Las Vegas Express Bus Rating & Reviews

113 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Las Vegas Express Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Las Vegas Express Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Las Vegas Express Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Las Vegas Express Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-11-14
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Athena Alvarado
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-13
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: MD
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: MD
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ophie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It’s alright for the price...
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Mignon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-07
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Eulogio Padpad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The guy who’s checking the passenger is so rude, i’ve tried to explaine explained in a nice way if this is the right bus bus for my father who’s 79 yrs old. They even get the e-ticket of my father going cack in Los angeles, my poor father doesnt know what to do, so just print the e-ticket and mail to my father again in las vegas. the plate number of the bus CP87635 bus number 6692. i just hope they hire somebody who knows to speak and understand english, Please dont be rude to your customers.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-22
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Janet Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Gotobus.com make things hard to deal with. Your website isn’t user friendly as well, diverting customers to an answering machine and just giving you automated replies and assistance.Customer Service aren’t helpful enough. You have a bunch of misleading informations too making your customers lost and miss their travel especially the first timers. How about choosing the right words like “behind or at the back instead of right next” Example: pick up point RIGHT NEXT TO EASTWEST BANK instead of “right next to 99 Ranch Market. That could’ve been a HUGE help!!! Also, how about making your phone app updated and accurate when it comes to purchased tickets so customers can easily manage their booking using the app instead of trying to call customers service ending up just talking to an automated or recorded messages.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-15
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Brad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-09
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: meky
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Domingo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good Trip. The only I did not like, we had to tip the driver $2.00 at the beginning of the trip. We did not know what kind of service we were getting
  • Posted on: 2017-10-03
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Tracy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-02
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Julitadaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Way way better than any other regular buses, AWESOME...
  • Posted on: 2017-09-25
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Warren Tanaka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-09-25
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Eleanor Pascua
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-09-21
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Brenda Lopes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love your service
  • Posted on: 2017-09-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: erica diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-09-20
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: erica diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-09-19
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Brenda Lopes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thanks for an affordable enjoyable way to and from !!!
  • Posted on: 2017-09-14
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jade
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus in the morning (going to vegas) is clean but on way back to Nogales maybe some passengers insert some wrappers at the side of the chair. The comfort room is always lock. Can they open it while were travelling because sometime passenger cant wait 2hours till next stop over. Other than that, the Driver & staff really nice and accomodating. He even called me to ensure I wont miss my bus. Thank you so much for that.
  • Posted on: 2017-09-07
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Liza Ng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall the ride is smooth. Better if bus can provide recharge of mobile, free wifi etc.,.
  • Posted on: 2017-08-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Crystal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Would ride again!!Thanks for my fast and safe drive!
  • Posted on: 2017-08-25
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great bus with great service
  • Posted on: 2017-08-25
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-08-17
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Leila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restful ride. I'm not Chinese but they translated. Some riders are inconsiderate by eating food that smells bad. Driver and conductor were very attentive. I'm going to ride again.
  • Posted on: 2017-08-09
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Grant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Insanely rude people. Got angry because I didn’t leave a tip when they were beyond rude. They said it was mandatory. Here’s a tip. Be nicer to your guests and you’ll get money.
  • Posted on: 2017-08-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Alex Frias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-08-01
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus is great. It gets us to Vegas quickly and safely.
  • Posted on: 2017-07-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Luis piega
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-07-24
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: PERRY ABLAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good! Friendly guy who works the bus. Driver was on time and arrival on time. Perfect.
  • Posted on: 2017-07-13
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Joanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-07-11
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Emily
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The process of people finding their assigned seats was a bit chaotic.
  • Posted on: 2017-07-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Erika Heidelberg
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus had no leg room, so if your tall (like my husband is) you will be uncomfortable. Do understand the $2 tip per person. Tips should be your own discretion. Bus was late arriving and leaving. Bus should have cup holders. More places to pick up other than downtown (may Studio City or somewhere in the Valley next to the Metro Stations).
  • Posted on: 2017-07-07
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Brad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-07-05
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Robert Dewara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The conductor told me that my ticket should have a seat no and that even if I have a tkt but no seat no, I'm not guaranteed a seat. I told him I wasn't aware of that. Luckily,my reservation no was on the list. Is this true ?
  • Posted on: 2017-07-05
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Erodina Malaluan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Address should be Tropicana Hotel instead of in front MGM Hotel& Hooter. First Time rider had problem with that. Make sure there is toilet paper in restroom and leave it unlock. We had to walk to the front of the bus to ask to open it.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-27
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: MILDRED
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
VERY NICE
  • Posted on: 2017-06-23
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Shanese Lewis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-21
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jean de leon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent clean and air is very good
  • Posted on: 2017-06-20
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ashley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-19
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Filomena Larson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-19
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Mila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-18
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Teresa Aramburo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-16
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Bob
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left on time, arrived early, entire experience was very positive. Would take this bus again.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-12
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Kevin Paulsen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The staff are very welcoming and professional. We enjoyed the ride.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: roxane M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a smooth ride to Las Vegas. The only thing is that you have to listen. They do have a strict policy on being on the bus ON TIME.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Christopher Tova
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrival time was off by an hour and restroom laboratory was filthy with no toilet paper.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-28
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Charles Hood
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip and great way to get to Vegas.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-22
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Vallada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Recommend to anyone who doesn't drive.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-22
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Mark Lim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Matthew tiacharo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-18
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ekaterina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-09
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Chad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-05
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Richie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
should clean the ceiling of the bus which is full of DUST.....near the vending over the passenger head.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-30
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jesse
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus is offered with a power plug but the bus did not have any power outlets. I was also forced to tip...I thought this was really weird. I was already gonna tip when getting off but they went around demanding a tip. I wouldn't take this bus line again.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Steven Lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pretty easy and comfortable.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-09
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Alfredo Chinen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Mr. Patrick (Patricio) is a good guide for the trip, He is doing a good job.....
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Gilbert Romero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-28
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Camille Lorilla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-08
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Awana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was a great experience. Got to get a feel of what the ride from LA to Vegas was like & it didn't take long at all! I knew once we touched down in Barstow we would be there in no time! I'll most definitely be taking the Vegas Express bus again if I'm not driving!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-07
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Maria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Both driver and co driver are very helpful and courteous
  • Posted on: 2017-03-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Marysol Gray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: lucie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus has been cancelled just the day before the trip. I had to take a new bus and pay a higher price for a bus which leaving 1 hour after the bus I booked. The person who I presume took care of the trip and bus ask for tips and oblige us to give a certain amount by person. we didn't expect that therefore we were looking for money in our bag and a lot of Chinese people on the bus yelled at us and obliged us to pay. We didn't appreciate it that is why I won't recommend this bus to anyone.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Alex Frias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Tu Nguyen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver and host conducted themselves very professional.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-01
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Moises Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wouldn't recommend this bus service because on pickup time bus arrived one hour late, same seats were assigned to two different people. The same problems happened on my way back. There weren't electric outlet or WiFi. Bus wasn't comfortable but yet clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-31
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Adrian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A little chaotic when seat reservations were doubled up. It everyone found a seat. Good driving and we made good time
  • Posted on: 2016-12-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: bri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-20
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ashley Ng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Super affordable and fast!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-14
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: kaylie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I'm disappointed about this time since I couldn't go on the ride. Last time the ride was smooth but little bit late as I waited for the bus. It would also help to provide specific place to meet. The driver is not very consistent as I understand that even though I might have a good driver last time. It won't necessarily means I will have a good driver again next time. Pending to find out.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-29
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: John bonilla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Tessie Vengco
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-22
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Brian Dion
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Nancy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Ticket was advertised on gotobus.com as having power points but they weren't on the bus. Please correct on website. Otherwise the service was great.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-09
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: King Woo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-27
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Joshua Veliz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-16
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Meleeza Sta Ana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-16
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Meleeza Sta Ana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-12
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Natalia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus said it had chargers. There was no charger. No one spoke english and it made it very diffuclt to communicate that my ticket was paid for and where I was stopping. The lady on the bus wanted to charge me cash again and they asked for mandatory tips for the driver from every passanger
  • Posted on: 2016-10-04
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Conchita G Dimaa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
E Ticket was not emailed promptly.i was an hour away to my destination when it was emailed to me.Despite my missing ticket the co driver allowed me to board without the ticket.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-04
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Eduardo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The chairs are a bit uncomfortable
  • Posted on: 2016-09-29
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Bruce Hamilton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't care for the assumed tip collected by the assistant,for each direction. He also seemed to be patrolling the aisle a bit much. I didn't care for him. I thought I was buying a ticket from another company that I'd used.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: michelle dorsey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a very comfortable,relaxing ride. very nice conductor and passengers
  • Posted on: 2016-08-18
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Stevenson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ronald Sarmiento
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Juliet Juliano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Martun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Fong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1:30p on the dot, the bus left Chinatown Las Vegas. However, due to Sunday traffic and an accident, we didn't arrive in Rowland Heights till 7:45p when the schedule says 6:00p. If the bus is allowed to detour, they should check for the best route before departure and not try to gain time in other ways. It would be nice to have a charging outlet and/or free Wi-Fi, but for the cost, I'm content.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Fong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was great, from booking to arrival. My only comment is that if the guide hadn't looked for me, I'd probably miss the bus waiting in front of 99 Ranch market. The bus has the essentials. It'd be nice to have a charge outlet and free Wi-Fi, but for the price, I'm happy. Don't upgrade if they're going to charge more.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-12
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: elizabeth dimaca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: elizabeth dimaca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: elizabeth dimaca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Brenda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wonderful trip & the ticket person made the trip fun with his personality.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Conchita g dimaa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent ,driver n assistant very cordial and helpful.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: clem victor manr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: delza cruz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Is there really $2 mandatory tip per person?
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: carlos osorio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: clem victor manr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Thomas Hicks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I received my confirmation for my departure but upon trying to trade my departure to a later time my CC was declined an when I tried to check on my original departure I was told that the info was not available.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Valerie Guillan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The experience would have been perfect if not for two exceptions. There was very little English direction. Also,we HATED the fact that one employee had walked around requesting tips for the driver. It wasn't the action. It was how he did it. We first didn't even understand why he was collecting. But then he hovered over us to give a tip and would not leave. We truthfully had only one dollar in cash so we gave it feeling obligated. We gave it to him and he just stared at us, shook his hand as if prompting for more, and then gave us a judgmental look when we had no more to give. I also noticed that he made two other passengers nervous because they were literally looking for any change they had. But again, he just stood there as they dug through their purses. I would travel with this company again but I will never give another tip. I should not feel obligated or forced to tip someone for doing a job they are already getting paid to do. That is absurd. Thank you for the safe travel but I hope this gets fixed.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Jocelyn Watson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very disappointed with my eticket. Have a hard time receiving my eticket. I have to use my proof of purchase from my credit card to board the bus. luckily, they honored it. Bus driver was very efficient.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: gia debenedetto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was the best ride I've had, and I travel a lot going through gotobus.com.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-29
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Hideki Okusu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was scheduled to arrive at Tropicana Hotel at 12:10pm. The bus was at capacity and for whatever unknown reason, the bus stopped in Hacienda Heights for an hour. We did not arrive at the scheduled and desired time of 12:10pm, arriving after 1:30pm.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Josefina Fortich
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Worst service, very late, driver and TIP collector very rude.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Eusa Mision
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My first time with this bus, I always take sun n travel. We hv d worst experience. We we assigned to a seat but there's 2-3 people assigned to a seat. They overbooked. Some passengers were transferred to smaller cars. I was asked to transfer t another car leaving my daughter n my cousin n d bus. I did not leave, do they hv to ask another passenger to transfer
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Rogelio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Having this bus to take you to a destination you wanted to is big plus and more convenient as opposed to driving and all the works of the long travel but overbooking to the extent of finding that you are on the brink of being left behind and not sure if you will have a seat after confirming the reservation and finding out that the dispatcher gave the seat to another passenger is not a good practice of business.My experience with Gotobus and taking it again for the next time is something that I have to think about. OVERALL this trip is well unorganized and frustrating .
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Carina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our return to Los Angeles was a big MESS. We are scheduled to return Sunday MAY 15 @12:30pm departure and it was rescheduled for 630 pm instead... Our schedule was screwd up.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Ryan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I booked it 10 the night before never received my ticket it was for my daughter tried calling only got voice mail left emails never responded to them I saw that the money was taken out of my account so I had no choice but to have my daughter get on the bus they let her on when we showed them the money was taken out of our account only to threaten her after they passed state line that they were going to kick her out at a rest stop finally figured out how to contact someone through live chat and they told me they never verified my credit I told them that they were going to kick my daughter off the bus after she had been on it for over an hour luckily candice immediatelly processed my payment and sent me a ticket up until can dice I got horrible Costomer service I'm just hoping this was a huge mistake and this thing doesn't happen all the time
  • Posted on: 2016-05-17
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Dan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent trip. Very friendly staff and great bus driver.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Dave
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus trip to Vegas did not have the restroom opened and their excuse was they did not want odor. Perhaps if they paid for proper maintenance and sanitizing deodorant chemicals then they could provide a restroom facility for their customers. The trip back had an opened restroom but it flushed with feces water! Again, too cheap to properly maintain a sanitized and clean facility. Americans with Disabilities, beware before you book with this bus lines.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-09
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jesus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-09
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jesus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Las Vegas Express Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews113
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.0
  • Bus Comfort3.9
  • Recommend Yes74.6%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations