Emmanuel Coach Service Inc Rating & Reviews

14 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Emmanuel Coach Service Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Emmanuel Coach Service Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Emmanuel Coach Service Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Emmanuel Coach Service Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alberto galue
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Nathalie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good Service, on time and great deal!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Karina Alcantara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I think USD33.00 xtra for an airport ride is too much When other companies only charge USD10.00
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hialeah, FL
  • Name: Marilyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was earlier and i appreciated it very much.She also was helpfull
  • Posted on: 2015-10-03
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Susana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Maikel chao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Carlos Silva
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Christian A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-02
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Carlos Elihu Uc
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Solamente el confort es mejorable. Lo demás muy bien! Contentos. Salimos puntuales y llegamos con excelente tiempo a Kissime.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: maria rodrigo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I will suggest that if the bus will be delayed or arrive late, please get in contact with the passengers,letting them know about the situation.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Douglas Berry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip after a late start. Hard to contact the Bus company to find out the problem. Called Go TO Buss and the lady rep very Professional helped to find out what happened. and to ensure me that they were coming. We were the only pick up at the Kissimmee pick up point causing me to think we were at wrong pick up point. and with no way to contact them . There contact phone was Leave a message.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-30
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: irene liew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-26
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: luis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Emmanuel Coach Service Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews14
  • Overall Raiting3.9
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes77.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations