No. 1 Bus Tour Rating & Reviews

294 Reviews

Find and read all the latest No. 1 Bus Tour reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified No. 1 Bus Tour reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their No. 1 Bus Tour tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate No. 1 Bus Tour service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-14
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vernell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Deirdre Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-30
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lorraine Edwards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only think I would suggest is that the Bus driver informs everyone of the stops that he is making. When we got to the rest stop there was no announcement and some people did not know about the stop and just stayed on the bus. I think he announced all the stops it will be help to all the passengers to know the locations and stops
  • Posted on: 2016-08-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Winston Boucher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was excellent accommodation excellent driving to our destination was most enjoyable, thanks for a beautiful trip keep up the good work
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Rachell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus ride was uncomfortable . The air conditioning did not work properly and the seats assigned to me did not sit upright. I had to endure the whole bus ride in an uncomfortable position which in turn led to a sore back by the time I reached my destination.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Troy Lyne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: tin tin hla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Crystal Hughes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Sarah Topping
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No AC, bus was dirty and bathroom didn't flush.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tiesha Parker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Aside from hiring someone to clean the bathroom real quick at the major pick-up stops (wich would only take dive minutes) the bus was perfect.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Jonathan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Flies.. Kill the flies.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-10
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rudiger
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Luton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Lugging should be more organized like other bus company your luggage is pack a according to where you're getting off everything is just dump together and if your stop is the first, you have to get under there and dig your things out which take up more time other bus company put your things in order depending on where you are going
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kristian licoris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Nicholas Carrera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service I will tell my friends how good go to bus is thank you
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: susan Harper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Deanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: motunde olateju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: motunde olateju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stella
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride is a great bargain for your money.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-04
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If you guys can have the wifi working it would be great. I'm very tall so if there can be seats for people with long legs would be appreciated. I was happy to see hand sanitizer and toliet paper in the bathroom!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Kristian Licoris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanell Robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus needed a little TLC and better air flow...I'm just one whose always looking of ways to keep germs to a minimum
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Willie Moody
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late to my destination made an unscheduled stop and the bathroom was very dirty
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Rudiger Walk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Reliable and punctual economy travel. Terminal facilities can be improved.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was not clean at all. I called ahead of time to ask if the 6pm bus was running on time, and it was I was going to be 15 min late so, they told me to go for the 1:20 am bus-next bus. But did not inform me that I had to pay a $10 fee for taking the next bus!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Rachell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-26
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rachell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Troy Lyne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was polite but the lady at who collected tickets was rude and disrespectful.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus departure waa suppose to be at 3pm... it left a lil bit after 3..which was fine. However, it arrived at desired location an hour and 45min later.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Antonio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelvin Beard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We arrived in New York early which was a plus for me.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-22
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vanessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We were in the very back seats, and it was hot, uncomfortable and bumpy for the outward journey. Bus was on time, though. The return journey had better seats, but was very late due to traffic (not the driver's fault). Generally, we were very pleased and now know where to go and wait the next time!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Timing is a bit off on arrival.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
In need of more spacious seating AMD better punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-19
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lorrine McCarrol
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Although I haven't been to Chinatown before trying to find Allen street was very confusing in my little time frame. After finding the station I realized that I could've walked instead of taking a cab for the few shirt blocks at my stop of Grand street. Besides that the bus was very punctual of time in departure and arrived to my destination a half hour later than told. The bus was a little crowded but nevertheless quiet. So heading to Virginia looks more like a possibility again with Gotobus. The ride back home was even better. Thanks Gotobus for your service!!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Marquel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei Linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei Linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Kelby
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great bus trip, much better than others I have been on. The only inconvenience was it was a bit hard finding the bus stop in NYC for the return bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Kelvin Beard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tony dipaola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very eccellent
  • Posted on: 2016-07-12
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei Linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Leidy reyes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chyanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Shakima
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not the best bus service and the bathroom was disgusting!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Shakima
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not too crazy about number 1 bus company, needs improvement!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natalie Heard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This one girl on the bus was really loud... She was cursing and drinking alcohol on the bus... I sat right across from her with my 4 year old daughter and she had to hear and see that... So not cool..
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rachell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Rachell Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Denise Thorne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Marcello Balboa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: gabriel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
we were demanded for an extra dollar, even after we showed printed ticket and a ticket from mobile.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Mariah Paulk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-23
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nicole Robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Mrs. Bouldin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall, my experience has been great. The price for the trip is excellent. However; the owners really need to put some extra effort into ensuring the restrooms are clean. On each trip I have taken, this being the 2nd from VA to NYC, the restroom has been horrible and the toilet has never flushed properly and smells really bad. Other customers also have complained to me and generally men are the only individuals using the restroom on the bus. They can stand up and it is no big deal, women and small children have a bigger challenge. There is hopefully enough revenue generated from customers to support hiring help needed to do a better job.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Borracho Obama
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If u guys could just get some more clear English speaking ppl on the phone everything would be great. I didnt get his name but he was kinda rude, n i could barely understand him.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Shakia Rollock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was the smoothest ride I've ever had and I ride with you guys very often.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dominique Mack
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride. I just wish i would have known i didnt have to pay for children under 3 years old. Online it says 0-12 for kids
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-18
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Latanya Brooks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Would recommend if this is the bus used
  • Posted on: 2016-06-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Rachell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamika watson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a cool ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Dominique Summme
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I feel there is a a lot of racism when it comes to riding this bus most times all Asian passengers sit at the front of the bus without sharing seats the drivers barely speak English so they can not understand important questions an the bus never leaves on time I spend lots of money traveling I will not be treated any differently because iam not Asian
  • Posted on: 2016-06-09
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: camella
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
bus broke down lack of aintenance
  • Posted on: 2016-06-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Lakiea Brisueno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-01
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Derek Sailor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not the most comfortable ride but, probably on the same level as most services. Bus ran almost exactly on time and language barrier was no issue. They took great care to make sure you were on your bus, as long as you paid attention. Route to New York was nearly direct and much faster (and more affordable) than nationally recognized bus service names. (Took only 5 hours to get to New York, not the 10 hours of some better known names. (We didn't stop 10 times for other passengers in 12 cities.) Overall, while not the most comfortable ride (taller or larger people may find this not to their liking) I will definitely consider using this service again. For the price, and speed, it is hard to better deal. Note: This will drop you off and pick you up in Chinatown. (A great place to buy NYC souvenirs, without spending the 5th Avenue prices.) So, be prepared to need to use the subway (several train lines are available with a 10 or less minute walk) or a cab to get to your hotel or other tourist hot spots. (Google maps works great for the NYC Subway System.)
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: mericia land
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The staff collecting the bus tickets were only concerned with the Asian population getting a good seat on the bus.I felt like everyone else didn't matter including myself. Also why is it that only the Asian population gets good seats to the front of the bus everytime? Please explain that.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Sean lomax
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-22
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus a little tight
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cheyenne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love No#1 always striving for ONTIME ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carol Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was on time and the driver professional and kind, great driving. However the bathroom was absolutely gross, the smell was overwhelming, I use you service frequently and would like to be able to use the restroom and not have to wait for a reststop. No WiFi, travel for business and this is something that you advertise but there nevertheless is none. Any corrections made to your service would be appreciated. Thank you GoTobus😅😅😅😅😅
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Tracey Nelson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom could be cleaner.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: yuqi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Ei Linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-01
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei Linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-01
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roneesha Frankli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Linda Dinkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ebony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-26
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Zynashia De Iris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus came a little late and was overcrowded. A passenger wasn't able to get on. Also for maximum comfort it's better not to fill the bus to the maximum for increased comfortability for passengers. However the bus drive safely & arrived at the destination earlier than expected which is great.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Zynashia De Iris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We got to our destination an hour or so late but at least the driver drove safely, quickly and swiftly.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Xenia Crichlow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus was clean comfortable and it arrived on time
  • Posted on: 2016-04-24
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ei linn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Dominick Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Gregory Baptiste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-12
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: yuqi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-10
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nataliia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: yuki
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Colin nurse
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great driver and very polite
  • Posted on: 2016-04-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Willodean martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: David Ren
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-15
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yuqiong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-13
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: yuqiong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-06
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-05
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shaunakay smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-28
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-17
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: anthony vialet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: aya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-12
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: lindamay RODNITE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Driver i had on Thursday 2/11 1:30 am bus was very nice. Drove safely. I felt safe. It was a nice ride. He did not TEXT AND DRIVE. I Had a wonderful ride. Picked up from Fredericksburg VA on time and made it toAllen street right on time. He did a GREAT JOB!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: glenda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-11
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shardai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Better organization had to take 22nd bus overfilled and spot online on list isn't a stop almost missed bus had to race downtown.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Rymesha Fason
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was digusting, the floor was wet, and it smelled awful.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Courtney Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Courtney Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-31
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-19
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Valarie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-15
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-12
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katherine Haro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good as far as prices but in need of vetter sercice as far as comfort and amenities such as an outlet.
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: brenda grant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-08
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shirmin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus needs better accuracy and more day time hra.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Charles Fisher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was not at the address listed in the confirmation email. By the time I figured out where it was down the street, it was pulling away and I missed it.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kirk Musngi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Super fast driver. Organized with assigned seats. Staff could be nicer, but fast driver made up for it.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-13
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: larry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Grace Thomas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Alex is an amazing driver. I feel very safe with him in the road!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-11
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John melum
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John Juhl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1:30 am bus is always about 30 - 40 minutes late. That makes me late for work.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Jayeshkumar Pate
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-06
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
no wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: WESTLEY BRUNSON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was good on number one bus service expect the bathroom on the bus was alittle dirty and the toilet would not flush buy everything else was good way better than pandora bus is horrible but o love number one bus services
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Janelle Bowden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My traveling was great! No complaints keep up the good work !
  • Posted on: 2015-12-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Brian Shaw
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: bullock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Quick ride that leaves on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Nelson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Amazing ride back home.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Glenda Martoral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shirmin Aziz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shirmin Aziz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shirmin Aziz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Devin Biggs-Bank
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Nikkisha Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: princess
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend the No.1 Bus Tour from Richmond to New York. They are great and professional. The driver was great. The experience was one of my best rides thus far.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shawn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: E
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Parminder Singh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-17
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: anthony vialet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: anthony vialet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: melvina goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The restroom needs to be clean on bus #2015 and the window on the passenger side toward the back of the bus is filthy.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Esprit Lassiter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-13
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelvin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Free Wifi was indicated at the website. No wifi on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Kelvin Beard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I missed the bus. Had to buy another ticket to travel on 11/11/2015.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Olinda E Summerl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom, stinks. Driver too loud on his cell phone. Your booking is misleading.... 11/10/2015 leaving Fredericksburg, VA at 6:00pm arrival NYC 01:00am. Got here at 11:12pm 2hrs earlier thanks
  • Posted on: 2015-11-11
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The came and hour late, so that means I got my destination late. Also my seat was broken and it smelled like urine on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Youqing Yu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
pls install wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: gernelle Forrest
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
more space is needed
  • Posted on: 2015-11-01
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it's much happier if they will install wifi on the bus..other than that all is good
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
please install wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Savannah Strong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was extraordinarily happy with my first trip with GotBus. I recommended it to all of my friends. My return trip, however, was dirty and uncomfortable. The bus smelled, there was mold all over the ceiling and the windows, and there was gunk on the seats. The floor was wet with muddy water and the bathrooms reeked of general uncleanliness. Very disappointed with my trip back. Was very satisfied with my trip from Richmond to NY though.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-17
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Oneika bristol
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom not clean and not tissue
  • Posted on: 2015-10-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Valentin Rodrigu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed my ride to Richmond very much. Thank you No. 1 bus. United Bus :( no good.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: sharon johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: melvina goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: melvina goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Kemar johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: melvina goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Marie E. Bruno
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I appreciated driver efficiency, the fact that I there was only one stop. But to go to the bus in New Yorh wasn't said very clearly. I think it would be better to do an announcement everyone could hear.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katherine Haro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good in getting on time and making at least one stop from NYC to VA roundtrip. Seating arrangements preferable as a first come first serve basis. Seats stunk. Phone service was A++
  • Posted on: 2015-09-25
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ayanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: candace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver hit warning speed bumps on side of highway twice, as if he was drifting. Also felt driver was speeding, nonetheless, the ride was quick
  • Posted on: 2015-09-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Nieka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Got there safely, they were really punctual.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: courtney walcott
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I used ur service several times before.. but this trip was the best of the rest.. the previous ones. most of the seats in the bus are broken..
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Brianna collymor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Melvina goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No. 1 Bus is my favorite busline because it goes directly from Virginia to New York. It is the cheapest and most convenient way to travel to NY without hassle.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: kim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-06
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ariel Carcallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-09-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: wanda boykin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Evangelina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-04
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brianna collymor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Melvina Goodman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I always enjoy riding No. 1 Bus Tours because the staff tend to be friendly and fair. The only concern is the comfort of the seats. The shape of the back of the seats make it difficult to get comfortable, other than that it is the quickest and cheapest way to get to NYC safely.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Orlando Correa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Much better than before. I'll recommend all friends and family to ride your buses
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Gerrad Christoph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Ana E Calero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Veysel Gonel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Adrienne King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Again there was obscure leave from point. It gave an address but it didn't leave from that address. Be prepared to find the right pickup spot.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-22
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adrienne King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pick up location was obscure. When I mapped it the spot was different than where the bus stopped. Almost missed it because of that. Driver was pleasant and made good time.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Baskar Mani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
By comparing other companies their facilities are too good.. yesterday while travelling from Newyork to Fredericksburg it has been stopped on the roadway due to some technical issue.the same thing hadhappened earlier as well. They have to keep bus on good condition.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-20
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: theodora
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thank u for a safe trip going and coming back😊
  • Posted on: 2015-08-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: April joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Nikkisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Catherine Clase
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a good bus ride
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Blair
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very prompt. Clean bus. Friendly driver.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: April joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to stock bathroom with tissue and hand sanitizer
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Choi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cheap&Fast
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Candice Rong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nobody answer phone at Richmond and Fredericksburg locations
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Anthony Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Campbell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Linwood Brooks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The buses need to be more comfortable for the riders
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pauhan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Choi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was quiet and nice. Very valuable
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Choi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
VA to NYC was fine. I arrived on time. Air conditioners was enough cool and driver was extremely kind.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Choi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
90 minutes of delayed because of old creepy bus systematic problems . Everything was fine except that.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Desiran Henry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was more or less satisfied with my journey to Fredericksburg however, the driver could be courteous enough to speeak in English as well when communicating with passengers bearing in mind that there were not only Chinese on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: owen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
bus driver was very nice, and helpful! The check-in agent was not patient and helpful. Purchase a round trip and they send an email with cn. number which was used going to destination but when coming back I showed the cn number to another agent and he give hard time almost miss the bus, instead of assisting ... bus driver had to come and assist.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was over booked. That one passenger was refusing to move From his seat. Smh...... Be careful when booking.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Tamika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus was two hours late for it destination. I am glad I didn't have to goto work.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Pauhan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GOOD
  • Posted on: 2015-07-29
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pauhan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GOOD
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Taniqua Perrin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late arriving to my destination. The bus to return home was two hour late. It was supposed to be there at 1:30 am but didn't arrive until 3:18 am I am very disappointed with this bus and will never use them again.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Stacey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Aimee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
For the price, CANNOT BE BEAT! Don't expect a luxury bus, but it got us from point A to point B without any problems!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Candis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Tracy moody
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I like the price and the time it get there the driver is very courteous.the only thing I'm don't like is the bathroom smell and that everybody should be able to be seated in the order of there reservation and there shouldn't be Reserve Seat in the front
  • Posted on: 2015-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Gary See
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our return trip from NY was much better!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-23
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gary See
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When we left Colonial Heights the station was not open. They were taking payment and giving out seats from the bus door. The person, not the driver, taking the tickets gave us the same seat number as another couple. Four family members were traveling together and initially they tried to seat us apart. This does not work when you are travelling with minors. Ticket holders who show up on time should always be allowed to get their seats first. This allows large parties to travel together in comfort. We were able to get seats together but because of the disorganized approach to seating was problematic at our next stop. The trip back was much better. The communication at the bus station could have been better. We were sent across the street to get on a bus. There were two buses that looked alike but there wasn't anyone there to tell us which bus to wait at. We will use your service again. We have family in NY and this is the least expensive way to travel. I only am adding these comments to improve the service.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Andrew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great value for the price. Was 2hrs late arriving in Richmond, an hour late leaving, sitting in NYC in 90+ degree heat with no AC on. No wifi as claimed either. But for $60, it's still a hell of a deal
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Judy Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This past Sunday was a terrible day I have to wait two and a half hours for a bus back to New York thst I booked my ticket in advance the bus was late you guys have people email you could have email people and let them know that the bus has problem always in traffic or is going to be late it's not good standing out there 4 a female waiting for the bus not good. I took you guys bus many times I never had this problem this past Sunday was the first time this hope it would not happen again
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Robert furman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no air in the back of the bus as if the air conditioning system wasn't working in the back of the bus. There was no deodorizer for the bathroom,which smell of urine the whole trip. There was no Wi-Fi service in the back of the bus. I would recommend No 1 bus to a friend because of there cost and punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Robert furman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no air in the back of the bus as if the air conditioning system wasn't working in the back of the bus. There was no deodorizer for the bathroom,which smell of urine the whole trip. There was no Wi-Fi service in the back of the bus. I would recommend No 1 bus to a friend because of there cost and punctuality.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Josh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left promptly on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Pauhan Mertju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No complain.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-17
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pauhan Mertju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
someone next to me was plsying music a little loud.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Pauhan Mertju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good
  • Posted on: 2015-07-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Yohanna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leslie B
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only complaint that I have for my experience was the bathroom. It was dirty and the smell was overwhelming in the bus.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: wonika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my boys had a fine bus and driver. but my niece had a fightening time with one of your drivers. please email my sister for details, dandyl2004@yahoo.com
  • Posted on: 2015-07-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Roneesha Frankli
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Jody
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service, especially considering the price.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Doretha parsons
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus driver was very rude, bus was dirty, and it was hot as hell. Driver did not inform passengers that the A.C was broken until we was on highway. Driver has very poor communication skills with passengers. They don't announce the stops. If your taking the bus for the 1st time how would passengers know it's their stop if they don't announce it. Overall is not pleased with this company at all I wouldnt recommend it to my worst enemy
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ted Dixon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
pleased with service
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Amir Sidharta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If the management of the bus were just stepped up a bit it could be a much better experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Korie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wifi would have been nice.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-27
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Wesley Arthur
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-26
  • Depature: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samantha Cumming
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Miguel Rangel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very conveniant, afordable, and comfortable. I will definitely be using your services in the fure!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Aminat
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The area I ended up in was dirty. Especially in the corners of the seats. The bus not cleaned behind the previous batch of passengers (the driver loaded as soon as the bus was empty of the arriving passengers). They used to make announcememnts for passengers to clean up behind themselves before leaving the bus. I don't know why they stopped. I think a good amount of people listened.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-18
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Crystal Hughes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Horrible. My luggage was wet upon arrival
  • Posted on: 2015-06-16
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brittany Nalbach
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late by an hour and a half, but made no stops between richmond and new york, driver was great and the bus was very comfortable. For the price, i definately would recommend it!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Crystal Hughes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Bus Service
  • Posted on: 2015-06-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Zippy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-12
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Troy Lyne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-10
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Greta Walls
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Teelove
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didn't like the number system. You make people sit next to someone they may not be comfortable with. I sat next to a man. I'm more comfortable next to a woman. I want to sit in the front. Some people like the back. I want to sit where I want. DON'T LIKE THE NUMBERS!!!!!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-01
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tiara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was ok. The bathroom on the busws do need cleaning. This bus is better then united I can say that
  • Posted on: 2015-06-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Isis Briones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Crystal Hughes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus service. Bus arrived on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Colonial Heights, VA
  • Name: Saqib
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time service highly recommended for price saving travels
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Naomi Whyte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fredericksburg, VA
  • Name: Denise Slater
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus did not leave on time and reached 11/2 hour late. Otherwise things were reasonably good.
    No. 1 Bus Tour review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews294
  • Overall Raiting3.7
  • Bus Cleanliness3.6
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff3.9
  • Bus Comfort3.4
  • Recommend Yes77.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations