W & G Rating & Reviews

141 Reviews

Find and read all the latest W & G reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified W & G reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their W & G tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate W & G service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-10-02
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kenya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice bus
  • Posted on: 2016-03-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marquata Black
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Alicia Dean
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nimia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The airconditioner vent was broken and I could not close the vent. The bathroom had no toilet paper. Also, the bus said there was wifi, but it did not work.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dakaris Joyner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dakaris Joyner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: donna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the ride was nice but why all the black people sit to the back of the bus
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: donna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
why is it that all the black people on the bus have to sit to the back of the but
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Donna Metcalf
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus to Atlanta was behind schedule, arrived in Atlanta 2 hours behind schedule however returning to NY, we left 15 minutes early. On the bus to Atlanta, our outlet was not working; slight inconvenience but it's a nice amenity to have. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend to a friend. Thank you for a safe ride.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: princess delk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The toilet didn't flush!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Janine Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was different. Yes it was clean but not the usual bus or drivers. No outlets
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to have water for washing hands in the toilet.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Princess Delk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver got off at the wrong exit in New Jersey and we wound up going thru Newark airport and we are arriving 2 hours late in Atlanta
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Regina De Los Sa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus service!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Henry Delsoin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The office staff can be a little friendlier, this is a customer service business.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nijeraa wallace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
For the price can't complain..
  • Posted on: 2015-11-17
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Heriberto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maureen Stennett
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The first driver from Georgia was very polite, pleasant and informative. The last driver was ok. However, he told us the bus would arrive at 19 Allen Street just as my booking said but he took us to Pike street instead. When we asked him about it, he was rude to us and walked away without giving an answer. Otherwise the trip was ok except for the narrow seats.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Aja Howie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ashley nunez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: jenny cooke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: uzoma dimgba
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
First experience isn't so great. It's 4am and our bus is broken down
  • Posted on: 2015-11-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: movakmarie velox
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to fix ur bathrooms very nasty.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sverns Bradley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Better then other times!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Eunice O'Garro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoy the ride will always use them in my travels.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michelle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus was very good in terms of leaving on time and getting to NY very close to the time stated. The main problem is that there was no air on the bus. It was super hot and smelly. I wish the driver would have been able to clean the floor at least once. Guest would spill things then the floor is dirty the rest of the trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamari Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was very rude and disrespectful! The police officer had to be called on the bus because of his behavior, it was available seats at the front of the bus he stated he only want his people (Chinese) I assume to seat by him, that's a racist term... Megabus was a better experience
  • Posted on: 2015-10-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Danashi Hayes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marquata Black
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marquata Black
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Arker Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marvin Washingto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Casey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Robert gibbs
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GREAT
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cheniqua Allen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus was supposed to leave at 11:10 pm but didn't arrive until 12:30. The driver was good and did what he could to get us to NY on time. The bus wifi didn't work but the charging port worked fine.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adelaide Wright
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Neev
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Hameed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
TogoBus has switched my attention because of driver's punctuality and excellent driving method. This was my second time booking ticket with Togo but was amazing experience for me comparing to other busing services. I've already shared my experience with all friends who travels once a week to different states to book with Togo and take advantage of comfort but i would really request more cleanliness.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Destany Jackson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Peerman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Fare ride, fare price
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Robert G Bochens
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus never showed up
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marquata Black
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Fred
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was hot
  • Posted on: 2015-10-11
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ivana bannister
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: victor Lazare
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Carla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jasmine Tyberg
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the staff is so rude
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Antoinette Knowe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Rosemarie James
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only problem was with the staff. The man going to New York was very mean even though he was late. He was fussing and rushing me. It was his over all attitude that made it bad because he was rude. Then a tire messed up on another bus and the driver didn't understand English. At least have a translator ride along
  • Posted on: 2015-10-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Densie Barber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
yes
  • Posted on: 2015-09-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Donald
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dunnya Guarderas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service offered is lousy, the day of my trip I waited about three hours and the bus never arrived assigned , have stayed with my money . Never recommend your company
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Osayame Evbuomwa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was great, nice size cleaner and newer. Outlets worked wifi was okay I give it 5 stars because it was affordable for what I received.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rawle Hamlet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Toilets need to be clean
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Jean stfleur
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Non
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: NICHELLE JONES
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This trip was the most comfortable one I have taken. Everything went well.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Siddiq Abdur-rau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kyeona
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On my 16 hr trip the air conditioning was never turned off. If i didnt have a blanket i would of froze to death. But that's the least of my complaints. On the way back the temperature of the bus was great and i actually wore my shorts just to be eatten by bed bugs the whole 16hrs. As i sat in the seat i began to get red bumps in my lower back and legs. I took a look in between the seats just to discover brown little bugs, food, and trash. It was disgusting.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Marcia Cummins m
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Salisbury, NC
  • Name: Tasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: james batts
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Anthony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Joey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No toilet paper, filthy toilet. Super fast, beat the arrival time by half an hour.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-17
  • Depature: South Hill, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jamail Alexander
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Marcia Richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service. Drivers were very competent. My only complaint would be that we had no knowledge of all the stops but we still made great time.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tommy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Toilet did not work. Last driver to Atlanta was very rude. That alone might be reason to not ride or recommend your company.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Jamilyah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus smells
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: REUBEN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some USB charging plugs were not working.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Amanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Ride except the bus made a loud screeching sound from the rear, I think it was the wheel, I had to buy ear plugs at a rest stop because I couldn't take the sound any longer, other than that no issues
  • Posted on: 2015-09-12
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Standula
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I'm satisfied
  • Posted on: 2015-09-12
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kimathi washingt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Patricia smikle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My first experience and it was great I'm getting ready ready to book my next trip and I'm really looking forward to the trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: movakmarie velox
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please work on you bathrooms no running water for the toilet and the smell is deadly. But overall it was a good ride.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-09
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Lori barton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was early to charlotte by 40 min and did not wait for me my bus was to leave at 8:20 I arrived at 7:50 am bus kaftan at 7:50 am so therefore I had to wait on the next bus not cool to leave
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Isaiah Lyman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time ! Very clean and safe
  • Posted on: 2015-09-05
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Faye
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus never came. Agent of store had no clue. Customer service rep very rude. Said I couldn't get refund and hung up on me. Won't use this ever again
  • Posted on: 2015-09-04
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rookmanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a 10:40 pm pick up time. Guess what I got stranded and was left on the street, until five Friday morning. I am still waiting on the that bus. I had a very important appointment, I never made it. Those driver has to be trained on how to speak to people, there are so rude. And customer service has no answer. I could have gotten killed left in that parking lot. That quality of service I would not recommend to no one. Like I said I am still waiting on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-04
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: James Hough
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best service so far
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Janine Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I been riding on most of the buses and there is ALWAYS a problem with WiFi or the usb outlets not working
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kerry sooknanan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Colleen Griffith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cheryl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom not clean and was too cold...not enough leg room drop off was at a different location than was on ticket,leaving NY 8pm bus loaded at 8:06pm
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: movakmarie velox
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom needs improvements and drivers was very rude when requesting for a bathroom services stop. And the constant talking on his cellular phone while driving for over 8 hours. Almost got into an accident.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: monisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: TinaFergerson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tiburce
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Bus was very clean but we did not leave NY as told @ 0800PM but driver(s)were able to make up lost time. The comfort was acceptable and finally the WIFI was not working when questioned the driver he could not help.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ortiz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not comfortable can't sleep ass in pain got t.v an bus don't play anything for anyone
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dorrett Panther
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus wasn't as comfortable as some I've traveled on before.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tynicha Drummond
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Longer then anticipated but we made it
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nijeraa wallace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus be to cold
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jamie Canady
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers need to learn how to talk to people in a respectable manner and not just command and demand.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Raul
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Akil mackin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My best bus ride so far
  • Posted on: 2015-08-22
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nijeraa wallace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Arlene Mark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drove safely. Arrived at destination safe.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Purnell Nichols
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: cheryl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rosilee williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-14
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Misty Bongiorno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Toilet wasn't working, and there was no toilet paper. Bathroom and bus were filthy... Bus was an hour and a half late also...
  • Posted on: 2015-08-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: cheryl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Electric smoke was done on bus stop and also alcohol drinking
  • Posted on: 2015-08-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Lakesha Anderson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Najir Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I love the service but you need to clean and mop the buses EVERYTHING TRIP. They can be nasty at times.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paul Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Kristen Smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
W&G has lived up to my expectations
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Glenroy Levy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats are started to wear so it becomes it becomes hard after a while.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: TJ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Alexandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my 2nd time using W & G. The second experience was better with the AC, however, the bus drivers are not friendly at all!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: TJ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: SJ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Clarence Robinso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was broken, it smelled the bus of feces and urine. And the Wi-Fi didn't work. The driver was very disrespectful towards passengers.the first driver not the second one.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: georgetta gray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great and seats were very comfotable
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: georgetta gray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it was great the only problem no wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kamaesha Smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom on the bus smelled really bad. So for us that seat in the back wasn't to pleased.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alicia Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: James Bryant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was full of trash when bigot on in Greenville SC. The floors where very sticky, also bus driver had the air conditioner on full blast the whole ride. The bus was extremely cold.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Naomie Beniste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Tyrone Watson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: finoa johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The A/C was no The A/C was working in the front of the bus while the people in the back was burning up because it was so HOT.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Clive
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Double booked seats and over book seats should have had another bus ready for the demand.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anitra Page
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very pleased with my experience except I was not informed the 5pm and 5:30pm bus were one and the same and once we arrived to NY, the bus broke down and my ride had driven from Ct to pick me up.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Lateeshia Ahern
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kendra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Spartanburg, SC
  • Name: christy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus departure time on my ticket was 6pm. I was surprised to hear when I came that the bus left by 5pm. one hour ahead of time. why? I had to join the 7.30 bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Tanya ellIs
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a nice smooth ride...
  • Posted on: 2015-07-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Lashonda legall
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Don't like the assigned seats
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Alison Paul
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christine Robert
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My trip going to GA I didn't not like anything about in a seat slitting out I miss my grand daughter party I told that I will get there at 1:45 pm the bus broke down we didn't get there until 7pm not happy at all this was July 2nd when I got back to ny on July 6th I ask can I get a discount on my next trip which will be on July 24th I was told no now I have to find some where to buy my tickets I been with ya'll for a long time smh!!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: milton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes I would use the bus again. I found no problems
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Spartanburg, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adrian montalvo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my second trip going back home on this bus company..from south carolina .bus was late really late now I'm stranded due to bus got a flat tired I though it was something that would get fix right away but now they telling us bus is broke dowm? And that we need to wait 5 hours to 6 hours for another bus ?really ??I'm very upset..will loose a day of work due to this issue..plus I can't even go back to where I was cause I'm far from it ..I'm very disappointed
  • Posted on: 2015-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Marcia Gordon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The drivers was great.There was no tv or wifi on the bus.The bathroom was smelling and audio is passengers call out to the driver and it was taken care of.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-04
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denise Price
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would not recommend a friend because I order my ticket online with my debit card and never received a conformation but the $60 was taken out my account. And the bus never showed up. I arrived at 11pm and waited until 2:25am and the bus never showed up. I called the number that was on the front of the bus station and the man that answered was very rude and disrespectful to me. I had to order another ticket the next day with another company but never was my money returned for the ride. The address of the bus station was 3301-400 freedom drive in Charlotte NC.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Whitnee McFadden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Patricia Washing
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Only one complaint... the restroom stank.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: torre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a good experience. and arrival time was great. I've taken this trip for sometime now, so I'm pretty used to the long trip. so if your taking the trip prepare you self for the long haul.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Clayton Chavis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very satisfied got to my destination an hour early thank you i
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Raquel Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus did not stop where I was told to wait for it. The air conditioning was NOT working well. It was very hot on the bus. Cheap ride.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Andrea Parris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Myself and my family have used your service on numerous occasions and things went smoothly before. I bought tickets for me and my family members to travel to Georgia about 2 months in advance and paid $60.00 per ticket. We arrived early for our scheduled departure from 19 Allen Street and was sent to several buses that came filled. The pushing and shoving to get on board the bus that evening was terrible. We were sent to two prior buses by the attendants in the office beofe being taken on the third bus.The staff at the office was not helpful. I had a disabled person in our group and we all had to sit in different seats, when we normally would sit next to him. Despite all the problems with the departure we were taken off of our bus in the Carolina's and placed on another bus to Georgia. This was so frustrating. In addition to that, there were people who were on board our bus that paid $35.oo for their tickets that was also purchased on line. I felt victimized. Our bus was hot and uncomfortable. On my return trip that left Georgia on Monday evening and arrived back here yesterday, there were only two problems. When we left Georgia the toilet was smelling, so obviously it was not cleaned. We had to endure that stench until the bus went to refuel and then either it was emptied or cleaned. The bus also came back to a different address than was given on my ticket. This is of great inconvenience to the passengers as you would have the person picking you up waiting at the address stated on the ticket. Even if there has to be a change, at least the driver can announce that change before we arrive at our destination. I am wondering how much longer will the travelling public endure these conditions before reporting it to the relevant authorities.
    W & G review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews141
  • Overall Raiting3.3
  • Bus Cleanliness3.3
  • Punctuality3.3
  • Bus Service & Staff3.5
  • Bus Comfort3.0
  • Recommend Yes60.1%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations