Fox Bus INC Rating & Reviews

215 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Fox Bus INC reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Fox Bus INC reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Fox Bus INC tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Fox Bus INC service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: keith wallace
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it was difficult to find nyc station(disembark) u need to provide a physical reference point. ie building,intersection, hotel.something that is familiar to locals to refer.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-21
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dallas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was punctual and kind however, the lady who worked in Albany was extremely rude and disrespectful. She was very unclear about the changing of tickets rules. I had waited for the bus for hours and when I asked if it was ok that I was taking the next bus she said it would be ok. Then when I actually boarded the bus shoe yelled at me me to pay $5 extra. She kept yelling at me like I wasn't a paying customer. I frequent Albany almost every weekend and I had never used this bus. The service and price is nice in theory however that one employee is the reason I will NEVER again use the bus service.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-20
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jasmin Neville
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
bus picked passengers up 40 minutes late but we arrived to our destination 1 hr. early! If early driver needs to make announcement so customers can call their rides and let them know they will be early.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Sheena Geran
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-17
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: D Farrington
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please have the bathroom checked before leaving Albany next trip. There was no toilet paper, and it was dirty.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-14
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Wilmer Sanchez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-13
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ROOPDAI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I miss the bus on Friday 9th September. I am still in Schenectady. Need advice to reshedule
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John Harkavy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Quick Trip No Delays, Great Price, Dropped off right near the Subway in New York.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Natalie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andre French
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have my doubts that the bathroom is even legal. It was that disgusting, as was most of the bus itself.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Frances m
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats were not reclining and some were reclining too much and couldn't be lifted to sit in comfort.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Frances
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride and only 15 min late to nyc
  • Posted on: 2016-09-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Blanche
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When I booked the tickets it said the bus offered Wi-fi and it didnt. It had USB outlets that none of them worked. If the buses had wi-fi and outlets that worked it wouldnt have been so shitty
  • Posted on: 2016-09-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: frances
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Change chinatown location on your site for Albany.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-08
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: arturo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom needs to be cleaned before making a round trip or air freshener and toilet paper need to be supplied.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Margie McCarter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-06
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cristina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No wifi
  • Posted on: 2016-09-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Susan Kurowski
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some bus staff moved people waiting for the 6:30pm GoTo bus to Schenectady at 34 W. 31st to 32nd St and 6th. Then someone came up yelling "Fox bus, come this way" and took people away. I did not know that the GoTo Bus was now called Fox, so I waited. When I boarded the bus, they said that it was a Wanda bus and they wouldn't accept my ticket. So I went back to 34 West 31 and joined other people still waiting for the 6:30 bus that never came. When someone finally came back to the office, customers complained and then someone took us a couple blocks down to get on the 7:30 bus (that left at 7:45, 1 1/4 hours later than my 6:30 bus). NO-ONE said that this bus didn't go to Schenectady. They took my ticket to Schenectady. When I got to Albany, a customer told me that the bus didn't go to Schenectady and I asked the driver for my ticket back so I could get on the next bus to Schenectady. He didn't give me my ticket and yelled, "I am just the driver!" and pointed me to the office across the street. It was completely frustrating and exhausting and confusing. I went to the office and had 1 good thing happen—the young lady sitting behind the counter checked the local bus schedule and assisted me in getting to the bus stop so that I could get into Schenectady (for an additional $2) instead of waiting 1 1/4 hours for the next GoTo Bus. She was the one good thing in my experience. Now, It isn't your fault that the Wanda workers came and mis-directed us, but if there were GoTo Bus staff available, there wouldn't have been this confusion and mis-handling of paying customers. It was a very unsatisfactory experience.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-03
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Glenda Hunte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Alcedo Fahie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was late. They made me pay an extra $10 just because they couldnt find the confirmation number on the ticket paper and the chairs arent comfortable also i arrived at my destination half an hour late.
  • Posted on: 2016-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Wilmer Sanchez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We think it can be cleaner and the service can be improved as well as the explanation about the exact point of bus leaving and destination.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-30
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Robert Bump
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Quite satisfied except for the puntuality. I am an ultra-punctual person, I arrived one-half hour before bus departure as advised, but found no bus, and worried whether one would even show up. Relieved when it finally appeared. Otherwise, a darn good deal with a decent, safe ride.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michelke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was disgusting and my chair to adjust it was broken
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Santino Pavone
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was unable to reschedule my trip on your website, and had to purchase a second set of two tickets!!! Your website should be fixed. Also I feel that 2 vouchers should be provided to us.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Louis tifre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The prices are low for me and I wasnt in a rush but being over an hour late to my destination is very bad.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephanie bedoya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Olindy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom was very dirty
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Suzanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip!!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Suzanne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip until the end, window was leaking water on me. Clean besides that
  • Posted on: 2016-08-21
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lishone
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My only annoyance is that you have to print out the eticket. That's stupid. It's an electronic ticket for a reason. They should have the technology to scan the ticket like Greyhound does. It's ridiculous that they don't. They charge you $2.00 for NOT having the eticket printed. Again, ridiculous because everywhere else you don't have to print out an eticket. Get it together with the technology.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: PINGTING TSOI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Suleica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Satish
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Santosh Kumar Va
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Satisfied
  • Posted on: 2016-08-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Lakisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus arrived on time. Very orderly. Ride was smooth and im thankful the bus driver got us to our destination safely. I would use this company again and recommended a friend.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Rohan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This time the bus was a newer one I think so it didn't have the mildew smell of other buses. It was clean too. Although the bus did have a technical problem in the middle, the rest of the Journey was fine
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: alassane kano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roxana Gonzalez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wi-fi on bus was not working well. Also the last 2 hours A/C failed. It was very warm. Driver drove safely and efficiently.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: alassane kano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Denia B.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus ride was very comfortable. Only thing was the outlets didn't work but some of the USB ports did and I guess if If u seat urself where it work then lucky you. Other than that my ride to my destination was excellent.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-10
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aliza Mesbahi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-09
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jean Council
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Jean Council
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Yeun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had actually missed my bus and they were very kind and helped me get the next bus for my stop. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mally Hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived 30 minutes after departer time. There is no order and lack of communication. You are given a seat number and no one follows it. The driver was driving extremely fast since the bus schedule was behind (I guess). I have a 2 month old who I had to pay $20 for a bus ticket at the window because I didn't know. I paid it, however there were plenty of empty seats and there was no need for me to have to pay that. The website did not specify this information and I'm just grateful I had $20 to spare to pay at the window. Please take this review seriously because you may be loosing business as I will go back to NY tiger bus instead. They are more punctual and are a lot more organized. Thank you!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Helen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great value for the money. Bus could have been cleaner and the air conditioning on the return trip didn't seem to be working well but given the fact that it was operating at full capacity again I don't expect perfection...would definitely use for another trip. Bus left exactly on time going to & from Albany which was impressive given the heavy passenger load.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-07
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yeun
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Kevin K.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left on time and got where I needed to go.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Felicia Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Michael Rojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Rescheduling is a hassle with little options.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Nadine White
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Every bus was on time except my bus going back from NY to Albany. this bus was an hour and a half late. We were told the bus broke down.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-05
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yakine Miller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Jane Ni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
You get what you pay for and it takes you to where you need to go.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Hannah Sims
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-03
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Emma
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please announce estimated time of arrival during trips and a 1 hour notice that we will be reaching our destination. thank you
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Sophia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Deidrea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent ride. driver pleasant. Bus clean.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roberto Esposito
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Roberto Esposito
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Dario Reyes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Wi-Fi connection wasn't working. Other than that it was good.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Blandine A
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was on time. No major issues with the rest of other passengers The only bad part is that the driver does not speak English.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Krystal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was disgusting and our bus driver got lost. Other than that it was an enjoyable ride
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: James Russell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Bryan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Just have a few more smell goods on the bus. Not a company issue just some of the passengers may have an odor problem. Nothing a few plug ins or something can't fix! but other than that, it was comfortable. Thank You
  • Posted on: 2016-08-01
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tiffany Chang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We left later then scheduled but end up getting back earlier then scheduled, so that was good. We reached our destination fast and only had 1 stop.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jocelyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
easy pickup area from house, good safe driver
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: shavon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: shavon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: James Russell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-29
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Krystal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Wesley hollyfiel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great, but Wanda is cutting into your competition.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Steven winardy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Steven winardy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Kevin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Almost perfect, just try to be better with being ay the bus stop on time!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katrina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus did not leave on time. Once it did, the bus felt like the AC was not on - although it was. It was a hot evening, and I was sweating on the bus. We did reach NYC by the scheduled time. If I happen to book another bus on gotobus.com, I will go with another bus company.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-27
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daphnie Ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip reach in before schedule time
  • Posted on: 2016-07-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Kiya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean the buses!!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Esther Minton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Donnell Diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Erika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rickey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-25
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katerin Suero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It is worth traveling with you guys, but my issue was, thah during my trip there was a man sitting on the back who continuously kept getting up to smoke at the bus bathroom. It was very disturbing, I believe the drivers should be more aware of this situations.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Ty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Donnell Diaz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-24
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Kareem
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Did the best to leave on time. Seats were comfortable but no WiFi even though there was a big sticker on side of the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: David
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Daphnie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall trip was very good..thank the Lord for his coverage of the journey.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: carlos c.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was rough and the toilet was not very clean nor was there any paper available.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Casey Straughn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Jalaysha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Otgon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Sahara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Just need to b more organinized on time n getting people on the bus oh n probably need more better a/c on the busese
  • Posted on: 2016-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Erika
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-15
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daphnie ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip
  • Posted on: 2016-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Kenneth Payne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-13
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sonia Vasquez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only problem was that it smell like urine on the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-12
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Co
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A little dirty, but what can you expect from a 5 dollar ticket? Worth it though
  • Posted on: 2016-07-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Ujjawal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best Price for travel from/to Albany - New York. They reach Albany 20 min before. Amenities in BUA should be improve.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Daphnie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Trip was very good.thank God for his protection always
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Shantel gres
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There are only two things that I didn't appreciate. First, the cleanliness of the buses are atrocious. There is litter on the sticky floors and the bathrooms stunk strongly of urine. Second, I lost a pouch which had $70, insurance cards, id's, metro cards,medicaid card, earrings, and a few other cards at the New York station. After a week someone called my cousin to say they found it. He passed on the message and when I called I was told I had the wrong number and was hung up on. 1 (212) 380-7489 was the number I called. Other than that, I enjoyed the ride. Both drivers were great. Kind, professional and punctual. Out of 5 stars I would give a 3. I will come again and would recommend.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Suzanne Hines
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Suzanne hines
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-10
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ujjwal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cheapest price in the town to travel Albany to new York, if you able to compromise your comfort and ammenaties. Toilet is so bad in the bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Chelsea Burris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Justin Casseus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was extremely hot and didn't have enough charging ports to accommodate all guest.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-07
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Victoria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Punctual and on time...I love taking these buses.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Alana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All the important things were accounted for so I can't complain too much, especially it being so cheap when buying round trip. Got me from point A to point B without much of a hitch and as close to on time as you can get in NYC traffic. Heck, there was even wifi. The only problems I ever actually encountered was getting on the bus back home, being it my first time using gotobus. The bus really didn't get there much more than five minutes before we would depart, there wasn't much organization in terms of a line or knowing where we would be getting on the bus. Kinda just rushed everything in the eleventh hour which made it a little hectic for me, especially wheeling around a suitcase. There was some confusion as to whether or not I was supposed to check in and if I was even getting on the right bus- so the staff didn't seem all that organized or as friendly as I would hope but there wasn't a problem besides that except maybe the seats arent that comfy and the AC couldve been a little stronger in this kicking summer heat. All in all, would still definitely ride again, especially knowing better for next time. TLDR; best bang for your buck, but don't expect luxury. Double check with staff to see if you're where you're supposed to be.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ramakrishnan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: EI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Someone should take the to ensure passengers are sitting in respective seats. People get frustrated when they are unable to sit with their loved ones.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: sunil
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: PR
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was lost was some point.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Yvette
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Going the seat was tight more leg room on bus coming back there should be assigned seat with numbers when boarding so there wont be alot of pushing and shoving to get on some sort of system should be put in play we left late cause of that
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Narcissia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was the same bus I came to NY in where things went wrong with it including the air conditioning. There was non it actually made me sick . The only reason for still riding is because of the pricing. I will make sure not to take the bus that is associated with 133 broadway.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Diane Avery
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Rachel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There needs to be a better way for people to get organized to wait in line before the bus arrives and when people get on the bus. It was pure chaos
  • Posted on: 2016-07-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Tamesha Mikell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I will definitely be using this bid service again ,,,, we left Nyc 1/2 hr late but still managed to make to the destination somewhat on time 👍🏽
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Schenectady, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Phillip Bowden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Douglas Curtis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Restroom was unpleasant and smelly, but the rest of the bus was VERY clean.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Villaumé
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
J'ai voulu changer mon ticket dimanche . Impossible d avoir la réponse sur votre site ou par téléphone . J'ai été obligé de reprendre 2 nouveaux tickets . Je souhaiterais être remboursée des 2 derniers tickets soit 20 dollars . Merci d'avance pour votre geste commercial
  • Posted on: 2016-06-28
  • Depature: Albany, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Molly Waters
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Sylvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was seated next to a woman in seats 21 and 22 where the kids screamed most of the way
  • Posted on: 2016-06-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Dorothy Laoye
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No Problem
  • Posted on: 2016-06-24
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Genevieve McGhee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was an hour late
  • Posted on: 2016-06-23
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: olindy cinada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Ashley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always arrive on time or earlier.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-22
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ashley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One thing I love about using this bus company you always arrive on time or earlier than expected.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Carol Schaefer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My father passed away a week earlier than planned trip. There was no way to cancel, though I tried. The website does not give any information about how to do this. A day before our trip, my partner tried to cancel. They said I needed to do it. I rushed back the day of our departure to cancel in time. Was told I couldn't. I am on limited income and this has created a big problem for me. I'm not sure I will use this service again.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-21
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Graham Spruill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very impressed with how punctual everything was. The driver got a bus full of people to Manhattan from Va beach in less than 7 hours.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Schenectady, NY
  • Name: Aniyah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Chamin Douglas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-19
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tanaka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-15
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denise best
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have been riding with this bus company for over 10 years and it has been a good experience every time for me, however on this last trip I notice the bus needs. To be serviced it was nasty. All the air conditions were not working. Hole ever I would take it again only because of the price.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-14
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Colin Guerrero
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom alittle cleaner and the bus could have been on time
  • Posted on: 2016-06-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: jason
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Ok ride for the price, bus could be better maintained
  • Posted on: 2016-06-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Marlon Anderson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Convienient and fast, and the cutie in the Albany Bus station aint too bad on the eys either!:) keep up the good work! And tell that cutie in the Albany Bus station im interested!:)
  • Posted on: 2016-06-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Albany, NY
  • Name: Alison Dorian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On the return trip to Albany, New York, at 31st Street, we should be made aware of the bus stop (general areas) so we can line up there and wait so people can be assured of a seat on the bus and that they are boarding the right bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Latonia Dent
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please clean the bathroom on bus before leaving!! The smell is toxic!!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: mary manaker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great deal Wish there was a 7:45 bus Philly to NYC
  • Posted on: 2016-06-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrienne Fillea
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only downfall is the location in Philadelphia has no building. Happily enough the staff allowed me to board an earlier bus so I didn't have to wait the hour sitting outside, especially, since it rained.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-06
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: William Withersp
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-05
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Renee W.
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Would take it again!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jodan Gilles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I purchased a ticket online and the whole purpose of that is to reserve a seat. I didn't print out my ticket so I waited in line to print it out which is fine. But then they let a few people come in on the spot pay up front and skip the line and go on the bus. Then when it was time for me to go on the bus of course there was no space left! What's the point of reserving a seat if you let people who buy the day of skip the people who reserved seats? Very poor management. I had to take the next bus and was an hour late to my destination.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-01
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Matt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
WiFi wasn't working. Bus was late, but it was weather-related, so I can't really fault them and we made good time to NYC. Only weird thing was that the bus terminated on Canal Street & Mulberry instead of at East Broadway. Had I known, I would have gotten off when they asked if anyone wanted to get on teh subway.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Olga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-29
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Olga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Isabel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very good!! excelent!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-28
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jenci Chavez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would refer this company to any anyone. I loved the service this company has provided
  • Posted on: 2016-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ryan Caruso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ryan Caruso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-25
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shontell henry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Tiffany
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left 15 minutes late and yhe bathroom was not clean. The smell was coming out into the sests ans seats were not clean. I usually catch the bus at 120 East Broadway. I will never catch this bus again
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Saurav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Amanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
If you sit in the back you will smell the bathroom. Doesn't smell great. But for the price the ride is not bad!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Olayinka Bolakal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jennifer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Buses were convenient and pretty punctual, however they were very unkempt. They looked as if they weren't cleaned often, if ever. There wasn't trash all over the place, which was great, but all of the windows and all surfaces needed cleaning and the seats had thick layers of grime and some of the upholstery was falling apart. I'd recommend as the price is cheap, but I'll definitely look around to see if I can find a cleaner bus service at a comparable price.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Passion
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus smelled really bad but one of the best Philly buses I have taken in a long time.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: olindy cinada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Tapeeka
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service was excellent but the bus had an old rug odor t
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Hilda Lai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was about 15 mins late, which was fine; however, the staff was not very friendly and did not seem to understand how to operate the e-ticket system. A printed boarding pass was REQUIRED and they charge you $1 for printing a pass for you. It shouldn't be called an e-ticket if it's not electronic. They also had the hardest time finding my booking. I was at least lucky that they found it for me; the three guys in front of me had an email confirmation but the staff couldn't locate it on her computer so she just said "sorry, no" to them despite them providing proof that they bought tickets. It was also very hard to understand the staff's English.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Domerio Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: don scott
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chanel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus had working plugs and working wifi.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Olayinka Bolakal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daphnie ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was very very cold
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Stanislav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-21
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Temesha Greene
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I'll definitely be using the service again especially to know that theirs a bus that leaves at 9am to New York I'll be booking a tickets real soon again
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: yolanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: audrey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Thomas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carolyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This is my first time using gotobus and I thought it was a good experience, going from NYC to Philly, the bus is not spacious but the drivers take you to where you need to go. If you pay online for the trip, alway confirm with the person at check in of your location to make sure there are no mix ups…be there EARLY, 30min to an hour at least for best seating! You can't go wrong with pricing, very cheap (if you're trying to save)!! From my previous trip a passenger has to pay for her 2 year old (on the bus)…so it's best to be prepared when taking this bus.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-17
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pelham
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: bernice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Bernice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Eniko Sebesteny-
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Laura carter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: LESTER LEWIS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I GOT SICK AND YOU WILL NOT LET ME RESCHEDULE MY TRIP.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rebecca Vitkus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Rebecca Vitkus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nyssa Worthingto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was 30 minutes late for no apparent reason. Ride was comfortable.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cleveland
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I got there an hour ahead of time, reserved my ticket, just for the bus to be crowded and instead of another bus coming behind the schedule time. I had to either wait or make other reservations. So I wasted money
  • Posted on: 2016-05-14
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daphnie ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Really good. No complaint .
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Thomas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Jemise townsend
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Matthew Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Trip was delayed due to a flat tire. I think they handled it as best they could. Thankfully, I just needed to get there and was flexible on time. I just wish that the company had kept the dispatcher informed so he could tell us more. I don't know if it was because of the delay or because we then got stuck in Holland tunnel traffic, but once we got on the NJ turnpike, I thought we were in the indy 500. Wish I had sat farther back. But we arrived safe and sound.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Matthew Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The air conditioner did not seem to be on. Was pretty stuffy.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: daphnie ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The trip was really good....reach exactly on time
  • Posted on: 2016-05-11
  • Depature: Hampton, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: olindy cinada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: T Y
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Simone C Ryan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jelessa stoll
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Corie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
USB charging ports and wifi was not working
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daphnie smith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The trip was good overall.no complaint at all
  • Posted on: 2016-05-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Jelessa stoll
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Yang Lou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yang Lou
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Anthony Felician
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always the best. The people and staff are amazing! Never have any issues and will continue to use you guys.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Peter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Felician
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always the best. The people and staff are amazing! Never have any issues and will continue to use you guys.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: miller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
for the price i paid was worth it ... my only complaint was the leg room was not enough for me and my 6' 2" frame body
  • Posted on: 2016-05-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jelessa stoll
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Travis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Bus was very prompt in regards to the bus schedule, only downfall from my experience was the fact that majority of the seats were ripped and torn.
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Norfolk, VA
  • Name: Raymundo read
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom smelled really bad
  • Posted on: 2016-05-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Cynthia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Can't expect much from the price, driver was friendlier than most I've dealt with. Bus was decent but smelled like it hadn't had a good cleaning in a while. We got to our destination ahead of schedule despite leaving late so that was a plus!! All in all better than the last trip I took.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Silvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the toilet was disgusting dirty, sorry! really Needs cleaning!! regards, silvia
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hampton, VA
  • Name: Damian McGregor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My experience was an great going and coming, no complains right now.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Felician
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always the best. The people and staff are amazing! Never have any issues and will continue to use you guys.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-27
  • Depature: Norfolk, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: daphnie ebanks s
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall trip was very good
  • Posted on: 2016-04-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Benjamin Weisman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great price! Often it's more on time than Megabus. In the end you just have to decide if it's ok that our might smell like poop.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Yesenia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: ANLI
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The price is higher than buying a ticket in bus stop!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stieven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A/C worked, seat are in decent shape, there's no wi-fi despite the sign at the front entrance.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Christian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    Fox Bus INC review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews215
  • Overall Raiting3.4
  • Bus Cleanliness3.2
  • Punctuality3.6
  • Bus Service & Staff3.6
  • Bus Comfort3.1
  • Recommend Yes67.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations