Peter Pan Bus Rating & Reviews

45 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Peter Pan Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Peter Pan Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Peter Pan Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Peter Pan Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Joshua fluker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Rachael Figueroa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Max Hao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yu Ying Goh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Joelle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride from NYC to Boston. Left right on time and arrived on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted?
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted? the from boston to providence was late. the bus from providence to NYC was so uncomfortable. the seats are so close. that was not ok.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rachel Preston
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Scott Gargan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
To whom it may concern: I wish GotoBus had made it clear that Peter Pan Bonanza traveled to and from Hyannis, Mass. When I went to book my ticket, GoTo Bus did not give me the option traveling to and from New York City to Hyannis; as a result, I made the only decision I thought was available and booked a round trip ticket to Boston (from there, I had planned to take a different bus to Hyannis) instead of a much more convenient round trip to Hyannis. When I called GoToBus to share my concerns, they refused to either exchange my ticket, or allow me to put the money I had spent on my round trip to ticket to Boston toward a new round trip ticket to Hyannis. I also potentially lost money due to the fact that I had to rebook my round trip ticket to Hyannis on the day of my arrival in Providence as opposed to weeks in advance. While Peter Pan offered acceptable (but not great) service, I will hesitate to use GoToBus again and will not recommend it to my friends. Best, Scott Gargan.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Barbara. Scott
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Never got to use ticket. Browser in N.Y. station would not print so had to purchase another ticket to gwt home. I want my money back.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Ruth chery
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: MARK M WILSON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed my ride to and from compleately. I look forward to booking my next trip soon. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: shavon murray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Theodore Boulouk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cohetta Ductan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I did not like the fact that I had to change bus at Providence because of this we arrived very late in NYC.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gaurav Fouzdar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martin Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service, Wi -Fi on board and comfortable journey. Very good value for money
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was half and half the boston to providence leg was awesome the driver was ahead of schedule loaded up and departed and arrived to providence on time it is at this junction that everything went wrong what we thought would have been a smooth transition took way too long we were made to wait outside of the bus for a prolonged period of time and then made to wait longer when we did embark on the bus midway to New York it was announced that we had incurred a 25 minute delay and would arrive 7:30pm the same time as my connection bus was to arrive. The actual arrival time was 7:50pm a considerable difference keeping in mind the advertised arrival time was 6:45pm. I have already entered this complaint on the Peter Pan site for compensation as I was made to Spend $147.50 with an alternative provider (greyhound) to stop being stranded
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: shana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Rachel Beatty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chezvaun Cooper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nicole Toledo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus driver was amazing. I am highly impressed. What a breath fresh air. I wish I remembered his name.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Employees are very rude including the supervisor!!!!!customer service is very bad.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rolande cerisier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers was very professional and on time.at both locations. The only horrible thing was the fact that I couldn't print my tickets at the desk or kiosk which was very frustrating.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brian Baldwin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I took 4 busses throughout my trip. 3 were relatively new, comfortable, and a very good experience. One was older, cramped, and smelled like sewage (even though I sat toward the front.)
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Erik Liberman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Again, terrible coordination between GotoBus and Peter Pan. I was never e-mailed a ticket and had to go to four offices (NONE of them in the Port Authority had employees) in order to get on the bus. I almost missed it. The coordination between GoToBus and Peter Pan requires serious attention and improvement. Otherwise, the quality of the bus was great.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Cayla Santos Ste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our bus was stuck in traffic which I understand is not the drivers fault. We had a connecting bus from Providence to Boston. The driver said he let the other bus drive to Boston know that we need to get on the bus. When we got to Providence, the bus to Boston left. Our driver & the lady at the front desk was very kind & called us a cab. But there was another man there that was quite rude. We scheduled our trip to be at South Station by 9:30 pm so that we have enough time to take the train to Medford. By the time everything was sorted the trains would have been done running for the night. The Driver & the lady at the front desk were planing on sending us straight home but the other man was trying to argue that our ticket said South Station. It would have been a different story of we got to the station on time before the trains stopped. By the time we left Providence & got to my house it was near 11:30 after traffic. So I'm glad the lady was kind enough to send us home but that man was very rude.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mary Liang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Harsh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rajesh salian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-05
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shivani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Aqilla Manna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When I got a ticket from Boston, MA to NYC, I thought I'd be staying on the bus and it would passed through Providence. That was how to ticket appeared. Instead, I had to get off in Providence, RI and wait one hour for another bus to NYC. That the my schedule off. I was changing buses and had plans. It was inconvenient because the delay hadn't been planned for.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sherry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
    Peter Pan Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews45
  • Overall Raiting4.1
  • Bus Cleanliness4.3
  • Punctuality3.9
  • Bus Service & Staff4.2
  • Bus Comfort4.0
  • Recommend Yes72.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations