Super Tours of Orlando Rating & Reviews

125 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Super Tours of Orlando reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Super Tours of Orlando reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Super Tours of Orlando tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Super Tours of Orlando service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-12-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Christelle Terra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-03
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Giovanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was great and helpful with providing directions! He was being yelled at by another passenger for apparently wanting to be dropped off somewhere that was not on the route.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Candice Wooten
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Ana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Transportation was 100% better than prior trip. Room for everyone, confortably.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Damian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Puntualidad, conducción prudente y buen trato.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-15
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Had chargers on bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: jennie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Nicole Sedlack
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Ana Van Zele
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price is low. I booked for the 3pm service and got confirmed to the 3.30pm which arrived 3.40pm. It vas a van supposed to sit 14 adults, 4 at the back sit! Impossible!!! I kid had to swith places to make it work. Keep your expectations low...
  • Posted on: 2016-11-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Patrick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-03
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Chelsea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The address was confusing! Thank you to the driver Raphael who took care to understand and stayed 5 mins extra because it was my first time riding with the bus,I got lost ,I took Uber so I was charged doubled what I was gonna pay! I liked the comfort and the driver was really nice!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: bianca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Fernando
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ana Ospina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lynn Marrero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-27
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Denise Bautista
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sylvia Inocent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jesenia Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jesenia Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I definitely recommend this Gotobus sevice. On time, very comfortable and cheap.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Elie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Service and Fast
  • Posted on: 2016-10-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: sheyla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-11
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kacie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Biggest problem with this service the driver spent over an hour on face time while driving us down a highway - not good.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-30
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: YUFANG XIE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There is 30 minutes delay. Anything else is good.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jemsderson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Bryan Tallec
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Mallory
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was comfortable. On the way to Orlando, the bus was almost an hour late. On my way back, we were delayed due to the bus overheating and I ended up arriving to my destination 2 hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lissette
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my first time doing this and I was quite happy with the experience. When I arrived I was quickly pointed in the right direction to get the boarding pass from the office. The bus ride was smooth. Overall very happy with my experience and I will definitely travel through here again.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Romain
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Solution économique et reposante par rapport à la conduite! Le bus était propre et les sièges étaient relativement espacés. (Je fais 1m82...) L'organisation pour la dépose des différents passagers est bien huilée et efficace. Seul hic pour nous, nous avons pris 20-30mn de retard car plusieurs passagers n'avaient pas de place dans le bus, il s'est avéré qu'ils s'étaient trompés de bus, et cela a mis longtemps à etre compris... Je recommande pour une solution économique...
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Maria Avila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Fast trip, made it to my destination before the scheduled time!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Clotaire Stephan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Maria Avila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: marina gladhill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus on time. Comfortable and excellent ride. I will travel with you guys again.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ngozi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A very pleasant journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ngozi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good experience.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jacqueline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They lost my suitcase found it 3 hours later
  • Posted on: 2016-07-22
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Rosana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Karan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My ride was very friendly and other passengers were just awesome
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Maria bossi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver decided to take a stop at a local bakery and no one was able to go inside except him. It put us behind schedule and I got to my destination later than anticipated.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: de bruyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
merci
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Viviana calandro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi was no available.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Sridevi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had a great trip....Thanks to goto bus. Hoping to do more trips in the near future
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Anna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Carlos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was grat trip i will recommend
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marcelo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not a bus but a van. Uncomfortable ride
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Emma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's the second time I used this service. It was a different company. My first experience was great. This one was not in comparison cause the shuttle was late and our driver didn't speak enough English but still he was nice, the arrival address mentioned was not correct based on GPS what was confusing for people that came to pick up. I had a nice time on the journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-17
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: NAN HUA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very quickly and sufficient
  • Posted on: 2016-06-16
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: My Mai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very professional, on time and reliable. Highly recommended.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-15
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jerry saint Loui
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Amazing
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jeremiah Irving
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Mohamed Amjad Ja
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Aslyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late, and it stop in west Palm Beach for a a while, no one hive us a reason, when I reach orlando. One man get on the bus told everyone to listen for there nam . My ride was outside, I real think it's a waste of time, I prefer the mega bus over it any da
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kerry Griffin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Unfortunately the driver never introduce himself to us on the morning of travel.Over three hours with no interaction. Also, no offer of a bathroom stop the whole way to Miami- very ordinary!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Michael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had a great experience! The bus driver as super friendly and his assistant as well. They stopped right in front of Our hotel, great costumer service! Will definitely recommendz
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Eunike Misiekaba
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
From my trip of 8 May, I was satisfied with the service. Only a afew minor remakrs: - the driver did not announce that there was wifi and what the code is. I found out very late about the wifi availability. i didn't like that the bus did not make sanitary stops. 4 hours is quite a long time. I alos did not like that we had to switch from a big bus to a small bus, without prior notice.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Manor Mirit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A Very good compeny,A nice driver.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Danitza Aquino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The little bus was really uncomfortable, I travelled with a child and she fell asleep, the bus had no curtains and the sunshine was so strong, the air conditioning wasn't working well, it was awful. You should inform that the big buses seen on the web site are not the ones used for the actual trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Ameesh Masurekar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome
  • Posted on: 2016-05-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: CARLOS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Service was great, the only down thing is that there is not enough space to move your legs in the vans since was full
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kunal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Zenaida Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
EXCELENTE , LLEGUE A LA HORA ANUNCIADA. ME ENCANTO EL SERVICIO Y LO RECOMIENDO. Y DOY GRACIAS A DIOS POR PERTENECER A LA FAMILIA DE GOTOBUS
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Kinga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus arrived in time and provided transport to where we wanted to be. However it was a small bus and the back seat did not provide enough leg space for adults so a bit uncomfortable for more than one hour
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: ahuvakohn@bell.n
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was direct and quick and they even served us a snack and drink!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yahui Li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Bruce Adrian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was well worth the money! The driver was very helpful! 5 BIG STARS RATING!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-04
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Svatava Kotkova
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some safety belts were out of order.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-21
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Lake Worth, FL
  • Name: Ronesa Augustin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus broke down and had to wait a hour and half for new one . I was suppose to arrive at lake worth at 9:45 but instead at 11:49 due to the bus situation
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juanita Lightbou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver mostly spoke Spanish and it meant we were at a disadvantage because we only spoke English.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Sidnei Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good travel.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gustavo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome service, very nice driver
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sidnei Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Shaper, fast and security
  • Posted on: 2016-01-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jeremiah Irving
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We didn't know that a van would be used in lieu of a larger bus, so advanced notice of that would've been appreciated. The bus driver did not handle the van well. The van swayed the entire time and as a result was a very uncomfortable ride. While I believe in the concept of super tours, they need better trained drivers to keep my business.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-14
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: moiseenko svetla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Henry Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service! I am very pleased with it. I will definitely travel with you again!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Darling Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Darling Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Roderick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats were very uncomfortable and when I booked my tickets it said there would be outlets and wiFi but there were none.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jacqueline Renau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lourdes Cerrato
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was excellent except for the punctuality. It was supposed to be from 6:00 or 6:30 am and the driver appeared at 6:35 am. Maybe you see it as nothing but when talking about getting to the airport at one exact time, it affects every second of late. We made it on time to the airport though so it was fine. I would definitely recommend Super Tours to my friends.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Wilson Bardauil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ivan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
driver couñdnt dind name on list amd wanted to charge me separately. I will NEVER use this website or bus company
  • Posted on: 2015-11-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Cacilda Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
do not buy bus ticket never again with super tours.......you buy a bus ticket, but they send a "VAN" to pick you......I am very disappointed.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Cecilia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Friendly driver, nice Clean and comfortable bus and both pick up and arrival on time. It was perfect.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-05
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-28
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Margaret
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jerry damico
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Antigua lucas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Juan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Elizabeth Hernan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Carlos Pelaez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
loved it, was very comfy and driver was amazing
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Karin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-25
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Maria calvo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yvonne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good service and very good price
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: jericho green
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jerry damico
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I Am never disappointed when I ride and the bus is always on time
  • Posted on: 2015-09-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marines weiss
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My only complain was the driver (Miami-Orlando route) was playing his music way too loud and singing on top of it. In my opinion I want a quiet ride, not to be subjected to the music selection of the driver. We are the paying customers and many of us would like to relax, maybe take a nap during the trip. I cannot believe the driver is allowed to play his music so loud as if the bus belongs to him. I would not recommend this bus company unless this issue is dealt with.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Roberto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: katherine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was nice and puntual. But the problem was with the not working air conditioner in the Shuttle. It's not nice, a 4 and a half hour trip without air conditioner working properly. Really a nightmare with this hot weather. I was really embarassed buy 5 tickets for family and friends in this conditions.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service for a good price. Thank you very much!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jacques Miguel S
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi did not work
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Joleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Francia Caraball
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Paola Manni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was kind and leave me directly in front of the hotel. Very good service.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nwokoagbara Soch
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-02
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Linda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Renan Kogut
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seat belt wasn't working on our seats and in the restroom you couldn't wash your hands
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Nicolas Ulloa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jianyin Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pretty friendly and clean. Convenient for me.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: May khalife
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: chaire
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Douglas Berry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Picked up early, Drove all over Miami. Dangerous Driver followed one half car length at 80 mph
  • Posted on: 2015-06-30
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Brenda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The half Dominican from new York went out of his way for me, phone charger and even a ride switch. Pretty awesome.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Aubrianna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This ride was really better then Atlantic city tours
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: rogelio wood
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very helpful, courteous and professional, the bus was clean and the ride very comfortable, I would use Super Tours services again and would recommend Super Tour to others.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yanet Florez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good value for money, however we were expecting a coach bus with wifi - not a mini bus filled to the brim. It was not very comfortable for a 5 hour trip. Driver was lovely and made us feel comfortable by talking to the group and helped with luggage.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Maanik Chadda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrived an hour late without apology. Other than that, the staff member was still polite despite grumpy passengers.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-22
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Eva Guertler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Pablo Cardenas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi nor snaks
  • Posted on: 2015-06-17
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Sassy Mohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The actual bus was rad, but the shuttle to the bus was not good. It was very hot and we had to wait 40 minutes at Disney World for someone to show up?
    Super Tours of Orlando review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews125
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness4.3
  • Punctuality4.0
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes75.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations