Smart Shuttle Line Rating & Reviews

151 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Smart Shuttle Line reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Smart Shuttle Line reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Smart Shuttle Line tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Smart Shuttle Line service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Erick Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a nice experience with Smart Shuttle. Very affordable price, super spacious with reclineable seats. My trip was from Orlando - Miami with 3 stops, one of 15 mins. Quick trip overall.. I would consider Smart Shuttle again! Thank you guys and keep up that great service!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-22
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Amy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-07
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Carlos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Bryan Tallec
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-17
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Andrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service was great I would use it again and recommend it
  • Posted on: 2016-08-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Natascia Tiso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was perfect, except for the very cold air conditioning.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jacqueline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Mercedes Alfonso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excelente
  • Posted on: 2016-08-10
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Cruz Romero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Brittnie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jamie Kyei Mante
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-04
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: javier peraza
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
everything good
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thanks
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Christopher Pomp
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Merylin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: novy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice and fast
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Cristal Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus smelled
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kat
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ilyani Sánchez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Laurent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Emanuel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The AC did not work properly, however the rest was all good.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Doris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Adriangela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Kerline Seide
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The summer is very hot. I had a window seat and was very uncomfortable due to the sun beaming on me. Maybe window blinds can assist with sheiling travelers from the sun while on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Chris P
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Hector Freytas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver waited for us when he did not have too! He was outstanding!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Its very good 100%
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Lorna hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jefferson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wish we had outlets.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Cruz Romero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great friendly service
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Karla M. Rodrigu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
First time user it was a good trip from Miami to Orlando
  • Posted on: 2016-05-22
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Yenisey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Parul Maheshwari
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alexandra Cubill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: nitin upadhyay
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Josefina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
AC too high. Some times quite fast the driver. Excellent punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Barbara Beharry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver very pleasant and professional
  • Posted on: 2016-05-03
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am very satisfied with your professional services and will recommend your company to all my friends, fans and followers on social networks. Thank you!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Name: Julio Otarola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Hollywood to Orlando the car was really uncomfortable, there were a lot of people in a small car,even thought the driver was very professional.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Walt Disney World Resort, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Julio Otarola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-01
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alfred Blaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-23
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: juan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No había WiFi
  • Posted on: 2016-04-19
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Kiara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-16
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus smelled terrible
  • Posted on: 2016-04-14
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Muy puntuales.conductor de primera calidad.en general muy buen servicio y rápido
  • Posted on: 2016-03-31
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Julian Hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-30
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Monica Frias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: julian hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-24
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Cruz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-19
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Chester
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very nice ride. Bus driver was an excellent driver. Good ride from Miami to Orlando
  • Posted on: 2016-02-24
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Aliya corcino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The best shuttle !!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-17
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Julian Hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great, but 15 minutes late to arrive. I know something happens.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Namrata Palsule
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Comfortable ride, smooth and quick. Bus was a little dirty between seats.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Sergio Avalos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Gabriela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bad wifi
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Loyan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-29
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Rosalina Espinza
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was exceptional!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Sherry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was awesome. Very understanding and patient.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rebeca Hernández
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-20
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Peter walker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pleasant transport experience
  • Posted on: 2015-12-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Danielle neppell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The shuttle was freezing the a/c was blasting and there are no charging outlets available. I had to ask driver to use the plug up front to charge my phone so that I could get picked up from the bus and he acted as if it was a problem that I even asked. He also gave a speech encouraging tips for the driver which made the passengers feel a bit uncomfortable and pressured considering we already bought our tickets for the ride and didn't have cash on hand.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Elie Dessalines
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service !! on time !!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Manuel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Amazing service ,my granddaughter was very happy she said you are the best.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Gioacchino
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Viviann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Loved it!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Daniel Velazquez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not sure if it was because of my I pad but I kept having issues login into Wi-Fi. Besides that I enjoy this ride better than my first trip on a regular Van. Pleasant and fast will use them again.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-26
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Bienvenu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice ride
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Libia Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am satisfied with the service and will Definetly use it if I need to travel in the future.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Loyan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-18
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Anatole
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I bought online a ticket for a bus Orlando-Miami a day before departure which was scheduled at 12:30am at the McDonalds in I-Drive in Orlando. There was no exact location of the bus stop indicated in the gotobus site, only the address of the restaurant. Therefore I arrived at the McDonalds well in advance at 12:05, asked several people around where the bus stops and started waiting in the street just in front of the restaurant as I was told. There was no bus arrived up to 12:35 and I called the company in order to get some information. In response, they explained that the bus was waiting for me in the parking of the McDonalds at least 100m away from the restaurant and that they tried to call me but did not manage - which was correct, since I erroneously put in the reservation form my business phone number. Meanwhile the bus just left and I lost my money - no refund was possible. In conclusion: 1) bus companies need to indicate the exact location of the bus stop online, and 2) customers need to put their cellular phone numbers in the registration form to be called on if required.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Danilo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Nilma Ramirez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Antonio pellegri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
ok!!!!!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Antonio Pellegri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
ok!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: lina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great speedy service!courteous and on time!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-09
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: floyd miller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Siegfried
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Eddy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No recomendaría nunca en mi vida sus servicios porque dejaron a mi tío en el aeropuerto de Miami esperando y cuando llame un tal Juan que me trató muy mal me dijo que ellos habían hecho llamada de cortesía y fue mentira ,,en fin tuve que desde kissimmee gestionar otra guagua a las 8 de la noche para que pudiera traer a mi tío . Son unos incompetentes y mentirosos ..me dijeron cuando llame que habían salido a 7:03 pm y eso es mentira porque mi tío estuvo desde las 6:25 esperando en la terminal J en el segundo piso y ellos nunca estuvieron ahí ..estoy bien molesto y me voy a encargar de a todas las personas que conozca nunca recomendarle sus servicios ... Ha y quédense con los 23 dólares miserables y si quiere les doy u cheque por más .. Para que paguen un entrenamiento de cómo atender a los clientes
  • Posted on: 2015-11-05
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Missitout
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The travel was fine and really useful (the arrival stop was just in front of our hotel). However, we expected a coach bus, but it was just a shuttle. Nevertheless, it was a good trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Louison Gonzales
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Louison Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juan F. Buritica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Juan F Buritica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-28
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Omar Jimenez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Lorenzo is an excellent driver very responsible, humble, friendly I really had felt so glad to travel with you and in the future I will continue using your company to travel thanks.I give 5 stars to the drover also.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-27
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ignacio Corneli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Si bien no está bien en claro donde te pasa a buscar el bus, salio todo perfecto por suerte. Recomendable y económico.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Maria Luisa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
El servicio no me parecio adecuado. Por dificultad con el trafico me retrase 2 minutos y el me dejo. Esto fue para mi un inconveniete del servicio. No hay telefono para comunicarte con el conductor. La empresa no se hace respnsable.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-24
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: coral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great trip. Driver very friendly. well worth the money.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Stephanie Christ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Jorge is an awesome driver and very punctual
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: coral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service. Punctuality on time. worth every Penny. Driver very helpful!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Corinne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-21
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Janessa Arcon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I take the bus all the time & at the end when I got off the bus & got my luggage the gentleman said "I guess I was a bad driver" talking about a tip. I found that rude b/c I didn't have money to even eat at the stop.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Danilo Furtado
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Alcira González
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Cecilia miranda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Enoc
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Meghan styes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Laura Garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service
  • Posted on: 2015-10-07
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Janessa Arcon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Jesus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Directly from Orlando to Miami airport. So good and very convenient.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-06
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too many people for one bus. The bus had 11 people
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Alessandra Paez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus didn't have wifi as advertise on the website
  • Posted on: 2015-10-04
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Habibata Drame
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything Was Great except it Was too cold in the bus
  • Posted on: 2015-10-04
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Vishesh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Friendly driver, timely cheap n best service
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Serrano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
on time great service
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Crisenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi didn't work. The bus was a little smelly but the carpets were clean. The driver did not stop talking to a passenger the entire ride so it was impossible for anyone to fall asleep.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Alexandra Salaza
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wi fi wasn't working
  • Posted on: 2015-09-05
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Crisenia Grullon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was told I would arrive to my location by 10:35 and I didn't arrive until 11:45.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Janessa Arcon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
again amazing!!! I take the bus all the time. & arrived exactly at 10:20am. Happy customer will be back soon. 9/1/2015 Orlando to hollywood 7am. I forgot the drivers name but that the date & time so hopefully he gets praised for an amazing job.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jose Fuenmayor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Juan F Buritica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-28
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Luisana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excelente trato y atencion. Recomendado
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Orlando Rios
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Janessa Arcon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was so polite! That's why I always & ONLY ride with smart shuttle bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Tahira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was scheduled to reach at 10.45 to MIA but I reached there late after 11.10 and was late for my appointment.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-19
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Antonio Baduy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-08
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Melissa Walteros
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Zavian C. Pachec
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Santiago Ortiz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excelente, puntual y amable en el servicio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Christian A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Alcira Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-23
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Aujanae
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was on time for departure and although we hit horrible traffic when we arrived to Miami the driver was still diligent in getting us to our arrival destination as best as he could. Wifi included on shuttle and friendly driver.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-16
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Rasa Ziburkute
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-14
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Ramon Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I actually I missed the bus, been trying to reach customer service and I havent been able to get in touch.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Gabriela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My return shuttle with JAVAX never show up (they cancellede) and GOTOBUS never answer my calls to refund my money. I never done the trip... you`ve been payed already!!1
  • Posted on: 2015-07-12
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Abdel Murillo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Ana benitez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver is very professional, very cautious, very helpful
  • Posted on: 2015-07-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Sergio Escorcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good Experience, recomended, try it
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: chaire
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-03
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Samantha S
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice smooth and safe ride. The driver was nice and professional.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Pierce, FL
  • Name: Arielle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I arrived on time, I'm very satisfied.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-22
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Frank Bedoya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The best service of the world.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-22
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Tiffany
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very polite operator, just a little late agter fiftern minute stop.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-20
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Billie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was soo great and help us with the luggage and anything we needed.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-20
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Bryant Sanchez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Me gusto mucho buen servicio.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-19
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Pablo Cardenas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-18
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Paolo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good thing it was WiFi and charging station onboard. The bus was in perfect time, and in good condition. I recommend.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-17
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Patricia Ortega
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was comfortable but of course, traveling in a van sometimes can be a little less comfortable than normal. However the staff was amazingly kind and that has no price
  • Posted on: 2015-06-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Sandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Jesus & Diana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Billie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very nice with all
  • Posted on: 2015-06-09
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: marcia soriano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-02
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Ximena Banegas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We found this shuttles at last minute and we were desperate. Finding this service was the best. The shuttles were clean, the staff was friendly and understanding. Everything was efficient. There was air conditioning and the shuttle was spacious and clean. I am around 6 feet so I am always cramped in the buses but this was great and really affordable.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-30
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Simonie Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: ERNESTO MALLEA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
APART FROM PUNCTUALITY, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR ITS PRICE.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alaa Abudawood
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: maria garcia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good service. The driver very nice
  • Posted on: 2015-05-23
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: deborah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it was a great trip
  • Posted on: 2015-05-23
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Angeline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Smart Shuttle Line review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews151
  • Overall Raiting4.4
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.4
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.1
  • Recommend Yes87.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations