Shun Feng Inc Rating & Reviews

281 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Shun Feng Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Shun Feng Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Shun Feng Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Shun Feng Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-06-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Chris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Fariha Azhar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-18
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Miguel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late picking me up, but we still arrived in NY on time. Bathroom on board was very unsanitary, could use more than a cleaning, maybe complete renovation! However, very affordable bus service!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-14
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-12
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: S. Kehoe-Forutan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love the fact that I can get into NYC so fast but will not use this again as my return trip was cancelled. Therefore I cannot plan a trip with confidence that the bus will run the day I booked. Driver did not say a word. Bathroom was not very clean.
  • Posted on: 2017-06-03
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-06-01
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Marzia Cremona
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-20
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Valentina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-16
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Max
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The overhead lights, the recliner in the seat did not work. There were no electrical outlets. There was not paper or soap in the toilet. The bus left a full half hour late and the driver detoured to drop off a passenger. We arrived a full 1.5 hours late. Also, there were people talking loudly in the bus, including the driver, while he passengers were trying to sleep (on a night trip).
  • Posted on: 2017-05-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Madison McCool
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus waited 30 minutes for two passengers. That's great service for the people who failed to show up in a timely fashion... extremely annoying for everyone else who showed up on time. The breaks of the bus needed maintenance. They squeaked at the slightest touch.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: jillian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus arrived late and the driver was very bad. He drove well over the speed limit and honestly I was scared for my life. DO NOT TAKE THIS BUS!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Doris Crocker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver much nicer then ride to NY but bus smelled like sewage to the point two of us almost threw up! Must empty the tanks! One side of bus electric didn't work for phone cords. Bus freezing. Many seats broke.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-05-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anna Zhao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was delayed but I didn't get any message about it but got it from my friend. As far as I know not everyone received the email about delay. I understand the delay but I hope all the passengers get the update on schedule.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-06
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: shuang wang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
delayed 4 hours,keep us waiting for so long and no compensation
  • Posted on: 2017-05-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Taylor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Extremely competitive price. Outstanding service. I would book a reservation again.
  • Posted on: 2017-05-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jihyun Jo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Kyong Mi Paek
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Jacob Morton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Chris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Madison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nanda Dhananjaya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
3.45 was arrival time in NYC, arrived almost 6 pm. The driver did not communicate what time we were supposed to arrive or wif everything was alright when there was a supposed problem with bus 🚌 n rest area. Did not tell us what time he would have a ready area stop. Not a very friendly person:(
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Artur Sharifulli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Alice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice driver but the seat cover was a bit dirty
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Saka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Compare to my first trip, this was alot better. The bus arrived before time and didn't leave until 5min past its schedule. (Give time to those who might be running late)
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Saka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was good, it waseems a comfortable ride but the bus was 30min late. It fine was the whether was good today, but if it was freezing outside it would have been terrible. Please try to be on time
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-04
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jihyun Jo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Madison McCool
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would like to see more departure times. Our bus arrived 45 minutes late, probably due to mechanical issues. The driver was going at least 15 mph under the speed limit.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-01
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Timothy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Grace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-25
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was disappointed that the bus did not drive me to Lafayette as I had chosen but dropped me at 9th/42nd street, the reason being it was going straight to the airport. The driver gave no explanation for this, it was just a fact. It seems deeply problematic that the ticket I paid for was thereby not fully redeemed and that I was dropped in a location I did not plan to be in and then had to pay for further transport to get to where I your company pledged to bring me.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: JIMEL CALLISTE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Jacob Morton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Meng-Chien Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Srivattsan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Srivattsan Rames
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus service was very good and reliable!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: LIDIA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Shubham
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
`good
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jacob Morton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Courtney Wolfber
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: anastasia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: TOMAS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Diana Sam Liang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Yun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-08
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Tequioya Dorsey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-05
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-05
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anna Zhao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Nicole Chan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-25
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-22
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Attiksi Davis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very late to my destination.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-22
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-14
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Angie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-11
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-09
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-09
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Charlie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
good experience
  • Posted on: 2017-02-08
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Vadim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Comfortable, reliable. The bus came on time in NYC and in State College.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus wasn't working and we were stuck in the middle of nowhere last Saturday. I understand that security is important but we were told to wait for three hours for a bus from NYC to pick us up. I was on my way to an event that day so I was so worried. I just hope there could be a better solution at the time.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Yi Cai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a good experience with shunfeng
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Stephen Sodergre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Van is crowded and there isn't much room for luggage. Also I'm confused how some people seem to be able to get on the bus and pay cash at a cheaper rate ($25 compared to the online $38 price). I use Gotobus all the time to visit my girlfriend in New York City so I'm a repeat customer. If I could get a discount for frequently using your service that would be fantastic!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Arie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Tony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I missed the bus due to a car accident. I Called to reschedule and the guy was very rude. Yelling over the phone when I asked to reschedule. He never asked what happened. I didn't get the chance to speak. Very rude. I rather pay greyhound or an expensive flight before I book with them again.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-22
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yike Zhao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I took the bus on Friday morning so the bus was almost empty which is great and the traffic was good too.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Lucas Hackl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
In contrast to the other bus company (Lily Travel Services LLC), this bus was warm and spacy. It has USB chargers, but I didn't see any normal power outlets. In general, it was a good experience!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-18
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: ismael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Akash Goyal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I think that if you're charging $88 for JFK to State College round trip, then at least you could provide a bus with better leg spacing. There was very little space that I couldn't stretch my legs at all. Also its a six hours long journey. You could have provided wifi service at least so that we could have surfed the internet or do something else during those six hours. The toilet was smelling and I had to go and sit in a seat further ahead to avoid the smell. If you're charging $88 then we expect some basic facilities like these.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Fabio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Leonid Ogrel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived on time both to the starting point and to the destination. Nice prompt service
  • Posted on: 2017-01-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hayreddin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: khush
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Janet Xu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus service was great. Lilly Travel Services on the other hand was the bus I had booked previously. The customer service was rude and hung up on me when I called them. I cancelled my trip with them.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Gorka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Abdulaziz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would only recommend because it takes us from JFK other than that the bus punctuality is so poor the time in the website is not accurate
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sunghoon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Angelica Rodrigu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The punctuality was bad but It is understandable because of the bad weather in NYC that day.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-06
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: LIDIA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: LIDIA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was a little bit late. I messed up the time, since it is always different. When I came the bus had left and I couldn't find your phone number anywhere!!! I checked the website and nothing! I did leave my phone number when I bought tickets. Why do you need my phone number if you didn't call me when you saw I was missing? How can I find your phone number?
  • Posted on: 2017-01-06
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Halimatus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time!love it
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Christina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
So time efficient! Thanks!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-01
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Souban Zayeem Sh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Chris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Tannersville, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tequioya Dorsey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was very bumpy. The price of the bus keep rising. At least the driver is nice.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lidia Kosenkova
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Lidia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Shun Feng is a very nice person.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: saambhavi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: saambhavi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Eveline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was not contacted with enough notice to be told my bus time had been cancelled. That morning I had gotten an email confirmation that my bus would depart as scheduled, so I was surprised to be told that I had to switch times just 24 hours in advance. I was given two other times that would not work on such short notice. They were luckily able to book me on another bus company that still had availability near the same time.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Becky
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The mini bus was terrible. It was so tight and we were all cramped on top of each other. Instead of one large bus, there were two mini buses, and one couple even had to be split up between the two vehicles. I debate booking with you guys again because the mini bus experience was horrible.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Barbara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The drivers were very helpful, pleasant & couteous
  • Posted on: 2016-12-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Tequioya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very friendly. Although, the bus trip was very rocky and it felt like the wheels were going to fall off. They need to update the buses.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sameul Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-19
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ramesh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Loredana Abreu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bhagya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Agnes Mangan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
everything was very good except there was no heat on the bur for the first three hours and it was freezing! after than the heat ca on and all was perfect
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shubhsri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was HOURS late!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Shubhsri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pretty nice. Wish you guys would start running on time though.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-17
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ally
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Desperately need to announce stops. No one knew when the est stop was or for how long you could stop. No one knew which stop they would have been getting off at. There needs to be more communication throughout the bus ride. Also arrived at location an hour late.
  • Posted on: 2016-12-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Loredana Abreu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Jen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sukhavaj Rasmida
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Kyle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Tannersville, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tequioya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Tequioya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Tannersville, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tequioya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus trip was relaxing. The drivers are very friendly.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Christina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: L Mackenzie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Chris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sunghoon Lim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
better than I expected
  • Posted on: 2016-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sunghoon Lim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had a bathroom....but it was locked.. And we did not have any breaks so....
  • Posted on: 2016-11-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Pamela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-16
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: william Decker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-14
  • Depature: Tannersville, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mae-Lynn Gonzale
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Although i booked the wrong ticket( departure instead of arrival), the driver came back to pick up my daughter, they are very dependent and i would definately recommend them
  • Posted on: 2016-11-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Susie Liu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-07
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Emma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Will definitely use this again! thank you for the great service!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mekel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride, driver was very respectful and there was wifi.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-02
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Erhao Zhao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-29
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Tannersville, PA
  • Name: Julia Giarratana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Loredana Abreu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Phil Aybar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Kyle Rattray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Pamela Donovan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Shivaram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Loredana Abreu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Chris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sherry Spates
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hanjoon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: MCLu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sherry Spates
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Ida Melissa Soli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left and arrived on time! Good service.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Roxanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driving was to fast for me, and there were no seat belts. The gotobus was recommended by a friend who likes the idea of getting home as fast as possible. It would always be my second choice.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tzu-Yen Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-08
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vidushi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-05
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martin Perna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip. Puncutal, smooth, speedy. The drivers music was a little bit loud but other than that great trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sammie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Donna Houser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nancy Berman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't appreciate how the bus driver was on the phone and texting while driving.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Utsav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a very comfortable journey. I would also recommend this service bcoz it reaches the destination faster than other services
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: olya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My friend bought round trip tickets ahead of time, we thought we would travel, but three days before the trip i catch a cold, so we decided to postpone our trip and asked our friend to change tickets but the company gotobus would not let her to do so. As she says she doesn't have problem with drivers, but company GOTOBUS unreliable since they didn't allow to change our bus tickets, she tried to do online and call them three days. I believe this company behavior soon catch up them. You can't rely to this company website and their company, they just about money.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veronique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We got a flat tire and there was zero communication to the passengers. Then we were dropped off at the wrong spot, again, with no communication. I'd only recommend to a friend because of prices but customer service is horrible
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kyle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Can you please set up alerts if the bus is late? The driver cannot control traffic but an alert should be sent that the bus is late. I waited an hour yesterday for the bus to show up.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chris Sevanick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I've used gotobus for years, and had a few bad experiences on a different route with a different company. I've taken this route (SC, PA to NYC) with this company twice and was pleased with the experience both times.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex Fung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: You tian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great! Would definitely recommend
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Colin Bent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All was well with the trip
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Feon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: HOCSMAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
THE seats are not confortable. THE bus is not good
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Amy Schneider
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: bruno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was a big delay but it was not the fault of the driver.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Ingrid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoy traveling with you. Please fix your outlets; they do not work.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Janet Xu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Laurel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No issues just thought it would of he'd WiFi service o the bus. Otherwise everything was great!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Anne Bryden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were delayed with traffic and weather and canceled my bus destination all together. While I had no other pressing transportation plans to follow, it is extremely rude and unprofessional to abruptly cancel a destination with no notice
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Delisia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very cold and the bathroom was dirty. There was also trash under and on seats.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mariya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All OK
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Nina Bastian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was very uncomfortable - it was about 70 degrees outside and the bus had the heat on. It was extremely hot during the ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Andres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Such a great bus. We really enjoyed it.it was a great trip.😊😊👍👍
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Anastasia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DMITRII
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good shuttles, with comfy seats and electric outlets
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alizee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We arrived 1h15 late due to road work.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-14
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lauren Trinh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ashleigh burns
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took a bus last night and the driver drove extremely fast. Every pot hole I practically flew out of my seat. Nonetheless we got to our destination a bit early which I can't complain about. But since the bus doesn't have seat belts there should be other safety precautions.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Breanna Walket
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very smelly and cluttered with bags and a little trash, but whether that was the bus or the people, who knows. Aside from that, it was a pleasant ride with quick stops and smooth roads.
  • Posted on: 2016-03-04
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Porschia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Katia Lamer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This company reached a new bottom. First of all dont get fooled by the two different "China bus" companies. They are run by the same folks. Apparently a heavily damaged (busted break light), dirty, tagged van can be called a bus and is allowed to transport 16 people. What is a 8 people van had extra seats bolted to the floor to accommodate 16 desperate students. No seatbelt, no room for suitcases (all pilled up on the two front row seats). Legal? Not at all! The only thing that saved the day is our very nice driver who was extremely careful and punctual. "China bus" owners please invest in real buses or at least seat belts!!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Akiksha Mathur
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Vivi Barrientos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vivi Barrientos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
So Cold! But fast and on time
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michael Mendez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not sure if this happens all the time, but the bus felt like there was no heat and the whole ride was very cold. I'm sure I'm not the only one who felt this way because another woman also complained to the driver that her feet were very cold. Although the driver attempted to put heat on it didn't do much.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus didn't seem to have heat, and the ride was very very cold.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Pamila Wofford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice bus and spacious.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would fix the outlets on the bus so people can charge their phones, otherwise what's the point in having them!?!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-09
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Somreeta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sabrina Feinman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Annabelle Schmit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver dropped us off at the WRONG stop and didn't bother to explain why. He simply stopped, told us to get off, and said there was subway around somewhere if we needed it. Not okay!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-26
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sangsangshao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
driver is nice person.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ZHI LI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the AC on the bus is not working very well, it is freezing cold when the driver opened the door
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Qiang Du
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had some issue and we took 2 hours more than expected, nothing was communicated to the travelers.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lianna Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The guy is always so sweet and kind and I love that we get there fast and he gives us like a good 15 mins break. Not too long not too short. LOVE LOVE LOVE GOTOBUS 😀😀😀😀
  • Posted on: 2016-01-23
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alyssa Clingan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tail-ling Ises
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Thomas Hart
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver kept stopping along the side of the road throughout the ride. Probably around 10 times. I have no idea what he was doing. The bus was also very hot, no air circulation throughout the cabin.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Jesus Cano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Alicja
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daniele Piscitel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was great. It left on time and got to nyc quickly
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left 20 minutes late for no apparent reason; no one came on the bus between the expected departure time 6:10 and the actual departure time 6:30. also, there was an unmentioned stop at Bloomsburg, Pa, which detoured our trip approx. 20-25 min. All and all, a good trip, but this kind of stuff makes an already long trip even longer.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Liz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Yitong Wang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is too small and the heater is not working in the back.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
everything was great but the bus was so hot. other than that, I the ride was very convenient
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Rashmit Arora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Dhvani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Parag Nair
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was on time both departure and arrival!will definitely use this service again
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Winfried Hohmann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Winfried Hohmann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Taylor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Porter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Claudia Yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had a "problem" that caused our trip to be delayed almost two hours, and the driver did not even let us know about the situation -- just kept us all sitting there, idle the entire time. However, this is the first time this has happened in the 6-7 times I rode with Gotobus, so I will forgive them this time, but it would be very much appreciated if the driver actually let us, the customers, know about the situation because it was very confusing and frustrating to be stuck at a gas station for an hour with no clue why.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: gregory Cho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Meng-Chien Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-14
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anastasia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Jon Luo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus departed 20 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mengxue Kang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanell St. Clai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dan Vasconcelos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Emily
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was two hours late and it threw off my schedule.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Selena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mengxue Kang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: David Du
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Trishna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I booked a NYC-Bloomsburg roundtrip, and the bus was late on both trips. NY to Bloomsburg was late by one hour and the return trip was late by more than half an hour.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: You Tian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was delayed for 2 hours and we got an enail that it was delayed for 50min. Me called and they coudlnt tell us what was happening
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mariya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Noah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is not a coach bus, so don't expect something big and fancy. It's cheap and gets you to NY. They stop in Bloomsburg, PA after State College and then on to New York.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Victoria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my second ride and it was much better than my first experience with this company. Hopefully they can keep improving.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Meng-Chien Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
DELAY 3 HOURS!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sarina Callan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: sarina Callan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Chet Manship
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything up to this point was great with this bus service. I had used Shun Feng Inc. a number of times and no complaints. This time however, the bus was late to pick me up Friday, October 9th. It wasn't just a little late, the bus was a full HOUR late. I understand that there are multiple stops and they take time but every time prior to that the bus was on time like it said it would be. Myself and everyone else was waiting and thinking about leaving because it was freezing outside. If the bus has a problem with the pickup time then they should change the pick up and designation times so that people aren't waiting for an hour for a bus to show up. Like I said, this was only a one time thing and I hope that it doesn't happen again.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lyla pettway
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus broke down today
    Shun Feng Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews281
  • Overall Raiting3.9
  • Bus Cleanliness4.0
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff4.1
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes77.3%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations