Javax LLC Rating & Reviews

37 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Javax LLC reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Javax LLC reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Javax LLC tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Javax LLC service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-30
  • Depature: Stuart, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Marcia Barnes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Ride and driver was great.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-04
  • Depature: Cocoa Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Ruth Beswick
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Lovely lady, great trip, thank you
  • Posted on: 2016-11-02
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Silvia Yushimito
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was supposed to arrive at orlando int airport at 11:30 am but i end up arriving at 1pm. The first driver i had was really kind but the second one was kind of rude (i dont know why i had to change vehicles in the middle of the road.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-24
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Palm Bay, FL
  • Name: Gérard SAUNIER
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-15
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jasper Keen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our driver, Mindy, was absolutely amazing. She was very friendly, up for good conversation, and was very relaxed, letting us grab some food if we wanted to. Overall making for a great, comfortable experience.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-03
  • Depature: Fort Myers, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Tatiana Oman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The lady driver was high professional and very friendly. It was a great pleasure to have a trip
  • Posted on: 2016-09-21
  • Depature: Melbourne, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Clement Sankat
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service to Miami Int Airport.A label on bus and/ or a sign near Waffle House in Melbourne where you would be picked up would be very helpful and reduce anxiety!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-07
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Viviana barrero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Jupiter, FL
  • Name: Kathleen Gannon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent trip! I highly recommend Javax LLC/GoTo Bus to anyone traveling Orlando to Miami and vice versa. The divers were very pleasant and drove SAFELY! The minivan was clean, temperature of van was comfortable and music was appropriate and low. I'm so glad I decided to use Go To Bus for my trip!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-09
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Lydia Daguisonan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Booked our ticket from Miami-Orlando for 08 July, however, the bus never came to pick us up. Called the Customer Service and was advised that bus was full, hence, the bus never came to pick us up. I would therefore demand a refund due to the above.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-17
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Myers, FL
  • Name: Joellyn Bellonzi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A driver that understands English would have been better. He did not remove previous trash from car. He was actually early & seemed nice. trip could not me correctly entered above. Miami to Ft. Myers area
  • Posted on: 2016-03-07
  • Depature: Bradenton, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Doug Mooney
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Van was 1hr 15 minutes late, The driver couldn't his GPS drove around Orlando for 1hr. 2hr trip took 41/2 hours.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-22
  • Depature: Cape Canaveral, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Brigt Gilje
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When pick is at a big port. Need to pick a specific place. Since you are a provider you need to be sure of the pickup place. In this time it was a confusion about terminal 1 or terminal 10. Looks like it was you in Gotobus fault.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-09
  • Depature: Vero Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Shay Seaborne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Booking was a cinch, with instant email confirmation. The driver was exceptionally courteous, giving me two phone updates regarding the traffic caused by an accident. The bus did arrive a few minutes late, but I had a heads up, so no worries. We still made the destination on time, so it was easy for my friends to meet me at the stop. The bus was actually a private mini-van under contract, sort of like Uber. Plenty of room for my bags, and a comfortable seat. I was the only passenger on that leg, so got to enjoy a good conversation with the driver. The driver is a FL native, who was happy to share with me some of the little-known things that she had learned in her life here. It was fun and interesting, and I'd take that bus again.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Naples, FL
  • Name: Milanna Ibarra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Angel is the best! I want him to be my only driver!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Myers, FL
  • Name: Elizabeth Santia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a great experience !
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: Bradenton, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Ronald Reyburn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Other then it showing up late both times, it was on time arriveing at final location. Had no promblem at all.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Naples, FL
  • Name: Milanna Ibarra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Yasmin Soto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: Naples, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Milanna Ibarra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was a really bad smell in the van & an ant infestation. Then the driver dropped me off at a McDonald's in Hollywood, FL & called another driver to come pick me up. Luckily, the second driver maintained his transport to a much better condition.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-20
  • Depature: Bradenton, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Jacquelineprudho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent driver.....35 minutes late at pickup...
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Cocoa Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Boca Raton, FL
  • Name: Margaret ilichev
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
For the past two times, the bus is always late. Telling me to be there 15 minutes ahead of time ends up being a waste of time. The first driver talked the entire, didn't wear a seat belt and was constantly rushing me. I felt unsafe and uncomfortable with his driving. However the second driver was much better.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: Naples, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Milanna Ibarra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-05
  • Depature: Naples, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: a spackman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
late arrival ( 30 MINUTES )but good driving and courteous
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Port St. Lucie, FL
  • Name: Desseaux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Firstaval, because nobody know your company at all I miss my Bus of course, you never mention a phone number to reach you, I have to figure it out it was REDCAOACH BUS COMPANY who is your carrier...I have to pay another ticket to be able to go with the one at 1:30...plus all the energy I have, spending going up mistakes and downstairs, when finally a bus Driver from another company told me that was at special place to get that bus (of RedCoach..not gotobus...)this is why I will not recommend your Website because you never been clear about it and I hope to get a Full refund of $49,00 USD, on my Credit Card Account. Thank you. Pierre DESSEAUX
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Sarasota, FL
  • Arrival: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Name: Mark Conquest
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good experience
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Sarasota, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Luciano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would like to thank GotoBus.com for the amazing service. I had a unique experience and I totally recommend. I traveled from Sarasota to Orlando, and I was the only passenger traveling on that day. I was supposed to travel by bus, however, since I was the only one who was traveling at that time of the day, they've sent me a special car to take me to my destination. That's correct! Instead of relocate me to another time/day or even cancel the trip, they've sent me a private car. The service was perfect and I had an excellent treatment. For two minutes, I thought they've had canceled the bus (since I was the only person who was traveling), but instead they've sent me a VIP service to take me to the airport. Thank you!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-06
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Boca Raton, FL
  • Name: Lenore glass
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
You allow too much luggage. People do not appreciate sitting with their luggage on top of them. You have to limit the luggage people bring.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: Stuart, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Alain
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-23
  • Depature: Naples, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Cynthia Torres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a reservation for Wednesday at 9:45 at 10am I called the office and I was told the driver was running late. By 10:10 the bus driver had come and gone and I never saw. The next day the driver was 30 minutes late again.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: Melbourne, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Andre Luis da Si
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Gabriela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This trip was never realized, the shuttle JAVAX never show up, THEY CANCELLED the trip!! no solutions with them. I was calling GOTOBUS phone, nobody never answered!! WHERE IS MY MONEY!!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-04
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: NEERAJ MEHTA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Naples, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Laell Garcy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus company absolutely sucks! They do not arrive on time and are very unprofessional
  • Posted on: 2015-06-22
  • Depature: Stuart, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Kots
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-14
  • Depature: Fort Myers, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Adolfo Rodriguez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Jupiter, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Zhiyao Zhou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Javax LLC review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews37
  • Overall Raiting3.4
  • Bus Cleanliness3.6
  • Punctuality3.1
  • Bus Service & Staff3.4
  • Bus Comfort3.4
  • Recommend Yes50.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations