Shun Feng Inc Rating & Reviews

115 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Shun Feng Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Shun Feng Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Shun Feng Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Shun Feng Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sammie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Donna Houser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nancy Berman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't appreciate how the bus driver was on the phone and texting while driving.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Utsav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a very comfortable journey. I would also recommend this service bcoz it reaches the destination faster than other services
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: olya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My friend bought round trip tickets ahead of time, we thought we would travel, but three days before the trip i catch a cold, so we decided to postpone our trip and asked our friend to change tickets but the company gotobus would not let her to do so. As she says she doesn't have problem with drivers, but company GOTOBUS unreliable since they didn't allow to change our bus tickets, she tried to do online and call them three days. I believe this company behavior soon catch up them. You can't rely to this company website and their company, they just about money.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veronique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We got a flat tire and there was zero communication to the passengers. Then we were dropped off at the wrong spot, again, with no communication. I'd only recommend to a friend because of prices but customer service is horrible
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kyle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Can you please set up alerts if the bus is late? The driver cannot control traffic but an alert should be sent that the bus is late. I waited an hour yesterday for the bus to show up.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chris Sevanick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I've used gotobus for years, and had a few bad experiences on a different route with a different company. I've taken this route (SC, PA to NYC) with this company twice and was pleased with the experience both times.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex Fung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: You tian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great! Would definitely recommend
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Colin Bent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All was well with the trip
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Feon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: HOCSMAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
THE seats are not confortable. THE bus is not good
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Amy Schneider
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: bruno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was a big delay but it was not the fault of the driver.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Ingrid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoy traveling with you. Please fix your outlets; they do not work.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Janet Xu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Laurel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No issues just thought it would of he'd WiFi service o the bus. Otherwise everything was great!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Anne Bryden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were delayed with traffic and weather and canceled my bus destination all together. While I had no other pressing transportation plans to follow, it is extremely rude and unprofessional to abruptly cancel a destination with no notice
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Delisia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very cold and the bathroom was dirty. There was also trash under and on seats.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mariya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All OK
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Nina Bastian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was very uncomfortable - it was about 70 degrees outside and the bus had the heat on. It was extremely hot during the ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Andres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Such a great bus. We really enjoyed it.it was a great trip.😊😊👍👍
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Anastasia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DMITRII
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good shuttles, with comfy seats and electric outlets
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alizee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We arrived 1h15 late due to road work.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-14
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lauren Trinh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ashleigh burns
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took a bus last night and the driver drove extremely fast. Every pot hole I practically flew out of my seat. Nonetheless we got to our destination a bit early which I can't complain about. But since the bus doesn't have seat belts there should be other safety precautions.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Breanna Walket
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very smelly and cluttered with bags and a little trash, but whether that was the bus or the people, who knows. Aside from that, it was a pleasant ride with quick stops and smooth roads.
  • Posted on: 2016-03-04
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Porschia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Katia Lamer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This company reached a new bottom. First of all dont get fooled by the two different "China bus" companies. They are run by the same folks. Apparently a heavily damaged (busted break light), dirty, tagged van can be called a bus and is allowed to transport 16 people. What is a 8 people van had extra seats bolted to the floor to accommodate 16 desperate students. No seatbelt, no room for suitcases (all pilled up on the two front row seats). Legal? Not at all! The only thing that saved the day is our very nice driver who was extremely careful and punctual. "China bus" owners please invest in real buses or at least seat belts!!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Akiksha Mathur
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Hyoungee Kong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Vivi Barrientos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vivi Barrientos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
So Cold! But fast and on time
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michael Mendez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not sure if this happens all the time, but the bus felt like there was no heat and the whole ride was very cold. I'm sure I'm not the only one who felt this way because another woman also complained to the driver that her feet were very cold. Although the driver attempted to put heat on it didn't do much.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus didn't seem to have heat, and the ride was very very cold.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Pamila Wofford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice bus and spacious.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pamila
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would fix the outlets on the bus so people can charge their phones, otherwise what's the point in having them!?!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Hyoungee King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-09
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Somreeta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Sabrina Feinman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: YOU TIAN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Annabelle Schmit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver dropped us off at the WRONG stop and didn't bother to explain why. He simply stopped, told us to get off, and said there was subway around somewhere if we needed it. Not okay!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-26
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sangsangshao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
driver is nice person.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ZHI LI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the AC on the bus is not working very well, it is freezing cold when the driver opened the door
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Qiang Du
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had some issue and we took 2 hours more than expected, nothing was communicated to the travelers.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lianna Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The guy is always so sweet and kind and I love that we get there fast and he gives us like a good 15 mins break. Not too long not too short. LOVE LOVE LOVE GOTOBUS 😀😀😀😀
  • Posted on: 2016-01-23
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alyssa Clingan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Tail-ling Ises
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Thomas Hart
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver kept stopping along the side of the road throughout the ride. Probably around 10 times. I have no idea what he was doing. The bus was also very hot, no air circulation throughout the cabin.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Priyanka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Jesus Cano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Alicja
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daniele Piscitel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina Echaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was great. It left on time and got to nyc quickly
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left 20 minutes late for no apparent reason; no one came on the bus between the expected departure time 6:10 and the actual departure time 6:30. also, there was an unmentioned stop at Bloomsburg, Pa, which detoured our trip approx. 20-25 min. All and all, a good trip, but this kind of stuff makes an already long trip even longer.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Liz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Yitong Wang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is too small and the heater is not working in the back.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joanna Hong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
everything was great but the bus was so hot. other than that, I the ride was very convenient
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Rashmit Arora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Dhvani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Parag Nair
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was on time both departure and arrival!will definitely use this service again
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Winfried Hohmann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Winfried Hohmann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Taylor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Porter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Claudia Yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had a "problem" that caused our trip to be delayed almost two hours, and the driver did not even let us know about the situation -- just kept us all sitting there, idle the entire time. However, this is the first time this has happened in the 6-7 times I rode with Gotobus, so I will forgive them this time, but it would be very much appreciated if the driver actually let us, the customers, know about the situation because it was very confusing and frustrating to be stuck at a gas station for an hour with no clue why.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: gregory Cho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Meng-Chien Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-14
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anastasia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Jon Luo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus departed 20 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mengxue Kang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanell St. Clai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-03
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dan Vasconcelos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Emily
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was two hours late and it threw off my schedule.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Selena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Samuel Cohen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: Mengxue Kang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: David Du
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Trishna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I booked a NYC-Bloomsburg roundtrip, and the bus was late on both trips. NY to Bloomsburg was late by one hour and the return trip was late by more than half an hour.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: You Tian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was delayed for 2 hours and we got an enail that it was delayed for 50min. Me called and they coudlnt tell us what was happening
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mariya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Noah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is not a coach bus, so don't expect something big and fancy. It's cheap and gets you to NY. They stop in Bloomsburg, PA after State College and then on to New York.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Victoria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my second ride and it was much better than my first experience with this company. Hopefully they can keep improving.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Meng-Chien Lu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
DELAY 3 HOURS!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sarina Callan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: State College, PA
  • Name: sarina Callan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: Bloomsburg, PA
  • Name: Chet Manship
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything up to this point was great with this bus service. I had used Shun Feng Inc. a number of times and no complaints. This time however, the bus was late to pick me up Friday, October 9th. It wasn't just a little late, the bus was a full HOUR late. I understand that there are multiple stops and they take time but every time prior to that the bus was on time like it said it would be. Myself and everyone else was waiting and thinking about leaving because it was freezing outside. If the bus has a problem with the pickup time then they should change the pick up and designation times so that people aren't waiting for an hour for a bus to show up. Like I said, this was only a one time thing and I hope that it doesn't happen again.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: State College, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lyla pettway
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus broke down today
    Shun Feng Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews115
  • Overall Raiting3.8
  • Bus Cleanliness4.0
  • Punctuality3.6
  • Bus Service & Staff4.0
  • Bus Comfort3.6
  • Recommend Yes73.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations