GD Tour Inc Rating & Reviews

353 Reviews

Find and read all the latest GD Tour Inc reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified GD Tour Inc reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their GD Tour Inc tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate GD Tour Inc service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Dee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Beatrice Rodrigu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seat are dirty and broken and uncomfortable.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: david lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Shantelle Malcol
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maureen Mckoy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-03
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Amit Landesman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great reliable service!!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: DENISE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DENISE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was great and the bus was in time. The guy outside was rude when I asked him to please help me get my bag from the back of the storage compartment. Just waving me off and muttering something I couldn't understand with a dirty look. That was rude and made the end of my trip unpleasant.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Teddia Renous
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nayma Ahmed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am sorry but your bus service is not comfortable. There wasn't enough AC. Seats are no good. Bus smells bad. In all the entire experience was not pleasant.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: April Smack
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Amit Landesman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean and reliable service
  • Posted on: 2016-07-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: April
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: AndreA estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: david lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ik kwun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: marina chiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: dhrumin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice staff, but the bus interior needs to be cleaned especially the trip from New York to Philadelphia, Still food and trash next to the seats. Sometimes they let people on the bus without cleaning first including the restroom. Restroom exterior is locked with a hook and strap. Otherwise a consistent service.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice staff, but the bus interior needs to be cleaned especially the trip from New York to Philadelphia, Still food and trash next to the seats. Sometimes they let people on the bus without cleaning first including the restroom. Restroom exterior is locked with a hook and strap. Otherwise a consistent service.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice staff, but the bus interior needs to be cleaned especially the trip from New York to Philadelphia, Still food and trash next to the seats. Sometimes they let people on the bus without cleaning first including the restroom. Restroom exterior is locked with a hook and strap. Otherwise a consistent service.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice staff, but the bus interior needs to be cleaned especially the trip from New York to Philadelphia, Still food and trash next to the seats. Sometimes they let people on the bus without cleaning first. Otherwise a consistent service.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andreaestevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: marina chiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: marina chiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom door been broken for a long time now, its very uncomfortable for ladies to use it.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: AndreA estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was clean but the bathroom door lock its been broken for a very long time now.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-14
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: dhrumin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very convenient bus from NY to PA & vice versa.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Asdy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: solangel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the ride was good; I would like to have seat belts installed in the seats.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinminglin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: David Lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: asdy wan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was a good trip. On time and it was comfortable. Thank you for the trip
  • Posted on: 2016-05-15
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mohamed Sadek
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alexandra D
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mike
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best service ever had hilly recommended Smooth driving on time very comfortable seats clean On my way to New York I took a bus from cottman and Bustleton It was the bed choose ever made
  • Posted on: 2016-04-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joselyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cheap , and fast
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problems with the ride it was on time
  • Posted on: 2016-04-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I asked for help with my bag when I arrived to NYC and the man waved at me and walked away. I have a bad back and all I asked if he could help me get the bag from the back of the luggage space. I understand that not everyone can or will help but to wave someone off and walk away was rude. Other than that the service was in time and the bus did t smell so it was okay.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gullola
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It is best way to go to NY from Philadelphia PA
  • Posted on: 2016-04-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Al Fougy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They don't clean after a trip even if it's the first one in the morning. I'm scared to use the toilet. No power plugs. Only USB ports for iPhones. Price could be also more competitive, but I guess they are the ones that go to my part of Philly.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: asdy wan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrii
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea estevex
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: fabienne Mathuri
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: May lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ajl0272@yahoo.co
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Dependable and prompt service
  • Posted on: 2016-03-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: May lee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-12
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Amit Landesman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very dependable and reliable service Comfortable accomadation
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Rysbek
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dhrumin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom door couldn't be closed from inside, Created issue for everyone. It's very difficult to communicate with phone customer service person, they sometimes don't understand English and just disconnect the line without resolving the issue.
  • Posted on: 2016-02-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Timing was horrible & this young lady beside me had a 8 year old in her lap sitting on me
  • Posted on: 2016-02-14
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-12
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: asdy wan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great company, besides being on time
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adrienne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Trip was nice going up, coming back was horrible
  • Posted on: 2016-02-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-03
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Spray and clean bus with disinfectant spray to avoid cold and flu virus from spreading
  • Posted on: 2016-02-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: asdy wan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The trip was very comfortable & travel time was accurate! Thanks for the, service, i would definitely recommend this to others
  • Posted on: 2016-01-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tracey Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: narda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rumman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Rumman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Rumman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rysbek
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom not clean bed
  • Posted on: 2016-01-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Asdy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus is pretty punctual and picks up in an area that is convenient for me, which are the pluses. But when I bought a ticket online to go back to NY from PHL on 11/29/15 for 3PM bus, they already ran out of room for me to sit on the bus! I arrived 15minutes before the bus was scheduled to leave and they said there was no space for me, even though I have already bought a reserved a ticket online. They let a bunch of other customers on the bus who did not reserve or buy tickets in advance, but were just paying cash as they got on the bus. It is ridiculous, I ended up have to wait 3 hours for the next bus to get on. People who buy tickets online in advance should be guaranteed a spot, or else what's the point of buying tickets in advance online?
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very comfortable & quite ride.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Donte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-12
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Delayed due to a looooooooooooong inspection
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Brandi pastor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: narda beache
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very convenient and reliable.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Mei Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Lawrence Madison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived about 20 minutes after it's scheduled departure, which is not bad considering New York with it's traffic. Otherwise, boarding and putting the luggage in the cargo section was quick and smooth. The driver seem to operate the bus professionally, and I was very satisfied with the arrive time. My only suggestion, Once or twice each week when the bus has stop operating at the end of the night, the bus should be fumigated and inspected prior to its morning start. I saw a die roach on the floor at my feet and another type bug coming out of the venting area at the window. I was not as relaxed as I wanted to be. After 9 hours in the air, 90 minutes on the train and subway, and about 2 hours 20 minutes by bus, I was happy to be home. I would consider using Gotobus services again.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: scarlet vasquez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: narda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-15
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: narda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There need to be a system as to who gets on the bus first. ..people who purchased tickets for a reserved time,not anyone who has a ticket because many times it has happened and it has caused delay on the bus. So I would hope that a system is enforced where where reserved ticket passengers board first to avoid this ongoing situation,especially on holidays.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Kenny
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
So far so good, I love it
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ken
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good service
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
To avoid the spread of viruses spray buses with something like lysol.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Spray buses with an antibacterial spray during peak hours, to avoid to spread viruses.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Asaki Gibson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The buses need to be more clean.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: kellee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Joana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kellee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I love the ease of travel, the busses could be cleaner
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Pooja Ghatalia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left my iPhone in the bus and can't find it
  • Posted on: 2015-10-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: bermellón
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ken Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thank you for the excellent bus service
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Spray bus with Lysol to kill germs specially during flu and cold season
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ashanti Elliott-
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dzmitry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Thank you, cool guy
  • Posted on: 2015-10-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dhrumin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinminglin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Eric O Twum
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was ok,there were no interference on the way by law enforcers officer.I recommend working on the television system
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Stephanie Pagán
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver drove safely and got us home 1hr ahead of schedule. Wonderful business.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephanie Pagán
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus driver was great. Wonderfully smooth and safe driving.
  • Posted on: 2015-10-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veronica Banks
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christopher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride
  • Posted on: 2015-10-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-03
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus needs to be sprayed with Lysol in between trips, Bus always smells.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-29
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
bus needs to be sprayed with Lysol and leave windows opened in between trips. Bus air always feel stuffy and smells.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: jun lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Children ticket that is perfect for half price
  • Posted on: 2015-09-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Val rakita
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinminglin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Irina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
toilette room is very dirty. There wasn't any toilette paper and the door wasn't even lock properly. Shame on Gotobus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-12
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ziaur Rahman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ej
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Seats were broken, so they were stuck in recline positions which made my back hurt.The foot rest were also broken.There was old body odor embedded in the seats. I've taken GD tour before and it was never this bad. I was disappointed with this la as t trip.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christopher Chow
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Affordable and efficient.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yuliani Olivo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex mei
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: abdoulaye
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Zinovi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estévez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Oleksandr Bessar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very pleased with the trip by bus, the bus clean and fast, friendly and attentive staff. Very convenient route.I would recommend.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: M Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: M Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: asdy wan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Price is very reasonable. Some of the chairs are permanently stuck in one position, where you can't adjust. But otherwise the location the bus picks up/drops off at is good and this bus comes very on time, especially when it picks up in Philadelphia.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yan Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes, all was great, thank you for the convenience!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My confirmation never arrived via email, i was not able to log on to my account and i had to buy another ticket at the depot. The bus was late, crowded and had no AC but the phone operator was helpful.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Mai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Sometime the bus smells like some kind of acid pee. Also the bus from NY to Philly changed their parking spot which makes it hard to find for some people. Please put a sign or location on the website. The buses are more late, lately. This one time the bus was 30minute late, and then the bus driver was another 30 minute late. Then he went to get gas for another 30 minute. Everytime I go to philly to new york, the bus driving spends at least 30minute getting gas. But the price is cheap so it is ok.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I always try no to take the 530pm bus since is always dirty and sometimes late.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: qiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: qiu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: qiufen Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything is fine,but can be more clean.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Elise philistin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a fun trip. And I really appreciate it. Keep the good work.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Shan Joseph
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brandi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Once again no wifi or outlets like advertised when I booked the trip I understand that for the price of the ticket much can not be expected. However there seems to be this lingering scent of urine on the bus. Not pleasant but the air conditioning helps that. The driver was very friendly which was noce
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rysbek
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Last time bus don't have charge
  • Posted on: 2015-07-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wish i had known about this bus sooner!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
should spray bus with Lysol after each trip to kill bacteria, too many people and poor air quality.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jinminglin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea E
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John Sylvester
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus started on time and reached its designated station on time .It was clean but inside the bus need some maintenance.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Khalida
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
You have very good transportation, thank you for you job
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: amit landesman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good and reliable service
  • Posted on: 2015-06-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to at least spray the bus with Lysol between trips, also provide hand sanitizer when using the bus bathroom.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: IRINA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Toilette paper in a toilette room will be nice.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sibi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Rosaline
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very convienet as its near my house. However coming back from New York the bus was so late. The lady regulating the que was not very good at relaying this information as people were pushing in. Apart from all this the bus ride was good.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
punctual and its always up and running, never closed. Good and professional drivers.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: R Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-15
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: R Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Leah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Hamid Ikram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver and staff was rude.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Son Ton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jin Ming lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
While boarding the bus is always disorganized. Passengers should be called by order of numbers
  • Posted on: 2015-06-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinxing lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CHOW KUNG
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jinxing lon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Andrea estevez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I believe that if numbers were assigned and called to board the bus would be a better experience. Sometimes people push to get on the bus and someone might get hurt. It would be good to have some disinfecting spray on the bus so the driver could spray before picking up passengers.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: M Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Mei Zheng
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: jun lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: qiu gao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    GD Tour Inc review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews353
  • Overall Raiting4.2
  • Bus Cleanliness3.7
  • Punctuality4.6
  • Bus Service & Staff4.6
  • Bus Comfort3.8
  • Recommend Yes91.8%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations