Miller Transportation Rating & Reviews

23 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Miller Transportation reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Miller Transportation reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Miller Transportation tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Miller Transportation service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-08-30
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Richmond, IN
  • Name: Leanne Cheong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good deals on $1 bus tickets, however, not clear instructions on check in at bus terminals. Greyhound Chicago bus station could not process printed baggage tags during check in. I nearly missed my bus due to not having printed baggage tags.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: Columbus, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Chase Hampton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Sarkar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Columbus, OH
  • Name: Sarkar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-10
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Columbus, OH
  • Name: Lan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Internet never worked on both of my trips. Bathroom was filthy on the first trip but ok on the return trip. Waste bag was not available on the return trip. Overall the experience was good. We had to print our tickets on paper as instructed. Would have been nice to use the electronic version on cell phones.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Columbus, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Viraj Patel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service was great. However, you absolutely cannot board the bus without a printed ticket!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-18
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Maxine Kaufman-L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Comfortable, smooth ride. A little late and stops very rushed, or I would have given five stars for punctuality. The driver was excellent, but a bit crabby; maybe having a bad day. GotoBus saved me a lot of money with a $1 trip that doesn't seem to be available from the bus companies own website. BUT when I looked for Seattle, WA to Vancouver, BC, you only listed the very pricey Quick Shuttle and not the much cheaper Greyhound and Bolt buses. I wonder why that is. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-28
  • Depature: Columbus, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Sophia Philip
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus arrived on time, bus was comfy, all went great!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-06
  • Depature: Columbus, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: yeshiareg
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-26
  • Depature: Kalamazoo, MI
  • Arrival: Detroit, MI
  • Name: Matt Hansen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-09
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Jose Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best scores for bus driver Lux /Lex. Was VERY informative and professional as the first time I rode the bus with last fall. You can tell he cares for the safety of his passengers. Pls congratulate him on his professionalism.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-29
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Apurv
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Staff at Chicago greyhound terminal is very very rude. Never solve the problem. Lazy people. I will never use your services and gone write mention your service to every social media.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Columbus, OH
  • Name: Bibo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good deal. 1$ from Columbus to Chicago. Take bus in grayhound bus station. One loggage is free and another one may be charged.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Vijaya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had lot of problems with Miller Transportation. They have given me a confirmation number but it was not recognized by the system at Greyhound terminal(It was my boarding point). I called them for so many times and did not get any reply. Finally I had to buy another ticket . I email them too, but no response even it was 4 days. I never recommend this transportation . Very bad experience.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-18
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Javier Aguilera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I almost didn't get on the bus because my ticket was not printed. It was on my phone only.i am from Chicago and had nowhere to print it. I thought I can print it at the station. The bus driver asked me for $20 cash to let me on. He was extremely rude when I asked him if I had time to use the bath room at one of the stops. Drivers attitude was Terrible attitude. Just terrible. 798 516-8795. I would like a phone call.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-17
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Columbus, OH
  • Name: Raghavendra S Kr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I lost my luggage. Driver has not checked whether other passengers are taking OWN luggage.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Zaid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We got this ticket for 1 DOLLAR! It was totally worth it. However, I would say, the leg space could have improved.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Zaid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I thought the bus driver was very friendly.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-18
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Jose Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver to bus# 9285 on 09/17/15 was very unprofessional in his driving habits leading to a pull over by a state trooper for speeding 10-15 miles over the speed limit plus was constantly talking personl and texting while driving; he should of gotten a ticket. He did not give his name nor he has a name tag. Was very rude upon directing to customers. I will still recommend your service minus THIS DRIVER.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-17
  • Depature: Chicago, IL
  • Arrival: Dayton, OH
  • Name: Jose Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very honest and professional in keeping us informed of our itinerary. Had a nice experience and even better the price of $1.00 can't beat that!!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-16
  • Depature: Bloomington, IN
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: Lamia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-15
  • Depature: Bloomington, IN
  • Arrival: Indianapolis, IN
  • Name: Andrew Willis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was 2 hours late. I think I should be reimbursed for the ticket I paid for.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-03
  • Depature: Dayton, OH
  • Arrival: Chicago, IL
  • Name: Zachary
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The internet was a bit spotty. It didn't always work and made streaming Netflix almost impossible. You should look at that. Otherwise it was a great trip.
    Miller Transportation review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews23
  • Overall Raiting4.0
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality4.0
  • Bus Service & Staff4.0
  • Bus Comfort3.8
  • Recommend Yes67.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations