2001 Band Rating & Reviews

74 Reviews

Find and read all the latest 2001 Band reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified 2001 Band reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their 2001 Band tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate 2001 Band service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: Oakland, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Fang lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: KUAIFONG LIU
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: ShinMei Liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-27
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: ShinMei Liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-15
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: ShinMei Liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-13
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: ShinMei Liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-08
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Joe Cheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When comparing to Megbus, nedd to work on the cleanness in the bus-bath room.4-7-16 bus was delated 45 minutes at Copertino stop S. bound, driver didn't gave us the explanation. after the switching, driver was very capable to handle the traffic congestion back to Rosemead stop on time, a plus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-19
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: ShinMei liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-16
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: ShinMei liao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Cynthia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Savikaluck Konka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-14
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Sonia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-21
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Amy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only thing I did not like was when the driver puts you under pressure or so it feels like it to tip him. Even if you have paid a fortune on the bus ticket..they still want a few dollers more whilst on the bus! I did not like this because if you do not tip because you don't have money you feel like an idiot. Also I feel as if the driver demanded it. Like 2 doller now. I was on the phone to a friend and they disturbed my phonecall which was an important phonecall just for this tip. Not happy. Apart from that everything else was ok
  • Posted on: 2016-01-20
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Alice Medina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service, with the exception,dissappointed with bathroom no toilet paper was included on bus,
  • Posted on: 2016-01-14
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Suhaimi chan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service and on time
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: yu wu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Suhaimi Chan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time, safe driver, clean, great staff and service.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Domingo Escobar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus and Staff great,
  • Posted on: 2015-12-04
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: si xia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Why you charge extra $5 for change a leaving date?
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Sylvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Edgardo negron
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very happy with the service
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Michael Wang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Recommend it
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Lai Yin Yeung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus got into traffic and was one and a half hours late.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: City of Industry, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Lai Yin Yeung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus broke down halfway.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-27
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Daniel Armenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
no senior discount? price went up $10 no round trip discount??
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: City of Industry, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Fang lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arriving in San Francisco at about 7:45pm, not as scheduled at 6:30pm.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: City of Industry, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Ian Cruz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom broken shooting water out
  • Posted on: 2015-11-03
  • Depature: City of Industry, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Carol Rubi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Loved my trip home. USAsia was great. So glad to have traveled with them. The only thing missing Wi Fi
  • Posted on: 2015-10-29
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: chung pak sze
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: ZIXUAN QIAO
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GOOD
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Lina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very clean bus , and puncture and time at departure and arrival.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Nidhi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-01
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: Budi Santoso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Florentino Ordon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-27
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Kakha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
San Francisco - LA bus had no wifi. Would be great on such a long way to kill a time like in LA - Las Vegas bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-24
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Norma Cristianse
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Ching Yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Savikaluck Konka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-16
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jade Davis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Oakland, CA
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Theresa chow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes, I'll definitely recommend to my friends if it continue to be like this.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Josefa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
En nuestro viaje a las Vegas el baño estaba fuera de servicio en el bus y el bus no fue limpiado ,fuimos y volvimos en el mismo bus y la suciedad es la misma,recomendaría por el precio,el hecho de que sea económico no quiere decir que sea sucio
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Luis Cuenca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My experience on this trip was great, thanks USAsia.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: City of Industry, CA
  • Arrival: San Francisco, CA
  • Name: Serena almirall
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: Annie Ang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: San Jose, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Shuang Song
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There are trash in the car that was not cleaned
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Sianly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was fine, except the restroom. But they made a stop every 2hr to rest area.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: City of Industry, CA
  • Name: andy mu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Convenient. Good pickup and drop off location and times. Tip $2 should be disclosed prior to booking tickets.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Oakland, CA
  • Name: theresa chow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was on time & did not break down, a/c was working, it's getting better and I hope it can stay this way all the time.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Nathalie Gierden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver didn't speak english very well. I also would have prefered if there would have been plugs and maybe wifi.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-19
  • Depature: Oakland, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Theresa chow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The pick up was right on time, but the drop off time was 1 & 1/2 hour late and it was not due to traffic. I hope USAsia can correct this problem, otherwise I don't think I can rely on your bus service.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Sutarno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service is very good especially the co driver who work part time. He is so caring about the pessengers.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: San Jose, CA
  • Name: Misha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was asked to pay a $2 per person tip to the driver fora group of 8 .This was not mentioned during booking and after paying $30 per person including 3 year old I did not expect to pay more.if the management is not aware of this tip system in the bus please Check this is unacceptable after paying a full fare why await this unneeded surprises.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Grace choe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very comfortable ride. Big bus. Will take again
  • Posted on: 2015-08-09
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: Adeline chiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus driver wanted to boot a lady out of the bus midway when she does not agree with the $2 tip. Later bus driver refused to start the bus due to lack of $2. Finally someone paid the driver $2 and he continue . Everyone pay $2 out of fear. How can our lives be at the mercy of the driver
  • Posted on: 2015-08-08
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Grace McNeil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Grace L McNeil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: busrider
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Usasia reivew, morning check in was cumbersome we had to change our go to bus eticket for another paper ticket. Changed bus midway. Second bus driver requested for tip before driving and was intimidated me for refusing, thus I ended up giving it to him against my will. The bus itself overheated and had to stop which delayed arrival time.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Cupertino, CA
  • Name: Choi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the driver from Rosemead to Collinga is perfectly good while the driver from Collinga to San Francisco announced/enforced every passenger to give him $2 service fee. Is this the regulation of your company?
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Rosemead, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Windsor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus ride was good but didn't have restroom
  • Posted on: 2015-07-25
  • Depature: Cupertino, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: James
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am wondering, why between the trip have to swap the bus ? we delay one and half hour on the trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-17
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: Windsor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cheaper
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Juliana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: George goupil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-03
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Irish
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pick up time and pick up place kept changing
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Monterey Park, CA
  • Name: Tony Nguyen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I lost my car and house keys on this trip. Still waiting for them to call me back to see if they found it. Please call me at 702-595-5566.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: Monterey Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Irish
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Lisa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1. Driver talked a lot with the stewardess and some front seat passengers. This should not happen! 2. The stewardess asked each passenger to give $ 2 dollar tips to the driver. This should not happen too!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Jorge
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-19
  • Depature: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Fe Tamayo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was sqeeking and the seats are worn out. The restroom cannot be used except for emergencies only. The gentleman tour guide was very nice and courteous. Although the driver was a good driver, I felt unsafe seeing him on his cell phone while driving. Otherwise, the trip was pleasant. It is an inconvenience to have people hop on the bus while passengers are being dropped off. It gets crowded.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Johanna Litonjua
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Eva Wong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On-time service, good price, thank you.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-03
  • Depature: San Francisco, CA
  • Arrival: Rosemead, CA
  • Name: andie Yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it's a wonderful trip, the bus is clean and tidy.staff so nice I will choose go to bus next time and recommend my friend
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Rowland Heights, CA
  • Name: Maria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have traveled
    2001 Band review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews74
  • Overall Raiting3.8
  • Bus Cleanliness3.8
  • Punctuality3.8
  • Bus Service & Staff3.8
  • Bus Comfort3.8
  • Recommend Yes74.4%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations