Quick Shuttle Rating & Reviews

77 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Quick Shuttle reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Quick Shuttle reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Quick Shuttle tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Quick Shuttle service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-26
  • Depature: Tulalip, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Kristy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-26
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Tulalip, WA
  • Name: Kristy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-17
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Tulalip, WA
  • Name: Well
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I put 1 star on punctuality because the instruction for the place of meeting is confusing. Its indicated that its beside the valet of riverock casino hotel. There is a river rock hotel with a valet and in front of it is river rock casino with a valet. We waited at the river rock hotel valet and we were left by the bus because the actual meeting place should have stated that it was 100m left from the valet of river rock casino. And inicate that there is a shuttle area where you can see the quick shuttle sign. The insteuction is confusing. Good thing the following bus picked us up 3 hours after. But time was wasted. When we hopped on the 2nd bus another passenger almost missed the bus because of the same exact reason. Then driver from the 2nd bus was very nice and punctual. I hope we learn in this. Maybe it would be best to put pictures of the meeting point just to clarify things further.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-18
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Youssef Nasralla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I strongly recommend quick shuttle, it was great experience, the driver was very helpful, on time , given comprehensive information through out the whole journey Thank you for everything
  • Posted on: 2016-09-30
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Fouad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-24
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Bellingham, WA
  • Name: Alicia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Better signage or more explicit directions are needed to locate place to meet bus. No directional assistants or workers in kiosks seem to know anything about the Quick Shuttle.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-22
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Bellingham, WA
  • Name: Marta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-18
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Joel Steinle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
QuickShuttle service was fine. However we were not satisfied with the service that gotobus.com offered. According to Quickshuttle we were supposed to call them to reserve our seat on the bus. But there was NO information about this additional action on the ticket from gotobus.com which had the effect that we were not on the boarding list and had to wait for the next Quickshuttle bus to depart (had to also postpone our camper pickup in Seattle). THis information should be mentioned on the ticket from gotobus to avoid such confusion in the future. Could you please make sure that this information is printed on the ticket or that the seat is booked directly through the ticket purchase? THANKS
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Ryan Donaldson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My name wasn't on the list and i was very close to not being able to get on the bus, so that was a disappointment. Apart from thay i was happy with the service
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Sharon Willis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't use the service because I never received my e-ticket in the 24 hour period. Based on the service that I received over the phone, I WILL NOT recommend
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Richmond, BC
  • Name: Choo Ling
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Choo Ling
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-20
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Sheila Banovetz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend putting a sign for people arriving at Vancouver pier after disembarking the cruise ship. I would have no idea where to go.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-19
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: minwoo kim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very kind driver and gave me useful information for customs and sightseeing.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: S. Cole
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Except for a small glich which almost resulted in my traveling friend and me not getting on the return bus, everything was fine.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-16
  • Depature: Tulalip, WA
  • Arrival: Richmond, BC
  • Name: Wong-Fang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-15
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Gabriele Gnuecht
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Heidi Summers
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We had some difficulty with our return from Canada Place to Seattle because a rep was not in the cruise terminal. We got 4 different instructions from 4 different people associated with the cruise terminal in how to locate our coach. Confirmation instructions stated to meet a driver in front of the street level entrance of the Hotel but we found a bus further down the street. I'm sure others had similar difficulties as when we departed, the driver stated we were missing 13 passengers who were on the manifest.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-12
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: MARK
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left Seatac on time but got held up in traffic towards Seattle,so arrived a little late. Driver has to work hard loading and unloading baggage at the border. We felt sorry for him.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Graeme Cowmeadow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There are two thing to complain about. 1: the email sent asking could we be picked up at pier 91 and the answer was No. But on joining the bus at Pike and Eight we found that they were 1 hour late because the bus picked up at the pier . Our tranfer cost us $20. We had also asked about hotel drop off again you answered No but you driver who was absolutely great delivered us just around the corner from the Sandman Hotel.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-27
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Rich Ortloff
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recoment Quick shuttle but not GoToBUS.com. small print on reservations stating you are with Quick shuttle. very disorganized at port upon pick up,
  • Posted on: 2016-05-19
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: phillipa perkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very helpful with helping my husband, very quick at the border, very delightful trip
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Lilli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Brought my sister and we both had a pleasant time.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Lilli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
both drivers were excellent.I am a bus driver myself and I was very proud of both Drivers and their professional attitude and friendliness.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Peter Wachowich
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bathrooms on these buses are always so gross smelling. Worse when the smell pollutes the back half of the bus. I still prefer the train, but use QuickShuttle when the train is sold out. Quick shuttle is a fast alternative, but you can get stalled if one or more of the bus-mates get held back by Immigration. Driver of this bus was very professional and courteous, and excellent at providing updates along the way.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-20
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Sereina Brunner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-27
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Martina Mosimann
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very friendly driver!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-22
  • Depature: Bellingham, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Marissa Roth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-20
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Jasminder
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
excellent service
  • Posted on: 2016-03-02
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Richard Bagg
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent ride in afternoon of unpredictable high winds and gusty rains. Driver did a very good job in tough conditions. Driver did very good job in communicating with passengers, especially in explaining the customs procedures. I would recommend Quick Shuttle and GoTobus to others.
  • Posted on: 2016-03-02
  • Depature: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Bradford Carpent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We will definitely use the bus again. Driver was very nice and kept us informed thoughout the trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Francine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was not friendly and helpful.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-12
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Tricia Connerty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
excellent!!! had trouble with customer service, but got corrected easily,
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Beverly Benjamin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very late at the Vancouver pick up. No explanation provided by driver. The same driver was very rude when I tried to verify the pick up time in Seattle. A different driver did the return trip to Vancouver. He was awesome. Dropped me right at my hotel.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Richmond, BC
  • Name: Benoit
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Bruno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: J S
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The WiFi did not work
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Dianne Plock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Booking on GotoBus was somewhat challenging and was unable to get my e-ticket until day before we left on our trip...couldn't understand why we couldn't get it when booked!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Joe Tommaney
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service. Friendly driver .
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: Bellingham, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Ryan Sweeney
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Although both drivers were fantastic, Norman, my return driver was absolutely fantastic and really went the extra mile with humour, stories and anecdotes for the passengers. Give this man a promotion.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: J. Schrah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was easy to cross the border with the bus. But the WiFi did not work.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Linda Amaya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wish knew it was quick shuttle because we passed the lady with the sign because all of the workers said we had to follow the bus signs and then we had to walk the extent of the building back to the lady with the quick shuttle sign
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Warwick Dening
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Insufficient information regarding pickup point at Seattle, convention centre is no enough info. Cnr Pike & 8th would be better
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: John halligan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very satisfied with the service, the driver was great, on time, and very good driver. I would use them again and recommend them highly.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Miguel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus driver was very helpful
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Ken Beals
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
You need to stress that we're riding on "Quick Shuttle," not GoToBus; no one knew what I was talking about when I asked where to pick up GoToBus, but they knew about Quick Shuttle. It would also help to have instructions about where to meet the bus, since you have to exit the pier area and meet the bus in front of the hotel/convention center.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Richmond, BC
  • Name: Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No comments
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not that much to comments 😊
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Myka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great way to travel! The trip went smoothly, no problems at the border, and the driver (Norm) even pointed out some tourist attractions along the way.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Mariana Chohfi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Mariana Chohfi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-15
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Ute
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The booking did not go well. The confirmation came without the attachment of the e-ticket and calling was tideous since I was about 1/2 hour just on hold ... The tour itself was great, the driver very nice and helpfull. Ute
  • Posted on: 2015-08-13
  • Depature: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Barbara Hewitt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was 30 minutes late leaving and then had gear problems which resulted in a change of bus - this however was promptly done and efficiently handled. Once again Norman was a total star and made every effort to get me to my next connection on time - he is a great advert for your company. Much better border crossing but I suspect this is due to the Canadian border staff, a much better experience than on the trip to Seattle. For me the late arrival of the bus was a big no no and I would think twice about using you in the future.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-13
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Barbara Hewitt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Anxious start as I was not on the manifest and only got on th bus as there we 4 no shows! Not the best start. However it was redeemed by Norman an excellent driver, friendly and helpful.Arrived on time despite heavy traffic.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-13
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Bellingham, WA
  • Name: Derron Bishop
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Honestly, I believe I deserve a refund for the ticket from Vancouver to Bellingham. On Saturday, August 8, I had arranged to catch the bus at the Renaissance in Vancouver at 3 p.m. yesterday. At 10:13 a.m. I received an e-mail suggesting that I should be on the bus at 10:30 a.m. (Problem #1. How did this change happen?) I called the company immediately and was told that I was actually scheduled for 11:30 a.m. (Problem #2. This was incorrect information.) I was told that the bus driver did not have me listed to pick up at 3:00 p.m. and that I could not be put on the manifest for that bus because it has to be done 24 hours in advance. (Problem #3. I had made arrangements long in advance on August 8, and the company said it was their fault for the error). I quickly packed and waited outside the Renaissance hotel from 11:20 until noon. Nobody came. After calling the company again, I was told that I was at the wrong location and that I should go to the Holiday Inn and catch the bus at 4 p.m. (Problem 4: Nobody had told me to go to a different location other than where I was originally scheduled to be picked up). Given all these problems, I did not trust that I would actually be able to get on the bus at 4 p.m. because I was not on the passenger manifest. I gave up and decided to arrange a reliable way home. I honestly feel that I should be refunded the ticket price back to my credit card.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Angie Boocock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus driver on the trip back was fabulous. He let us know what was going on in Seattle and very pleasant.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Angie Boocock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My ticket stated 9:45 am and the bus arrived at 10:30 am so I was worried that I missed my bus when I got there at 9:25am a bus left. The person at Holiday Day Inn was also confused as to my ticket said 9:45 am. Other than that the trip down was good.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Arrival: Richmond, BC
  • Name: cuvillier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Luke Kahlich
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Although I had confirmed by phone and had a printed ticket/confirmation, I was told I was not on the list by the driver. Fortunately he had seats, but I was told that if not, I would not be able to ride. Getting onto the wifi was not easy and the bathroom was below standard.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Robert gray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver talked too much about non sense. Tried to be funny and failed miserably. He should stick to driving.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Kaylene Schember
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We called to see if we could go on an earlier bus, and there was no problem. After getting on the bus, we discovered that we could go all the way to the airport---our final destination, so we asked if we could stay on & get off there, rather than downtown, and again, there was no problem. Those 2 things made our time much less stressful. Great service!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Bellingham, WA
  • Name: Ed Mally
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good driver and border crossing experience
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle, WA
  • Name: Isabella Li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-26
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: LIssette R. Este
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very helpful in explaining the details about crossing the border to the US from Canada. The drive to Seattle was smooth and quick. Overall a nice experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-22
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Matthew Swanson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I found that the bus was on time for pick up, but arrived at the destination about an hour late both ways, which significantly affected my punctuality to certain commitments. I am unsure whether I would recommend it for this reason because arriving a at specific time is essential for travel to airports or meeting with people at certain times. I also found the bathroom stench was circulating near the back of the bus periodically. The bus driver from Seattle to Vancouver was excellent though.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-14
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Mary
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nothing to complain about! On time, friendly and helpful bus driver and ride without any problems.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-12
  • Depature: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Darren
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A quick and efficient trip from Seattle to Vancouver. When we arrived in Vancouver the driver went the extra mile and dropped us close to the hotel and rang a taxi to take us the rest of the way as the bus could not fit. A great example of customer service at its best.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-07
  • Depature: Bellingham, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Erwin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
really convenient and courteous driver A+++
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: David Carchedi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Usually the bus comfort is fine, but today there was a problem with the air conditioner. The bus driver, Andrew Wiebe, is helpful, pleasant, and entertaining.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Melissa Ressler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Convenient!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-03
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Robert
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: Bradford Carpent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The on line directions were a little confusing, but when we called they cleared things up. The wait time on the prom was a little long. Appreciated the flexibility to get an earlier bus. Will definitely consider again if we bus to Vancouver from Seattle. Driver very good and informative.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Maricela Miotto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-17
  • Depature: Seattle, WA
  • Arrival: Vancouver, BC
  • Name: richard le heron
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have never met such a complicated and ultimately non-functional internet interface. The emails that came to me kept referring to a eticket which would arrive in 24hrs. Seems this isn't needed. It took an hour to establish this fact The basic message wording needs to be changed.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-12
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Beverly Etling
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus had to make 3-4 stops before getting well underway, but they moved our time up :) and staff got us where we needed to be promptly.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-12
  • Depature: Vancouver, BC
  • Arrival: Tulalip, WA
  • Name: SEULAH BAE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was very heplful and kind. Thanks to quick shuttle!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-31
  • Depature: Richmond, BC
  • Arrival: Seattle Airport, WA
  • Name: Jeremy Dix
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We were very happy with the whole experience. Only negative was a smelly toilet.
    Quick Shuttle review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews77
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.0
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.3
  • Recommend Yes84.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations