Super Tours of Orlando Rating & Reviews

207 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Super Tours of Orlando reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Super Tours of Orlando reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Super Tours of Orlando tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Super Tours of Orlando service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-06-26
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Without meaning to be discriminatory, there must be something to be done with passengers that have a strong body odor which makes the trip uncomfortable. Otherwise, bus ride is very pleasant. The amenities such as wifi and usb connection is great. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-26
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-25
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jovita Torres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was on time Thanks for your service.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-22
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Vanessa Lora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Air conditioner was not working in the van throughout the complete ride. Air came only from the front, but did not reach the back. It was very hot and most of the passengers, including myself, were sweating and very uncomfortable due to this issue. I have also been on the bus, and the bus air conditioner does not blow cool air, making the whole bus ride extremely uncomfortable and hot as well.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-20
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jeison Arenales
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A great driver
  • Posted on: 2017-06-19
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Neury lugo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Saneta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was perfect
  • Posted on: 2017-06-17
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Rafael L Chavez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-10
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Erik Macias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very nice attention of the driver
  • Posted on: 2017-06-10
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lois Coppic
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was a great and economical way to get from Orlando to Miami. I would recommend this to friends and I definitely would do it again. The time schedule was very accurate
  • Posted on: 2017-06-07
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: monica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
ok
  • Posted on: 2017-06-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Valerie Rohr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Incredibly surprised, it was PERFECT (Orlando-Miami) Great driver, lovely bus, movie, snacks, and PERFECTLY on time :)
  • Posted on: 2017-06-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Franco
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I called super tour 800 number to let them know I was going to be late due to a terrible accidents with multiple fatalities on hwy I-4. Customer service told me they would wait up to 10 minutes. I made it to their station before that but the bus was already gone. They told me they would not refund me or give credit because I bought my ticket through gotobus.com. They said next time just made your reservation directly with us.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-05
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Dalania
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-04
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Rui
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Mariana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were very professional and pleasant, it was a great experience
  • Posted on: 2017-06-03
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Carlos M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Folusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-01
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was in worse upkeep than the first. Leaking windows, AC working intermittently, and chair didn't stay completely upright. Passengers were incredibly disruptive on this ride as well. Overall a less than okay ride comfort wise. Driver and staff were excellent and atleast this ride was very punctual.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-01
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
About 15 minutes late for our pick up at Sagamore and over 45 late for the arrival at our destinations International Dr. Overall a good experience. Driver and staff were excellent.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-01
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Charles Gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Georgina Zamora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-27
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Marino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pague por un bus con cargador y no pude caragar mi celular. Tienen cargadores usb casa 3 asientos, asi es imposible usarlos, mas si el bus esta lleno, espero que me reintegren la diferrncia por que pague el pasaje mas caro solo para poder usar mi celular..
  • Posted on: 2017-05-26
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Dorothy Henfield
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-23
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Marino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Deberian ser mas puntuales, en un momento crei q perdi el bus. Adelas deebrian poner alguna señal en las distintas paradas como para ubicRse bien
  • Posted on: 2017-05-22
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Lucy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alessando
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great for the $20 ;)
  • Posted on: 2017-05-18
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Niclas Ullrich
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Niclas Ullrich
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Angel garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was offered wifi in the bus and I did not have it, for me it was very important because I am a tourist and it is the only way to communicate, the driver sells snacks on the bus, I found it unpleasant.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-12
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too much time wasted, they picked us up from the parks at 5:40 and we didn't leave Orlando until after 7pm. Guy who picked us up from the parks was rude and he would get bothered easily. Not very pleasant ride
  • Posted on: 2017-05-04
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Elissa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-28
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Andrea lescano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Go to bus ,ni all tour me ayudo.no recibi en el momento la confirmacion y pense q no la recibieron.y me cobraron los pasajes y no viaje.el dia siguiente reserve y nunca recibi la confirmacion en mi mail y viaje.recibi confirmacion a la tarde y viaje al medio dia.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-28
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Shah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Heaven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-27
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Jose Rebolledo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: William Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was very skilled!Sure built up my confidence that he was attentive and anticipated other drivers. Was pleased to hear him announce the presence of the WiFi capability.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-26
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Dominika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very happy with my ride to Disney
  • Posted on: 2017-04-19
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Elissa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Charles Gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Cindy Debysingh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice ride.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: JC
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent Service!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-04
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Paul johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Would have appreciated an sums to advise when bus was near otherwise happy with service provided and driver was pleasant and reached destination on time
  • Posted on: 2017-04-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: shera wust
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great price, good a/c. Movie! wifi clean shuttle van, a bit cramped though.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-31
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Clare Lavender-E
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
we experienced a blow-out on the inter-state, the driver handled everything expertly. He looked after everyone, made sure we were all ok, changed the tire and had us on our way within the hour. he deserves the utmost praise.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Jose Rebolledo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it needs to be more punctual getting there and leaving the place we waited more than half an hour because passengers were brought from who knows where
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Pierce, FL
  • Name: Anita Clarke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Nitza
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very empress. Very nice ride. Punctual
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Hakeem
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Catalina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It wasn't clear where we had to pick up the bus, and also the driver arrived 45 minutes later. He took very long time in each stop. And it had many stops on the way.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Nariah K DePina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have also recommended GoToBus to my friends and will definitely be using your company from now on. My first bus ride was with a bigger company and didn't like it that much. I had best experience! And felt like I was with family in this smaller setting.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Ruth Hara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no complimentary snacks on this trip.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Lorena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Yogesh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All excellent
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Teresa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: neetu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-28
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Wendy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was aggressive and driving like a maniac on the road and almost caused two accidents and doing speeds up to 90 and 95 miles with 15 people and a baby on the bus. The driver also was on his phone doing personal things that almost cause one of the accidents , this driver should not be allowed to drive people and have lives in his hands I was so disturbed that after the bus stopped I threw up.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-20
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Carol Turner Cam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Karina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
El bus salió a la hora indicada, llegó a destino en el tiempo señalado. El conductor fue muy amable.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Eddie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-12
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Carla Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-06
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: FABIO
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
do you have outlets onboard the bus?. No big deal. Love everything else
  • Posted on: 2017-02-05
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Rachel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a very good experience with you guys. I would definitely recommend you guys
  • Posted on: 2017-02-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Danielle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was not a bus, but a mini van with durty seats. I had to sit in the back seats very tied, besides there were two children sitted in a large chairs. Luggage was accomodated outside the vehicle, in a box. Air condicioner was not sufficient for all passangera travelling. Some of them, including me felt sick. I really hated the experience and have not intention to use this service again. The only positive thing was the driver kindness and attention.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-30
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Paula
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-22
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Katerina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I made the reservation for my mom from Miami airport to Orlando. At 6:42 I called to customer service because my mom didn't see a bus. Agent Camila told me the bus is probably still not there and the passenger should wait until 7. At 7:04 I called them again and another agent told me the bus was at the stop since 6:40, "they couldn't find my mom" and the bus has left. I just don't understand why a) they have a customer service b) how come they could look for her, if nobody even called! What for I had to provide with my phone number twice ( online and when I called to confirm my reservation). Disappointed!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-15
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Vio Milo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Vio Milo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
5 stars!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-10
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Mariana Deamo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-10
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Val Eisnor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived 20 minutes later than the expected arrival time even though I was expected to be there 15 minutes before boarding time. I had to call twice to ensure it was still coming. Once we arrived in Orlando it got a bit hectic as we had to get off the bus and board another bus to get to Disney. It appeared very disorganized to me. I did not realize that it was not a direct ride either. We waited in the parking lot for approximately 30 minutes. The arrival time to Disney stated 11:30 am but we did not get there until shortly after noon. I realize traffic issues can cause delays but there should be some notification informing clients of the delay. Especially in the age of social media. Overall the bus ride itself was great.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jaime jimenez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All was great! I recommends it...
  • Posted on: 2017-01-08
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jiaxi Wu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-08
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jaime Jiménez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The travel was very fast but the bus comfort was not good but I use again this companie is cheaper and very fast! The shuttle driver was friendly
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Malcolm Kenton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was expecting a full-sized motorcoach with on-board restroom, adjustable seats, etc., but my vehicle was a 15-seat van that was completely full and cramped. The driver was friendly, though, and we arrived at the Pompano Beach service center on Florida's Turnpike right on time. It was nice to be picked up at the front door of the Disney World resort I was staying at.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Mariana Deamo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Lake Worth, FL
  • Name: Jerry saint loui
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jerry saint loui
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Mariana Arteaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent Service!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Neury lugo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good services
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Francesca Pressa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-17
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Charnie campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Christelle Terra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-03
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Giovanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was great and helpful with providing directions! He was being yelled at by another passenger for apparently wanting to be dropped off somewhere that was not on the route.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Candice Wooten
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Ana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Transportation was 100% better than prior trip. Room for everyone, confortably.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Damian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Puntualidad, conducción prudente y buen trato.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-15
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Had chargers on bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: jennie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Nicole Sedlack
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Ana Van Zele
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price is low. I booked for the 3pm service and got confirmed to the 3.30pm which arrived 3.40pm. It vas a van supposed to sit 14 adults, 4 at the back sit! Impossible!!! I kid had to swith places to make it work. Keep your expectations low...
  • Posted on: 2016-11-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Patrick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-03
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Chelsea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The address was confusing! Thank you to the driver Raphael who took care to understand and stayed 5 mins extra because it was my first time riding with the bus,I got lost ,I took Uber so I was charged doubled what I was gonna pay! I liked the comfort and the driver was really nice!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: bianca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Fernando
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ana Ospina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lynn Marrero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-27
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Denise Bautista
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sylvia Inocent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jesenia Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jesenia Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I definitely recommend this Gotobus sevice. On time, very comfortable and cheap.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Elie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Service and Fast
  • Posted on: 2016-10-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: sheyla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-11
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kacie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Biggest problem with this service the driver spent over an hour on face time while driving us down a highway - not good.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-30
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: YUFANG XIE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There is 30 minutes delay. Anything else is good.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jemsderson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Bryan Tallec
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Mallory
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was comfortable. On the way to Orlando, the bus was almost an hour late. On my way back, we were delayed due to the bus overheating and I ended up arriving to my destination 2 hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lissette
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my first time doing this and I was quite happy with the experience. When I arrived I was quickly pointed in the right direction to get the boarding pass from the office. The bus ride was smooth. Overall very happy with my experience and I will definitely travel through here again.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Romain
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Solution économique et reposante par rapport à la conduite! Le bus était propre et les sièges étaient relativement espacés. (Je fais 1m82...) L'organisation pour la dépose des différents passagers est bien huilée et efficace. Seul hic pour nous, nous avons pris 20-30mn de retard car plusieurs passagers n'avaient pas de place dans le bus, il s'est avéré qu'ils s'étaient trompés de bus, et cela a mis longtemps à etre compris... Je recommande pour une solution économique...
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Maria Avila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Fast trip, made it to my destination before the scheduled time!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Clotaire Stephan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Maria Avila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: marina gladhill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus on time. Comfortable and excellent ride. I will travel with you guys again.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ngozi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A very pleasant journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ngozi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good experience.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jacqueline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They lost my suitcase found it 3 hours later
  • Posted on: 2016-07-22
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Rosana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Karan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My ride was very friendly and other passengers were just awesome
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Maria bossi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver decided to take a stop at a local bakery and no one was able to go inside except him. It put us behind schedule and I got to my destination later than anticipated.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: de bruyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
merci
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Viviana calandro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi was no available.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Sridevi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had a great trip....Thanks to goto bus. Hoping to do more trips in the near future
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Anna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Carlos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was grat trip i will recommend
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marcelo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not a bus but a van. Uncomfortable ride
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Emma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's the second time I used this service. It was a different company. My first experience was great. This one was not in comparison cause the shuttle was late and our driver didn't speak enough English but still he was nice, the arrival address mentioned was not correct based on GPS what was confusing for people that came to pick up. I had a nice time on the journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-17
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: NAN HUA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very quickly and sufficient
  • Posted on: 2016-06-16
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: My Mai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very professional, on time and reliable. Highly recommended.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-15
  • Depature: Lake Worth, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jerry saint Loui
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Amazing
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jeremiah Irving
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Mohamed Amjad Ja
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Aslyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late, and it stop in west Palm Beach for a a while, no one hive us a reason, when I reach orlando. One man get on the bus told everyone to listen for there nam . My ride was outside, I real think it's a waste of time, I prefer the mega bus over it any da
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kerry Griffin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Unfortunately the driver never introduce himself to us on the morning of travel.Over three hours with no interaction. Also, no offer of a bathroom stop the whole way to Miami- very ordinary!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Michael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had a great experience! The bus driver as super friendly and his assistant as well. They stopped right in front of Our hotel, great costumer service! Will definitely recommendz
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Eunike Misiekaba
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
From my trip of 8 May, I was satisfied with the service. Only a afew minor remakrs: - the driver did not announce that there was wifi and what the code is. I found out very late about the wifi availability. i didn't like that the bus did not make sanitary stops. 4 hours is quite a long time. I alos did not like that we had to switch from a big bus to a small bus, without prior notice.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Manor Mirit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A Very good compeny,A nice driver.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Danitza Aquino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The little bus was really uncomfortable, I travelled with a child and she fell asleep, the bus had no curtains and the sunshine was so strong, the air conditioning wasn't working well, it was awful. You should inform that the big buses seen on the web site are not the ones used for the actual trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Ameesh Masurekar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome
  • Posted on: 2016-05-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: CARLOS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Service was great, the only down thing is that there is not enough space to move your legs in the vans since was full
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kunal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Zenaida Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
EXCELENTE , LLEGUE A LA HORA ANUNCIADA. ME ENCANTO EL SERVICIO Y LO RECOMIENDO. Y DOY GRACIAS A DIOS POR PERTENECER A LA FAMILIA DE GOTOBUS
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Kinga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus arrived in time and provided transport to where we wanted to be. However it was a small bus and the back seat did not provide enough leg space for adults so a bit uncomfortable for more than one hour
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: ahuvakohn@bell.n
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was direct and quick and they even served us a snack and drink!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yahui Li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Bruce Adrian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was well worth the money! The driver was very helpful! 5 BIG STARS RATING!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-04
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Svatava Kotkova
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some safety belts were out of order.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-21
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Lake Worth, FL
  • Name: Ronesa Augustin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus broke down and had to wait a hour and half for new one . I was suppose to arrive at lake worth at 9:45 but instead at 11:49 due to the bus situation
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juanita Lightbou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver mostly spoke Spanish and it meant we were at a disadvantage because we only spoke English.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Sidnei Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good travel.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gustavo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome service, very nice driver
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sidnei Santos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Shaper, fast and security
  • Posted on: 2016-01-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jeremiah Irving
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We didn't know that a van would be used in lieu of a larger bus, so advanced notice of that would've been appreciated. The bus driver did not handle the van well. The van swayed the entire time and as a result was a very uncomfortable ride. While I believe in the concept of super tours, they need better trained drivers to keep my business.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-14
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: moiseenko svetla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Henry Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service! I am very pleased with it. I will definitely travel with you again!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Darling Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Darling Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Roderick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats were very uncomfortable and when I booked my tickets it said there would be outlets and wiFi but there were none.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jacqueline Renau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Lourdes Cerrato
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was excellent except for the punctuality. It was supposed to be from 6:00 or 6:30 am and the driver appeared at 6:35 am. Maybe you see it as nothing but when talking about getting to the airport at one exact time, it affects every second of late. We made it on time to the airport though so it was fine. I would definitely recommend Super Tours to my friends.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Wilson Bardauil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ivan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
driver couñdnt dind name on list amd wanted to charge me separately. I will NEVER use this website or bus company
  • Posted on: 2015-11-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Cacilda Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
do not buy bus ticket never again with super tours.......you buy a bus ticket, but they send a "VAN" to pick you......I am very disappointed.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Cecilia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Friendly driver, nice Clean and comfortable bus and both pick up and arrival on time. It was perfect.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-05
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-28
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Margaret
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jerry damico
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Antigua lucas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Juan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Elizabeth Hernan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Carlos Pelaez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
loved it, was very comfy and driver was amazing
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Karin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-25
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Maria calvo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yvonne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good service and very good price
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: jericho green
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jerry damico
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I Am never disappointed when I ride and the bus is always on time
  • Posted on: 2015-09-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marines weiss
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My only complain was the driver (Miami-Orlando route) was playing his music way too loud and singing on top of it. In my opinion I want a quiet ride, not to be subjected to the music selection of the driver. We are the paying customers and many of us would like to relax, maybe take a nap during the trip. I cannot believe the driver is allowed to play his music so loud as if the bus belongs to him. I would not recommend this bus company unless this issue is dealt with.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Roberto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: katherine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was nice and puntual. But the problem was with the not working air conditioner in the Shuttle. It's not nice, a 4 and a half hour trip without air conditioner working properly. Really a nightmare with this hot weather. I was really embarassed buy 5 tickets for family and friends in this conditions.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service for a good price. Thank you very much!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jacques Miguel S
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi did not work
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Joleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Francia Caraball
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Paola Manni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was kind and leave me directly in front of the hotel. Very good service.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nwokoagbara Soch
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-02
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Linda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Renan Kogut
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seat belt wasn't working on our seats and in the restroom you couldn't wash your hands
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Nicolas Ulloa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jianyin Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pretty friendly and clean. Convenient for me.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: May khalife
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: chaire
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Douglas Berry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Picked up early, Drove all over Miami. Dangerous Driver followed one half car length at 80 mph
  • Posted on: 2015-06-30
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Brenda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The half Dominican from new York went out of his way for me, phone charger and even a ride switch. Pretty awesome.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Aubrianna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This ride was really better then Atlantic city tours
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: rogelio wood
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very helpful, courteous and professional, the bus was clean and the ride very comfortable, I would use Super Tours services again and would recommend Super Tour to others.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yanet Florez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami Beach, FL
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good value for money, however we were expecting a coach bus with wifi - not a mini bus filled to the brim. It was not very comfortable for a 5 hour trip. Driver was lovely and made us feel comfortable by talking to the group and helped with luggage.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Maanik Chadda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrived an hour late without apology. Other than that, the staff member was still polite despite grumpy passengers.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-22
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Eva Guertler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Pablo Cardenas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi nor snaks
  • Posted on: 2015-06-17
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Sassy Mohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The actual bus was rad, but the shuttle to the bus was not good. It was very hot and we had to wait 40 minutes at Disney World for someone to show up?
    Super Tours of Orlando review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews207
  • Overall Raiting4.1
  • Bus Cleanliness4.4
  • Punctuality4.0
  • Bus Service & Staff4.2
  • Bus Comfort3.8
  • Recommend Yes75.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations