Lux Bus America Rating & Reviews

17 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Lux Bus America reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Lux Bus America reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Lux Bus America tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Lux Bus America service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-28
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Christina Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If you're lucky enough to be on a bus with Mrs. Putin, you'll have a great time. Careful not to leave your souvenir bags on the bus, I did that and they're gone forever. Also may want to inquire about their parking options.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-21
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Brett Atkinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very well organised, on time, staff were great.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Pekka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Natasha is very nice.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-10
  • Depature: Anaheim, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Leanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-17
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Mariana Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: vijay reddy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had good experience with LBA. Crew was good.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Goh Tat Lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Lori
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our journey from Los Angeles to Anaheim was trouble-free. Picked up right outside our hotel and taken to the Anaheim transport centre, where we took another shuttle to our next hotel. No problems, great drivers.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-06
  • Depature: Anaheim, CA
  • Arrival: Santa Monica, CA
  • Name: Lynelle Burgess
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
As we were checking out of our hotel on the last day I accidentally misplaced my ticket for the second day. I went to the Starline office in Santa Monica and found them very unhelpful.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Sharon Murgatroy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The hostess on the bus was very pleasant and helpful
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: Anaheim, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: michael tubale
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
good and relaxing service
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Robert Rajh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-22
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Tawney Singh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus hostess was the nicest lady. She was very kind, accommodating, personable, helpful, and made the experience very comfortable. I was very satisfied with this trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Lily Takahara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was my first trip to take a bus for Las Vegas. LuxBus is excellent. Transit service to Anaheim is very smooth and pick up time was just on time. Taking this bus is much better than driving my car. I recommended my friends.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Rajinder Tuli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-16
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: Tan Lay Hoon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The coaches were big and comfy!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Anaheim, CA
  • Name: rahul
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
unfortunatly .. its is being over charged.. i have received an invoice by bus of 52.50$ & i have paid 75$. this is not done.. pl see if i get any refud out of it !!
    Lux Bus America review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews17
  • Overall Raiting4.7
  • Bus Cleanliness4.9
  • Punctuality4.4
  • Bus Service & Staff4.9
  • Bus Comfort4.8
  • Recommend Yes100.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations