Cabrera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: ismael rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver very polite and pleasant. Bus clean and smooth ride, and on time. The price is very affordable. Thank you and keep up the good job.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-17
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Cynthia Arevalo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Chris Knowles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent Service!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Mark Bell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service driver was very friendly. Only criticism is the instructions for pickup spot waa vague. Wondered about Walmart carpark for 25 minutes asking where the bus stop would be.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Terry- Ann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is the best bus from "gotobus" I have ever been on. It's clean the driver is punctual and especially the toilet, it's clean n smells good. I would n will recommend everyone I know who travels to take this bus company. Am well pleased.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-11
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marnie Villegas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver Mr. Luis is excelent, he is a gentleman.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Julio Deleon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Tamara richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good experience
  • Posted on: 2015-10-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Loyan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I think the bus stops to much and that makes the trip to much longer. Seats aren't to much comfortable.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Frankchely galva
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Mariela Torrealb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was A+! However I left on the 7 pm Sunday, bus was full & way too many stops :( instead of arriving at 11:30 as the itinerary suggested. I was the last stop at Dadeland/ Kendall & arrived at 12:30 am. When bus is so full there should be more than 1 and one to make all the stops at Miaki Beach and the other for SW/ Hialeah. However the drivers are very efficient and professional
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Mariela Torrealb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver is A+! Left in 4:45 am and arrived at about 10:30 am. No problems whatsoever. Very efficient staff and courteous and excellent driver
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Yulia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please, work on the scheduling as the bus is always late! This trip it was an HOUR late to arrive! That is unacceptable. Thank you
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Loyan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: MARIA IAFRATE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-18
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: edwin gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
exelente services great price
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Sharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: TINA Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything good.seats alittle uncomfortable.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Eileen Logan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Control the bus temperature to accomodate the passengers. No need for the temperature to be 50 degrees on the bus and EVERYONE IS FREEZING! Some had their hands inside their shirts....we did ask the driver (twice) but nothing changed! It was very uncomfortable and didnt make the commute enjoyable!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Tyler Normington
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: maday navarro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The shuttle was suppose to arrive by 7am it arrived at 730a but it was on time for the arrival. Bathroom didn't have hand sanitizer though n some nasty passenger peed all over the side of the bathroom seat. All in all it was a good ride. Thanks
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Christopher Mere
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not bad just made a ton of stops to pick up people. Other than that It was good. Arrived 15 min later than expected that was probably be chased we waited 15 min at one stop for a person that never showed.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sylvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Edwin Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Tiffany S. Lozad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was the first time I use this service. My daughter was the one who traveled. She was very nervous about traveling specially at night. When the driver got there he immediately greeted us with a hand shake and made my daughter feel safe. He even joked a little bit. I just want to thank him and point out he seemed like a very responsible driver.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-03
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Venica Delgado
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The trip was great and arrived at destination earlier than expected.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Edwin Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great services, affordable prices..
  • Posted on: 2015-06-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: mike
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi access should be improved,couldnt stream for more than 15 minutes at a time without constant buffering,although there was a tv on board,it wasn't on the whole time.Otherwise,bus got to and from my destinations on time,good experience overall.You guys should consider as well of including toilet linings,had to go to bathroom and its was all urinated on,had to literally hold for 5 hours to avoid placing my ass on that toilet.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Justin morales
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service.would use service again
  • Posted on: 2015-06-14
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: luis pou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-09
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: HAMILTON SANCHEZ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Put a description of the bus so guests know what to look for. Also include ACCURATE details of where in the ginormous Walmart parking lot the guests should wait for the bus at. I followed the details on your website that say, "Bus stop is at the Links bus stop, in between Walmart and Movie Stop," and almost missed my bus since it most definitely does not stop there. Very annoying. Other than that, the service provided is great and at a very competitive price.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-08
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Edwin Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great services
  • Posted on: 2015-06-03
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: G
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great trip! The driver was very professional and the bus brand new. Thank you for the great service.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Simonie Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Jet Set Express review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews72
  • Overall Raiting4.6
  • Bus Cleanliness4.8
  • Punctuality4.6
  • Bus Service & Staff4.7
  • Bus Comfort4.5
  • Recommend Yes90.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations