CA Shuttle Rating & Reviews

22 Reviews

Find and read all the latest CA Shuttle reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified CA Shuttle reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their CA Shuttle tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate CA Shuttle service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-29
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Thanh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-11
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Yidan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Friendly driver
  • Posted on: 2016-09-16
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Osama AL nemri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-18
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Josefina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's was a good ride
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Hollywood, CA
  • Name: Daria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Durell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Turning on music during the middle of ur bus ride can be disturbing to sleeping riders.
  • Posted on: 2016-03-25
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Alina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-17
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Anand
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very comfortable, very affordable travel.. most recommended for solo travellers or who doesn't like self-drive or fly
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: jayendran
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-24
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Santa Monica, CA
  • Name: Lauren
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Both drivers were great! The buses were old, uncomfortable, and squeaky. I was really counting on the wifi (I needed to get work done), and neither bus was equipped with it. Very disappointing. I'll never be using the service again.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Hollywood, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Phuc
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Shani Reid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Andrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was no wifi onboard, the bus is old model
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Ashley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Hollywood, CA
  • Name: Julia Granfeldt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very late, many thought it was too hot and it didnĘt had connect socket.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-18
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Kalimlai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Only the seat problem.it do not show our sit number so we need to move around when other passenger come claim the seat.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-07
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-21
  • Depature: Hollywood, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Naresh Krishna G
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-05
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: sharmila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Service was great. Wish there was a sign indicating that is where the bus stops. Was looking for a bus with Goto insignia' instead saw Ca shuttle.com That confused me if I was on the right bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-23
  • Depature: Santa Monica, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Katherine Doerin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-23
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Amol Thombre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi was mentioned on the site but not available in the bus.
    CA Shuttle review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews22
  • Overall Raiting3.8
  • Bus Cleanliness4.3
  • Punctuality3.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.5
  • Recommend Yes75.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations