Busline Orlando Miami Rating & Reviews

62 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Busline Orlando Miami reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Busline Orlando Miami reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Busline Orlando Miami tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Busline Orlando Miami service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-12-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Emy Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We were at our airport stop and a busline bus came at 7 pm (our departure time) and yelled that that wasnít our bus and that it was gonna be 45 minutes late. And when all the people got off the bus it turns out the driver had lost 3 suitcases and there was a whole scene about it. When we called to see where the bus was
  • Posted on: 2018-12-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Shelly Samaroo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-12-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Shelly Samaroo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-12-01
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kevin Balgobin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-11-26
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Lina Manrique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great trip
  • Posted on: 2018-11-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Richard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best bang for the buck going from Central Fla. to South Fla. These guys really are doing a "Good Service" (no pun intended) to the community and commuters; by providing low cost, affordable (yet safe, convenient, and on-time)bus travel. In all the times I have used them to go to Miami (from Orlando), I have never paid more than $50 r/t. I would've spent about 4x times that in gas and tolls, if I were to drive; and more than double that on Greyhound.Glad I discovered Gotobus. I wouldn't commute to Miami in any other way, from now on.
  • Posted on: 2018-11-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: Julia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time and bus driver reserved 2 seats so there was room for us to sit together. WiFi was available which is necessary when you don't have data as a traveller.
  • Posted on: 2018-11-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Lina Manrique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always on time, can always count on them.
  • Posted on: 2018-11-07
  • Depature: Pompano Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really didnít like the ride! The bus was such hot! Terrible experience. I wonít take it again.
  • Posted on: 2018-11-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: JOSE SALAME
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A TIRE OF THE BUS DAMAGED AND TOOK 4 HOURS TO REPLACE IT. TOO MUCH IRRESPONSIBILITY. SHOULD BE BETTER ORGANIZED FOR SIMILAR CASES MANY PASSENGERS HAD TO TAKE A "UBER" AND SPEND MORE THAN $ 50, TO NOT LOSE THEIR FLIGHTS. IT WAS NOT MY CASE, BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN
  • Posted on: 2018-11-05
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gabriela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Totally recommend it. What I like best was the punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2018-10-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alejandro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-10-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Patricia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-10-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Beth Velardi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-10-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Diana Pedroso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great,great service. Thank you
  • Posted on: 2018-10-10
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Pierpaolo rucci
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-10-08
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Clara perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Gracias por su servicio...
  • Posted on: 2018-10-05
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ripton Laing
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is first one of these busses I have been on that was so punctual. It departed on time and arrived ahead of schedule.
  • Posted on: 2018-10-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Liz gomez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
tus bus das too hot. No A/C working
  • Posted on: 2018-09-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lourdes Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thank you it was a very good experience. I will uae again!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nicolina Vecchia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-18
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Cherkeeva Meeks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was great and on time
  • Posted on: 2018-09-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Lillian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-16
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Marisol
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Brenda donald
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was on time and very courteous.bus was clean and the journey was fine. Would definitely use again if the need was to arise.
  • Posted on: 2018-09-08
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nohely Dayana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything good
  • Posted on: 2018-09-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Pompano Beach, FL
  • Name: Nivaldo Silva
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Galia Davalos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-29
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ana Isabel betan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Shahira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Go to bus coustomr service itís the worst thing ever I hate them they really bad
  • Posted on: 2018-08-20
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: rachel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Nathalia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-10
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Shawn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No Wifi on board
  • Posted on: 2018-08-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nadine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would have given it to Five Star All the Way only if I had a little bit more room in my seat my sleep was not able to recline and the person before me recline all the way into my seat so it was very uncomfortable for me other than that I think it was great
  • Posted on: 2018-08-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: Nancy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride. On schedule. Good price Only negative was the West Palm pickup location. No sign saying the tollway service center is a bus stop. No overnight parking. No one there to answer any questions.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-01
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: marlina felipe v
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Viaje rapido, bus limpio, funcionaba wifi, pero no la tv en ninguno de los viajes ni ida, ni regreso.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-31
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: COLLEEN M MCALLI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-30
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Armando areizaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overal very good ride
  • Posted on: 2018-07-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: COLLEEN M MCALLI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-23
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jayne Torres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Melissa De Jesus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thatís the worst service I have had. A bus trip, full o person and without air conditioner. I was sweating for 4 hours. Next time, check the air before putting a bus to work. Thatís a disrespect. I want my money back
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Sean Greaves
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was comfortable, fast and convenient.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: LA Traveler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was timely and actually arrived 10 minutes ahead of schedule despite heavy rains. Very clean, including bathroom.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Way better then red coach.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gary smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We left our cruise ship morning of our bus trip, went to airport to meet our bus. We went to spot on your email to board bus. The bus was actually 4 doors away. By the time we got there bus left. We had to rent a car at a cost of 450.00
  • Posted on: 2018-05-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gary smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We left our cruise ship morning of our bus trip, went to airport to meet our bus. We went to spot on your email to board bus. The bus was actually 4 doors away. By the time we got there bus left. We had to rent a car at a cost of 450.00
  • Posted on: 2018-03-07
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Laura Abescat
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was too cold on the bus
  • Posted on: 2018-02-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Valeria Sadovych
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-17
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Regina Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-05
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Adriana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Cecil Armstrong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No information on where bus leaves from Walmart Parking Lot in Kissimmee. I only found the bus because a taxi driver had seen people waiting in a particular spot before.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: andre james
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-06
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Ray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Walmart Kissimmee drop off/pick up not clearly signed,no organized line for boarding a mess.otherwise a great trip will use and recommend again.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Daysi feliz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ayesha Soto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: MIGUEL
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GOING TO MIAMI WAS PERFECT.COMMING BACK WAS TERRIBLE,WE WERE LEFT AT THE BUS STOP WITH NO WAY TO CONTACT ANYBODY,END UP PAYING 250.00 SO WE CAN GET HOME'
  • Posted on: 2017-12-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rute Cunha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-03
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Michael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The quickest and most relaxing bus excursion yet.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-28
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Sergio marcondes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: Marie Maude -E L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
keep up the good work ,bus is on time highly recommend.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Allyson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice way to save some money
  • Posted on: 2017-10-31
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Michael Boston
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend for the price, but we arrived in Miami more than an hour and a half late...
    Busline Orlando Miami review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews62
  • Overall Raiting4.2
  • Bus Cleanliness4.3
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.3
  • Bus Comfort4.1
  • Recommend Yes78.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations