Golden Horse Rating & Reviews

151 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Golden Horse reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Golden Horse reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Golden Horse tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Golden Horse service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-01-21
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Dionne james
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus broke down and the bus driver never told us what was going on.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-20
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aminah Jackson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were so frickin late it was ridiculous!!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-19
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cheyenne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yall never on time which made me late for work
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Saravanakumar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Delayed 1.5 hours which destroyed my entire plan in New York City
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Saravanakumar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
2 hours delayed to reach my destination which resulted in bad experience
  • Posted on: 2017-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Quintessence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-15
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kenia aplicano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-15
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: pp
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The rest stop breaks were far too long and added nearly 1.5hrs to the trip. The bus was pretty clean. The first half of the trip was very cold b/c the driver refused to turn the heat on. It was 30 degrees outside and a breeze coming thru the window. There was no wifi but there were at least charging ports.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Meher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus stop change in Atlanta is a great demotivater for me as it is too far from my home.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glen Knutt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We took two extra hours to get to my destination which then in turn made me miss a very important doctors appointment and I would appreciate it if someone from corporate contacts me.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: BRYAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: ginette nean
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
awesome drivers
  • Posted on: 2017-01-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Racquel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Sanjanaya McCors
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I appreciated the bus being there past 5 because that gave people enough time to get their stuff situated.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: shanique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Zhengrui Fu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-06
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My schedule was for 850pm my bus didn't come until 1120pm. No email to change time or a call.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-06
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamara Drakes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Inexpensive but seats were not available do my daughter and I could sit together and no electric sockets to charge phone
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: edward
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It would help if the drivers spoke better English. I was not sure if we were at the bus stop or if he was going to another stop in the same city. Also, I think I lost my phone on the bus but could not locate it because the bus was full of people and their carry ons.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jean Gordon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus drivers was very friendly. They gave their customers a lot of respect. They also listened to everyone complains. They was awesome. I'll be riding this bus again.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Oluwaseun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Todgi Dozier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Shaun was an awesome driver that made sure we were very safe and gave us a window of time to when we would arrive.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kenneth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Somehow my name got exchanged for our friend Rong Zhou. I helped him by using my card, though he put his name in as the one traveling. The bus was on time and was very neat, at least on the outside.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: ann marie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was on time, He told his name and assured us a safe and comfortable ride letting us know that the toilet was clean and we had toilet paper he asked us to consider each a clean behind ourselves. The driver was very pleasant he drove smoothly not speeding, He announced a Happy new year with good wishes for all at 12:00 am. He got us to our destination safely. Our second driver was quiet and very functional he took us the rest of the way in safety. I will us your services again
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bonita
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
all is good on the trip but wasn't noisy and the driver was absolutely good
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ian Palmer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sedley Palmer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend your service with one caveat. There is no where to stay out of the cold while waiting on the bus that's not cramp. The staff was definitely disrespectful in the way they talk to in response to questions and their mannerism. It's like they were oblivious to you as another Human being and because you were using the service you had to put up with their rudeness. Other than that I would recommend the service. The bus was on time, the driver cleaned up before we boarded, the drive was good oh, one more thing, the bus didn't have the necessary plugs to charge phones but I could overlook that. Your personnel MUST work on their customer service for you to totally succeed. Also find somewhere that your customers can be out of the incliment weather to wait on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Melanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Sean was awesome! Additionally, the bus' bathroom did not smell. He truly showed he cared about people. I would ride his bus again - not those other people who's bathroom leaks out onto the floor of where we are sitting and you can smell it from the first floor. Maybe you all should try bus inspections. This is the first pleasant bus I have ridden.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: preacious montal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: zulma correa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jilliza irvin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: nirav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Denton Osbobne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Jennifer Thompso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One of the passengers (no fault of the bus company) were so loud and was speaking expletives on this trip. Horrible. She had very long and loud conversation on her telephone and did not care who wanted to sleep or not.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: max estorel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus did not come to shallow ford rd in Atlanta.....my first reservation was cancelled
  • Posted on: 2017-01-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: April
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No place to charge your phone but overall it was a good trip.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Vivanne Stone
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left E Broadway at 8:35 instead of 8pm, the bus broke down on the side of the road, a man had a seizure and we had to pull off the highway for EMT, I arrived in Charlotte 4 hours late and no outlets to charge phones so my phone died. What a mess!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Henry de la cruz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time and good service
  • Posted on: 2016-12-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Judia Turner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus smelled. The bathroom did not have any tissue.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sarah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-29
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bonita guin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Alexandra Toribi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was late and if my husband didn't tell the driver Charlotte they were going to take him to South Carolina. That is crazy that the driver doesn't know what stop he needs to do
  • Posted on: 2016-12-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Hope Penson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The drop-off location was a big inconvenience in the middle of no where.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Amanda Mclean
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My seat is in need of repair. It could not recline and was strapped to the seat infront of it so my son and I had to duck under to get in and out. That was extremely uncomfortable. Bus 429.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jennifer Thompso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The drivers were very friendly and courteous(Bazz and Sean). They got us to our destinations in a timely manner, BUT there were no working outlets, no wifi on the bus, hence we had to turn the telephones off to save the charge. Please ensure, as much as possible, that these work on the buses. Would I ride with you again or recommend your buses. ABSOLUTELY YES.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: JOVITA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I went with family and we was very pleased with everything but no wifi or connection as advertised
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katrina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good safe pleasant experience. Drivers were very nice and professional
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: David Drayton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus service wasn't good. There was no wifi or electricity to keep phone charged. 15hr bus ride without either
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Maria Pabon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
After the whole fiasco with cancelled tickets and actual bus trip was not bad.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ernesto Pabon-Ma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was great just had one issue with outlets everything else phenomenal
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kesi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The right back wheel was shaking on the whole trip,making it very noisy on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Khylil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Loved the punctuality
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ian Palmer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No organization whatsoever. The bus was clearly oversold. Neither the driver, nor the additional staff actually knew where the bus was going. Boarding was basically a free for all. Assigned seats didn't stay assigned too long. If you were from Brooklyn, you were let on the bus first. Just a complete mess. On a positive note, Travel so far has been safe and efficient.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kandebar bryan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: June Clarke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I caught the bus when I arrived at 5:40 pm for the 7pm bus. The passengers had already boarded and I was advised to board the bus. I grabbed a seat to the front and did not receive a ticket. This gave me the impression that something had gone awry and we, the passengers were not counted as important enough to be told. There was some confusion with some passengers as to the destination address. Then there is the matter of stops for the bathroom.........few and far between! That act needs to be cleaned up!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jason hill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There were no outlets nor wifi . Mega bus is better
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: colin nelson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No law and order by individuals who seems to be staff in the bus area. They did turn out to be staff. The driver seems to be the only one with answer.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Karen Rogers
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-22
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: brandon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shirley Louis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Customer service from ATL to NYC was good. However,the bus drivers travelling from NY to ATL did not inform us that the address on the ticket was not the correct address of drop-off. So, when the bus driver told us it was the last stop and we did not see 5600 Buford Hwy we were confused. I asked the bus driver is this Buford Hwy? He said no, I asked "what is the address, he replied, I don't know. Then he looked up and said, oh , 2502. I asked 2502 what? then he replied 2502 Chamblee Tucker. I suggested to the bus driver in the future he should at least let us know an hour ahead, because we have people coming to pick us up. I got brushed off as if I should have been just satisfied for getting to Atlanta. Other customers were also inconvenienced as well but complained to me, instead of him! No apology for the inconvenience was provided and that really annoyed us! Please let the drivers know if the address has been changed to make an announcement in advance. Thank you
  • Posted on: 2016-12-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MICHAEL Richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
they suck
  • Posted on: 2016-12-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Candise Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: joanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
overall good experience!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-29
  • Depature: Hyattsville, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Imoni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus drivers were friendly and drove the bus smoothly, which made a comfortable ride. However, the bus punctuality is poor. Upon departing, the bus (round trip) was 30min late and upon arriving to my destination (both times) the bus was 1hour late. On one of the buses, there was no toilet tissue.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Neil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is clean. The driver is hospitable and considerate. The seat is comfortable. The arrival time is 1 hour after estimated since the bus departed 50 minutes after the original departure time. Generally speaking it's a good experience.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Naomi Edward
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Don't lie to people and say the bus has certain necessities when in actuality, it doesn't. Hire better drives with better attitudes, the guy on the first shift was quiet and a lil rude.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hyattsville, MD
  • Name: Camil Grant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The worst ride ever... There was no heat and it was 35 degrees outside!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: stacardo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Running a little behind schedule, but considering the holidays, overall,it was a decent ride...
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Roygel and Diane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We're we're treated with rudeness, unprofessionalism, and racially slurred by comments. We had the worst traveling experience on a bus and will never utilize this company again! I will recommend these buses as an absolute disaster and to not support their businesses. They need to realize that their business is sustained by minorities as themselves, and should be treated as good paying Customers. Their bus drivers and customer support are inept in politeness, courtesy, customer satisfaction. Anything cheap is never worth it in the long run. DO NOT USE THESE CHEAP BUSES, they do not honor your tickets. I was appalled by their treatment of a woman traveling from NY to Baltimore, told she could not get on a bus and there were clearly two sears available and her ticket was confirmed by the driver. However he yelled at her that there were "no seats no seats, and shut the door in her face." My husband and I were waiting 45 mins in advance for our bus. Each bus entering the travel center, we approached and inquired if it was our bus. 3 out of 5 buses could have been ours (unfamiliar with their buses). All bus drivers were unable to speak complete English sentences and replied to us with waving us away from their buses. We see at the trek center from 10:45pm until 2:00am trying to inquire drivers and trying to reach their customer service by phone. We were told that we missed our bus, that they called us, that no refund policy will apply and incurred hotel expenses to rest and gather ourselves. We rented a vehicle and drove back to Atlanta.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MICHAEL Richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom on the bus smelled so bad that it made me sick. You could smell it as soon as you walked on the bus. Other than that the experience was ok. The driver arrive 1 hour and a half later than expected. Luckily, I didnt have any plans.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Felicia Carter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very pleasant experience. Although bus left 24 minutes late it made up time on the road.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Joanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The overall experience was good.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: Hyattsville, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Debra Edwards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Perfect trip. Clean environment. All outlets were not working though and no Wi-fi was available. Please try to correct that and everything would be great.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: Hyattsville, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Candace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very few outlets. Bathroom smelly. Bus had trash on the floor. Seats were coming out in the very back where I wanted to sit with my 4 year old for extra space so we had to move. No outlets where we moved to because they were limited on the bus. Bus made a loud clicking noise when driver braked, which was very disturbing. Overall, the ride itself wasn't bad. I would ride with this company again, but they could fix/improve a few things.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Abby
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was nice and it price is reasonable from New York to Atlanta.i really enjoy the ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Saidou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-23
  • Depature: Hyattsville, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dmitrii Nilov
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was 35 minutes late. Although it was freezing outside, cooling was still working in the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-22
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: philip falconer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived 15 min. before departure but we had a new driver and with the passengers loaded and ready to go we had to wait probably 15 min. past departure time while she and the other driver filled out their log form. This could have easily been done before and we wouldn't have been nearly a half an hour late.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-19
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anniecia Ho-Sang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Michael Richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Professional and on time
  • Posted on: 2016-11-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hyattsville, MD
  • Name: Abijah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-16
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Andy Daniel-John
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Spartanburg, SC
  • Name: Timothy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am very pleased
  • Posted on: 2016-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Dawn Edmondson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ladies that drove us was disrespectful and was not informative.also ignore people inquiring information.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dawn Edmondson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Kiana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very pleased with the overall quality of the bus and I was very pleased with how comfortable the ride was. I will definitely ride again!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: John
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus wasn't crowded for my trip, it was a quiet and safe ride that even arrived ahead of schedule. These things all make the total experience good for me. The only issue is the Power Outlets on the bus didn't work.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MICHAEL Richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
we got locked out the bus. The male driver was very rude.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Isylah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The best experience yet on this bus company. I usually hate gotobus service. Horribly stinky and not much room and usually deeezing cold. The driver was awesome and it was pleasant overall and in time.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very disappointed that there was no WIFI on the bus. The website states Wifi
  • Posted on: 2016-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Patrice Mcleod
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I WASN'T TOO HAPPY SAD.COM
  • Posted on: 2016-10-10
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Malado kebe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Never on time
  • Posted on: 2016-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Diane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very clean and each row had a personal garbage bag and outlet. The bus left 30 minutes late but the weather was bad so it's understandable. The driver showed two movies and stopped every few hours. I didn't use the bus bathroom and was able to use a regular one at the rest stop. The bus was pretty empty so most people had a row to themselves.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sabina Yeasmin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Bus driver is efficient, he drive so nicely. Comportable ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-17
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Regina DuPree
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very unprofessional! Driver was rude... Waiting hours!!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Randy Clark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Much better than anticipated. Drivers were great. Beat the heck out of driving to South Carolina. Will do it again.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Wanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Spartanburg, SC
  • Name: Timothy Porter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was awesome!!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-07
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Christine Robins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Christine Robins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Christine Robins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I can't give an answer at this time because I didn't make it to my reservation I didn't know my purchased went through because I got an error after hut submit.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Patricia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tahmina hasan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-19
  • Depature: Hyattsville, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: alicia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Slow departure but made up the time on road too many long stops..refuelimg took too long
  • Posted on: 2016-08-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-14
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: zenita jordan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sriharsha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sephlyn Lodge
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had to email my supervisor and take a personal day off, as bus left NY late instead of arriving at 11am arrived in Atlanta @ 1 50 PM Also arrived in NY 1:30 PM' Not puntual at all, and having to change bus, nat little unorganized. However staff was very courteous, informing of events, though over head speaker did not work. need to update Wi-Fi system. Overall has a good ride round trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Tynicha Drummond
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thanks for the safe travels
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: torie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
left new york late......you advertise outlets and there was not any. ended up getting to Atlanta 2 hours late
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Spartanburg, SC
  • Name: Zelma Faulk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
You need more outlet to charge devices. There was no internet access
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Deneicia Davis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats did not recline. Very uncomfortable for 15 hours
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ashlee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very clean bus smooth ride clean bathroom as well
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Falon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is way too cold, the website stated there would be outlets and wifi and there is not!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Lisa Norfleet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was two hours late. The website was not up to date. And no email was sent to me. When I called the main office the worker spoke very limited English. And seemed to be abrupt and not concerned.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Duane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left an hour late and was overbooked.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: prissy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love it. After talking other buses from Chinatown to Atlanta this bus was outstanding. Traveled with 6 family members and we all had 2 seats to ourselves. I highly recommend the golden horse bus line. .
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: eligio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
New York, NY to Greenville, SC - 2016-07-24 Sun
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shantell Pitt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-22
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Malcolm Cruz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very nice
  • Posted on: 2016-07-20
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Shantia Frazier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Laura
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I'm very satisfied. .with everything. ...the bus driver's was courtesy. ..and on time...will ride again
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lisa Simms
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus broke down. We were hot in the middle of some parkway. No wifi on the bus and no working chargers. It was a nightmare
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jake
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shattee Mcknight
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride reached our destination bus on time.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Saravana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice ride for a change
  • Posted on: 2016-07-04
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: desmond seville
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Have to do more to control crowd upon embarking. Too much confusion trying to get on bus. This is not the first time and wont be the last.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tyra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrived an hour and a half late, everyone on the bus is freezing cold and there are NO charger ports for phones? Never again
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nicole
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus drive was very professional
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shakima Canty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left late, we had to go an hour back to pick up a left behind passenger at a rest stop. I was suppose to arrive to Atlanta by 11.00 but yet it is 12:28 and I'm still on the s bus which caused me to have to pay extra for my rent a car because I cannot pick up from the location o was suppose yo pick it up from because they close at 12:00 and agsin i say, i will never recommend this company to anyone
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Randy Regis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Tiffany
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very clean. It was a comfortable ride
  • Posted on: 2016-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Jasmine miller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This trip was the best bus ride I had in a long time.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lloyd Simpson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was disappointed that the buses did not have any Wi-Fi when that was the main reason for book with this bus company.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Davene facey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was late one of the driver was rude and he shit on him self on the but it was a bad experience I took it back and fort and neither time was it on time I would never use them again.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Caitlynn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price went up from last time I made same trip. Electrical outlets worked. WiFi was not working.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: arsene
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tyshell Jenkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service, on time and the two female drivers are great at driving safely.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jacob Ginyard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent Service
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: Spartanburg, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alicia Naraine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was over an hour late, I called to check the status of the bus location and no one answered the phone. The male bus driver was rude, I travelled with my 2yrs daughter and he wanted us to move to the back of the bus and out of the seats that reserved for the driver, there was no more seat that would sit the both of us together. The female bus driver told him that I'm sitting there because I didn't want to separate from my child but he didn't care.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Michael Milazzo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Besides leaving late there were some guys in rear lighting something up like a joint and then when we got to half way point and were supposed to be 30 mins they made us switch buses and delaying us for an additional 2 hours
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Raheem Carvey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus did not have any outlets available for me or anyone to charge their phones . I got to my destination 6 in the morning with a dead phone and no way to contact anyone . This was very displeasing .
  • Posted on: 2016-05-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shaundell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One stop,bus was even earlier than scheduled time ☺️
    Golden Horse review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews151
  • Overall Raiting3.5
  • Bus Cleanliness3.9
  • Punctuality3.2
  • Bus Service & Staff3.6
  • Bus Comfort3.3
  • Recommend Yes58.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations