PandaNYBus Inc Rating & Reviews

138 Reviews

Find and read all the latest PandaNYBus Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified PandaNYBus Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their PandaNYBus Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate PandaNYBus Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-04-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Darrell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aisha collier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: V Coach
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Buses are advertised as having wifi, but no one provides you with a code. Everyone pretends they don't know anything about wifi. Please be honest about wifi, as some of us use the long ride to get online work done.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Dakaris Joyner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Mac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1) Toilet extremely hot like a sauna. (2) Toilet light not working. (3) No toilet paper or water in toilet. (4) Floor was very sticky in toilet and by seat number 18 (near window) where I sat.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher Mart
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Carolyn Crawford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus ride was horrible I have been sitting in Virginia for the pass four hours and not guaranteed that the bus will work. This is the worst experience ever. I would love a full refund from this experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Brien
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: P
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: Salisbury, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Patricia Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Juan Montalvo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Juan Montalvo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Anderson, SC
  • Name: craig
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Joy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wasn't pleased with the bathroom the Wi-Fi to charge my phone.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: liton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus is not comfortable For long travel please Modify the decorations inside. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Should be able to pick your seats online of available not where ever they they think is comfortable for you if your the one riding and paying your money
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Darryl Thompson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thw bus broke down the driver didn't explain what was going on bathroom dirty
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jose Torres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-31
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Craig
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom needs to be kept cleaner
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Arker Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boiling Springs, SC
  • Name: niccola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cheap and fast way to get to your destinations. You are able to stop along the way to stretch your legs and get snacks. Also drivers always check for each and every passenger..
  • Posted on: 2015-10-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nyeshia mayfield
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus broke down but we didn't have to wait long for the next one
  • Posted on: 2015-10-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Karen McHenry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Arker Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-27
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharlene Anderso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Saleena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
PLEASE MAKE PHILADELPHIA, PA A STOP IN THE FUTURE. I really liked that the staff double checked for the passengers at every break point. Great price. Clean bus until people trash it. It even has bags on every seat for people to throw their trash away. However, the bus was too cold for me, my air vent was broken and would not shut completely. Some seats and arm rests were broken. There were no lights, toilet paper, or hand sanitizer in the bathroom. Also the bus left late and got to the destination late. PLEASE MAKE PHILADELPHIA , PA A STOP IN THE FUTURE.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Neevabayb bee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Sharlene Anderso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would definitely recommend Panda NY Bus to my friends and family, the price is good and it gets me to my destination on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Angelique figuer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Arker Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Geneva Bee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-20
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Geneva Bee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dennis Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's very affordable but my trip was planned out and we were almost 2 hrs late from our arrival in NY which messed up my plans that I originally left 1 hour to spare for mishaps
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Arker Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Harish
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Travelled 4-5times. Only once reached on time. Other times took 2-3 hours extra than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Vlad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Michael Stewart
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean bus! Electricity working perfectly!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: nory rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent drivers very Excellent driver's very helpful don't let you wait until you coming the bathroom professional drivers you fill safeel I recommend we have stop going to get food first time I take good trip very helpful Asian drivers
  • Posted on: 2015-10-16
  • Depature: Boiling Springs, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yerlyn Abarca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus did not pass by my pick up location. Luckily another women was waiting and called to have her picked up so I followed them to the next gas station, we left 2 hours late, that was my only issue. Bus seats were quite small, but no big deal. Outlets as advertised, drivers were friendly and had great communication. I could sleep at ease knowing the drivers were awake and alert. PandaNYBus Inc. is my top choice, due to the great drivers. Staff on the phone is a little hard to communicate with so take this or any bus if timing isn't super important, because chances are you may be late, since a bus could get stuck in traffic or have to wait for other passengers like me who were never picked up. All in all, what matters is a safe arrival and for 40 dollars it can't get any better. Travel PandaNYBus Inc. if you want safe and inexpensive travel. Just be sure you call ahead if getting picked up in a very small town because they might forget to pick you up. Thanks PandaNYBus for my safe trip back home!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-15
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katherine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend it because is affordable but is too uncomfortable the chairs are so hard that it seems that you are sitting in a wood bench , the driver should take a straight route to save some time . Minimize stops to pick up passengers . I had to make at last 6 to 8 stops before I got to new york .
  • Posted on: 2015-10-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Carla Jill Aniag
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The initial bus driver keep the heat on perhaps the maximum temperature. All of the customers complained and pleaded with the driver to turn on the ac, but he refused and didn't explain. The 2nd driver tried his best to accommodate the passengers by running the ac and stopping for breaks. After, stopping twice because of overheating, everyone understood why the 1st drivers behavior. Which simply meant the bus began the journey with a bus that was not functioning properly. Not to mention the fight and arrest on the bus, which was totally out of control of the company or the driver! The company should have more consideration for it's paying customers. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: raquel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus 5:30 to 6 never arrive
  • Posted on: 2015-10-08
  • Depature: Concord, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: steven tippins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bud never came. Stuck in nc
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Concord, NC
  • Name: Janelle Cosme
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was okay. For the price you pay I cannot complain. There should be information about what stop is coming up so the people are aware of when it is there time to get off.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Willette
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Awesome company. Very inexpensive. Great workers.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-03
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lalitha Sabbella
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice
  • Posted on: 2015-10-02
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Arker Kenneth Jo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nichelle Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lester Boothe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I arrived 2:30 hours late, 2:30hrs
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Erika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is a good bus to take if you don't want to switch to 5 different buses on greyhound before you get to NYC and CHEAPER. However the bus driver was behind schedule and didn't let anyone know where we were, no one knew if we were in NJ or somewhere else. Also the bus driver made way too many unnecessary stops and didn't stop on the location stated on my ticket upon arrival to NY. It was supposed to stop on Allen and it didn't. I would still recommend this to anyone as you don't have to switch any buses at all, It's uncomfortable to sleep on any bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: marta kotynska
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It will be nice to have somebody who speaks English and announces all the stops
  • Posted on: 2015-09-23
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Abhirup
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Emmanuel Pah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Costley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would suggest that you list on the website that it is a possibility that the bus could make additional stops before it gets to NY. The website is very misleading because it list that it only makes one stop in Commerce, GA. when in fact it all depends on where the travellers are going. Our bus made stops in all the states even though it got to NY 45mins early.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: Commerce, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Betty Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus Driver was not nice. No tissue paper in toilet! Bus driver received a summons! Seats are worn and uncomfortable😔
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Catianna Theogen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great customer service!!! The driver's are very humble and attentive to the passengers questions and needs. This is my first time and I am very satisfied. Can't wait to ride out again!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Rob
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is clean but the bathroom is not at all
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: Concord, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ruby
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus going to concord,NC was great only a half hr late but not to bad. The bus drive was very nice n courteous. IT was smooth ride, And I had forgot my lugged on the bus,they were wonderful enough to hold it n meet me at the same dropoff stop to bring it bac to me.I really appreciate that. Only problem was bus coming back from Concord, NC to New York was 2 hrs late and the bus smelled like urine from the staff not cleaning the bathroom befor departure I guess. Let's just say going was better then coming back. All in all it was ok.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lalitha Sabbella
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lalitha Sabbella
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a really nice trip
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ty samuel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I bought a ticket for a 1pm pandabus with 4am arrival time to NY Instead, I was boarded onto a 1:45pm United bus that arrived at 6:30 am. I didn't board the wrong bus, Other passengers had the same 1pm ticket. Bus was clean but the bathroom was too terrible.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carolyn Middleto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nyeshia mayfield
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Ride was ok
  • Posted on: 2015-09-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Stacey-Ann Hibbe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Graham
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi on the bus and there were no outlets for bigger electronics. Only USB chargers.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Anitra Page
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was unusable and when he asked the clerk in NY for tissue he stated they do NOT supply tissue for the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Ms. Benyamin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My ride from NY to Charlotte was outstanding.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-15
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jonathan Dickson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Friendly driver and smooth ride but extremely late. Bus floor was sticky and had not been cleaned in some time. It's the little things. If the bus were clean and on time then this would have been a much more enjoyable experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Saba Sabrina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Emmanuel Pah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My experience riding the bus was fabulous. I would definitely recommend the bus to all friends and relative and will surely ride it again.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: creamo24
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: kawya beckles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The second bus driver could do better in knowing where she is driving .. she forgot a stop and had to go back..
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natasha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend the PandaNYBus, but only for short distances. It's inexpensive and not as scary as I thought it would be. Also, the seats are very cramped, and drivers should take care not to blast the cold air especially if requests were made to turn it off or down.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: richard x cardoz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Sharlene Anderso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my 2nd trip with Panda and I am satisfied that my experience was good compared to others that I have tried before. My only complain is that the charging port did not work for me. I will continue travelling with Panda as my 1st choice. I must commend the drivers for getting me to my journey safely and on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Kontrell Tyler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nadia JBaptiste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Could not communicate well with the driver. The service was fine
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Isaiah Lyman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time and safe driving
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Bharani Annamala
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
good
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Venu Boggala
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Debbie Ann Sincl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My back hurts that's the only problem
  • Posted on: 2015-09-05
  • Depature: Concord, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Siddiq abdur-rau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-02
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ivy Forman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Salisbury, NC
  • Name: shelby savall
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Salisbury, NC
  • Name: breahna watkins-
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-01
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: zina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shirley diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Camelia Foster
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please pay someone to clean the buses and the restroom on the bus and the stations
  • Posted on: 2015-08-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Terriell Peters
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride for the price.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Spartanburg, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nicole reid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maci Bowens
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All and all it was a good ride.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nyeshia mayfield
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Fast service
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nyeshia mayfield
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Windows need to be cleaned
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Dorrett Panther
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a comfortable and relaxing trip on this bus. We changed drivers twice and all three drivers were courteous. I have no complaints. I will definately take this bus again.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Anderson, SC
  • Name: Walter Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left about 45 minutes late and broke down about a hour after we got out of New York. The new bus came in less than two hours and we were on our way. The trip was good and we reached Anderson about one half hour late which was ok. All drivers were great and caring.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Concord, NC
  • Name: Siddiq Abdur-rau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Walter Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When traveling from Anderson to New York I would like to recommend that a couple be able to sit together. My wife and I make this trip often and when the bus get to Anderson there are no two seats together and it is very hard to ask someone to move or change their seat. Therefore I would like to be able to reserve two seats together when making a round trip reservation. What I do when making my reservation on line, I to to your Bus station in NYC and get our seats together.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Jody
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Tonya Ellington
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not a good experince. The bus is sitting on the side of the road with engine problems. The bus has been sitting for 2 hours. The bus driver as not said anything to us. I'm very dissatisfied with this bus company. I will never use them again.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-21
  • Depature: Concord, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Siddiq Abdur-rau
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Cynthia Acevedo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus drivers care about safety. The only problem I had was the smelling bathroom on bus 3311. Otherwise everything was great. My return trip was great as well. I didn't smell the bathroom. I liked the fact that they changed the drivers, this was a long bus drive so it was necessary for our safety. They also gave us bathroom breaks. I was very satisfied with my trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: charisse
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lilly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Tamiqua Mackey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tameeka Bembrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This operator literally talked on the phone via blutooth the entire ride. Very unprofessional. In addition, it isvalso highaccident proned. The intwnt of the bluetooth was not just to make talking convenient and safe the. When driving a bus full of people we rely on his accuracy alertness on the road. Lives depend upon that.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Myriame
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I like the punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Jennifer Blacket
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip very nice driver, I was very happy with my trip I will travel again.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-15
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamer Ali
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's like the dollar van too many stops, but at least got to NYC only 30 min late.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rose martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything went good even with the heavy rain.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: telfa antoine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Carol Turner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Punctuality was a problem,to many stops.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Anderson, SC
  • Name: Md Mainul Islam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If any display is available for knowing the current location or current bus stoppage then it would be the best for passengers!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Concord, NC
  • Name: Sache Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nyeshia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's cool.. Fast service.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alejandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The staff at the bus staff was rude, I got an Asian young lady that was mad cause I found out it was cheaper to book online. Rather than pay $10 extra at the bus stop and she was screaming at me that she had already written a ticket out, I hadn't even paid yet! Very rude. Other than that, the experience was worth the $
  • Posted on: 2015-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Harry carter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ranelsa Kirton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend drivers constantly checking the shortest routes along the way, barring any restrictions of the bus on certain roads, there were times when GPS indicated that we were on the longest possible route, then we're arriving later than time advertised.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Reggie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The back rests on several seats were broken or unable to be adjusted so as a passenger you were forced to be positioned only one way the whole ride. Bus could have been cleaner but was not filthy.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: nakiykia Hawthor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The restroom was really nasty and stack
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Terrence Boyd
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The sockets or power outlets and some seats did not recline. Good experience
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elliot
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus did not show up at designated location. I was told to go somewhere else and bus would be there in 30 minutes. Bus finally came 2.5 hours later
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dominique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus from Atl to Ny had to be switched twice on 7/30/15. No ac on one bus in 100 degree weather. The other bus was not too great either and there was nowhere to charge electronics.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ranelsa Kirton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Really needs to work on advertised scheduled. Currently being told we'll be 2 hrs late.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Yehoshua Yehudah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: helen reese
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No working outlet , why every stop you must get off , driver needs to announce where you are when making stops, can't see outside why? You have television on the bus they are never on what the purpose having them
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Baba Diallo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus start location and time was all wrong, I had to wait 2 hours after calling several times before being told to move to a different place to catch the bus. This people have no respect for customers. This is the last time I will use one of your bus and will tell this experience to all.my friend and ffamily members.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kofi Asare
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the cleaning of the toilet must be done not when the passengers are in the bus. Please find means to change this and your ride would be very comfortable. Overall your service is A.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: T.L.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Luis Echevarria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom very unhygienic & badly needed to be cleaned and the smell was unbearable I sat in the front seat and I could smell the restroom from where I sat other than that my only complaint is the legroom other than those 2 issues 5 stars all the way nice driver and got me to my destination on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanise Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Will definitely ride again, comfortable and got there on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: yvonne Livingsto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was okay, I missed a good friend funeral due the bus got in 2hrs. Later that was not so go.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: E
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price is more than affordable You get what you paid for. It gets you from point A to point B. It is hardly ever on schedule. First come-first served. Was lucky to catch a previous scheduled bus that was running late, and the bus packed. Seats are cramped. It's ok if you are traveling with someone, but by yourself, you'll be touching knees, and other parts of your body, with a stranger, esp. if he/she is overweight. Also, if the passenger in front of you leans back their seat, you'll hardly have any room to move. They do have usb chargers. Wifi is spotty. Drivers are there to drive and not to be as customer service rep. to answer questions, since most can not communicate in English. But to give credit to the drivers, it was a safe ride. There was a change of drivers in Virginia, so the days of getting a tired driver, I suppose is over. Advantage of this over Greyhound is that it does not have a long layover in Virginia. stops at few cities to let-off and pick-up passengers, including 15 minutes rest stops, but once that's done, it's non-stop to your destination. Bathrooms are unclean. Use only if you've gotta go, then you gotta go. Otherwise, wait for the rest stops. Don't expect luxury. Use this option as a last minute resort or if you are adventurous and there for curiosity or for anthropological study.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Eugenio Fernande
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I just have 2 complaints. I'm not even going to complain about how tight and uncomfortable it is because you ger what you pay for. My main issue is when i checked online prior to booking my trip it made it seemed as if the bus was going straight from NYC to Atlanta, but it made like 8 stops dropping a couple of pwople off here and there. This should be stated on the website. My other issue is that the wifi connection on the bus is next to useless. I tried getting on Netflix but was unable, then i tried Yourube, but couldn't either. I had to use my LTE connection which was very slow to watch a movie. I will definitwly try this bus service again but not on a trip this long and i will be better prepared next time.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: T Brunson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Had I known the bus was gonna make 99 stops on my way home I would have NEVER booked with u Wifi didn't work as usual
    PandaNYBus Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews138
  • Overall Raiting3.1
  • Bus Cleanliness3.1
  • Punctuality3.0
  • Bus Service & Staff3.3
  • Bus Comfort2.9
  • Recommend Yes60.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations