Busline Orlando Miami Rating & Reviews

16 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Busline Orlando Miami reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Busline Orlando Miami reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Busline Orlando Miami tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Busline Orlando Miami service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-03-07
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Laura Abescat
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was too cold on the bus
  • Posted on: 2018-02-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Valeria Sadovych
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-17
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Regina Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-05
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Adriana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Cecil Armstrong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No information on where bus leaves from Walmart Parking Lot in Kissimmee. I only found the bus because a taxi driver had seen people waiting in a particular spot before.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: andre james
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-06
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Ray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Walmart Kissimmee drop off/pick up not clearly signed,no organized line for boarding a mess.otherwise a great trip will use and recommend again.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Daysi feliz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ayesha Soto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: MIGUEL
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GOING TO MIAMI WAS PERFECT.COMMING BACK WAS TERRIBLE,WE WERE LEFT AT THE BUS STOP WITH NO WAY TO CONTACT ANYBODY,END UP PAYING 250.00 SO WE CAN GET HOME'
  • Posted on: 2017-12-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rute Cunha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-03
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Michael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The quickest and most relaxing bus excursion yet.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-28
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Sergio marcondes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Name: Marie Maude -E L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
keep up the good work ,bus is on time highly recommend.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Allyson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice way to save some money
  • Posted on: 2017-10-31
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Michael Boston
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend for the price, but we arrived in Miami more than an hour and a half late...
    Busline Orlando Miami review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews16
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.3
  • Punctuality4.1
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.2
  • Recommend Yes83.3%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations