Tennessee Travel Rating & Reviews

104 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Tennessee Travel reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Tennessee Travel reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Tennessee Travel tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Tennessee Travel service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-06-12
  • Depature: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Angel Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-11
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: MOHAMMAD nadeem
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was not up to my expectation, seats were not comfortable,A/C was not functioning properly, thinks were broken.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Deja Stuckey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-08
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: robert aggrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom was filthy
  • Posted on: 2017-06-06
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Chattanooga, TN
  • Name: Jay
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-02
  • Depature: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yvonne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrived more than half hour late. Needs wifi
  • Posted on: 2017-05-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Daiana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very cold The driver couldn't pronounce the name of bus stop correctly. It was hard to understand which stop it was
  • Posted on: 2017-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Ali
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price is good
  • Posted on: 2017-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Kim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-26
  • Depature: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aquaria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathrooms on these buses are always disgusting & never has tiolet paper. Other then that trip is fast & convenient.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Gabriela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I will write my opinion after my return travel from Knoxville to New York:)
  • Posted on: 2017-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Made multiple random stops and then drove too fast to try to catch up. I still ended up at my destination about an hour later than estimated
  • Posted on: 2017-05-08
  • Depature: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Malissa Cosme
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: D
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very limited legroom, uncomfortable ride, bathroom smelled, but the bus was otherwise reasonably clean.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-03
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-28
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jeffrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please work on bathroom on bus
  • Posted on: 2017-04-22
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nicheal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a good experience overall and i enjoyed my ride this time around
  • Posted on: 2017-04-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Chattanooga, TN
  • Name: Vanecia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seated was more spacious and more comfortable than other bus. No stinky bathroom. The driver was very informant and clear about the connecting stops. Love this bus over the others.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Johnson City, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nathalie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Millicent murray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It looks like the Chinese lady always put the colored people (black, Latin or mix) in the back of the bus. I been taking this bus for years (5) or more. I noticed that in the past years, but did not comment, until it really is getting bad with her! She needs to be more friendly too! Thank you
  • Posted on: 2017-04-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Jeffrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-09
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Huo li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-05
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jeffrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus is always on time & the service is great
  • Posted on: 2017-03-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Tommy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chris Yankah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Jermaine lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was pretty clean but the bathroom smelled horrible. They also never announced the bus stops as they made them so people were unsure if they were suppose to get off or not
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Tommy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Alexander Valenc
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They never answer the phone and come late
  • Posted on: 2017-02-14
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: huo li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: zhen li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Johnson City, TN
  • Name: Oni joshua
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leroy wood
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep doing business.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Johnson City, TN
  • Name: Amit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-29
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-28
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Susan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The problem that I had was that driver did not speak to the passengers advising them the refreshment stop. I just saw Chinese getting up and I asked what was happening that's when one of the answered and told me that it was passengers to go to the restroom. Also when we reached our destination no announcement was made.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-22
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: zhen lil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Taron Edwards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Fast & Safe Travel as well as good staff
  • Posted on: 2016-12-20
  • Depature: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gopal sharma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus reported at 4 am where it was suppose to come at 2.30 am .. and there was no update in online nor was informed to us who booked in advance. Please work out something regarding delays
  • Posted on: 2016-12-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Johnson City, TN
  • Name: Joseph Gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Zhen li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-11
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gnenekan kone
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On the Time ,i liked my trip
  • Posted on: 2016-12-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Terry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-06
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mariano Mateo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was a little rude and did not take time to see the ticket on the cellphone. I made the trip, though, but he made me have an uncomfortable moment.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Lewis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus had no wifi, it was freezing cold (until driver finally turned the heater on around 5AM on a trip 7:30PM - 10:30AM
  • Posted on: 2016-12-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: ang hunter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: china spring
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-06
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Reginald William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Bun Keung Lam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Alie Patton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Jessica Ice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-20
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shakari
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom really needs some work
  • Posted on: 2016-10-10
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jody Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus ride was very good.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Ty Palms
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoued my ride with Tennessee Travel. Some of the drivers were rude, and most of them seemed to speak little to no English. If there was a stop we could get off we were made unaware. Other than that, it was great.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Ndeye
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katlyn Poff
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Gee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Toilet not so clean. Smells awful after 3 or 4 usages. My first experience with staff was not too nice and not all USB ports function well. But howbeit, they are very punctual. I give them that.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-14
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: joyce
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
From KNOXVILLE to NYC, overall the journey was smooth however, the smell of the restroom was so horrible. Couldn't wait to get off.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Tiffany
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Richard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Pranav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: joyce
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I couldn't use the restroom on the bus, it was too filthy and smells horrible. Also the toilet couldn't flush so you can imagine. I travel with my family and non of us felt comfortable eating on the bus including my 5yr old. However it was a smooth ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Chattanooga, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marc Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was stuck in an accident and was unable to catch the bus so I am unable to tell u anything about this ride back home had to catch a flight back so I lost my money because they don't do refunds
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Leroy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep up the good work.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Harrisonburg, VA
  • Name: Amara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Qamar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
NO INTERNET/WIFI
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Johnson City, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hannah OHamill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On the bus ride from Johnson City, TN to New York City, NY on Thursday June 8th 10pm, the toilet on the bus had no toilet paper and was literally overflowing with feces, urine, and toilet paper. You could smell it as soon as you got on the bus. Where I sat, about 5 rows from the back, it was so strong it made my eyes water and my nose burn from the ammonia smell. The bus was about 20 minutes late picking me up, and we only stopped once, an hour and half into the 12 hour trip, for a bathroom break. Given the state of the toilet on the bus, this was a serious problem, and I ended up having to use the toilet on the bus anyway adding my waste to the heaping pile that was already coming up out of the toilet. Absolutely disgusting and unsanitary - I would give you 0 stars for Bus cleanliness if I could.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Chattanooga, TN
  • Name: Vernessa Steele
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some of your outlets for charging did not work. Your Driver needs to speak clear understanding English. This was on my return trip and they shouldn't be allowed to smoke in the van while transporting customers. This is a health risk for non - smokers.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-09
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rosemary
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joshua
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Flayr Poppins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We were prompt, even actually early! By an hour! Thank you for being punctual and safe. I believe I left a black product bag on the 4:30pm bus from Nashville to New York. It's a black bag with a toothbrush, toothpaste, tongue scrapper, deodorant, and other things. Most importantly, an envelope with a business debit card and our last deposit slip. I would like to know if there is a way to find or reclaim lost items
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lawrence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was TERRIBLE. the odor filled the whole bus. Must not have been suctioned out. porter potty. The air conditioner was not working in the middle through out to the rear.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Johnson City, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Victoria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-03
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-26
  • Depature: Roanoke, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katlyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was over an hour late which is a big deal when you are waiting in a parking lot at 1AM waiting.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Amanda forster
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Missed the bus. Did not get to go. How do I get a refund?
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Magdalen Zinky
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very punctual! Would have liked more instructions on how to check in - I would not have known to do it except that I saw others doing it. Confusing! Only about half of the outlets on the bus worked so I had to change seats halfway through the trip to charge my phone. Also my bag sat in a puddle of fish juice in the baggage area and it stinks. There should be a separate area for food items because I don't know how I'm going to get the smell out. Other than that, I am pleased with my bus journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-10
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sudhakar Rana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very nice service
  • Posted on: 2016-04-10
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roshel mckenzie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-21
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Richard Blake
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-11
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leslieann Mitche
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I will recommend this bus line to everyone
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Gregory Pettibon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Kalyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: Chattanooga, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Moe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I TELL EVERYONE and I Thank You!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Roanoke, VA
  • Name: Katlyn Poff
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Robert Aviles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The trip was longer than expected but overall will recommend and continue using your services.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Chattanooga, TN
  • Name: Christina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to clean the bathroom and need WiFi on the bus
  • Posted on: 2016-02-10
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sean Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-26
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: tiguidanke bah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Johnson City, TN
  • Name: Rochelle Clayton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was a language barrier; the driver was talking in Chinese and I almost missed my stop.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Tajma wright
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride went well!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Ivana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The toilet is very stinky.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Jackson, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: RANDY PEARSON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Johnson City, TN
  • Name: Karishama K
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-17
  • Depature: Johnson City, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Karishma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Ivett rosario
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Knoxville, TN
  • Name: Shyam patel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome experience!!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shyam patel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I like this company. I have been traveling with this company for last 2 and half years. It is fast and very convenient.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Nashville, TN
  • Name: Viola Robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very fast service
  • Posted on: 2015-06-02
  • Depature: Nashville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ryan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-28
  • Depature: Knoxville, TN
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: juba
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good
    Tennessee Travel review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews104
  • Overall Raiting3.3
  • Bus Cleanliness3.0
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff3.4
  • Bus Comfort2.9
  • Recommend Yes57.1%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations