Florida Express Way Rating & Reviews

21 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Florida Express Way reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Florida Express Way reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Florida Express Way tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Florida Express Way service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-12-05
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: JULIO
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The van was comfortable and driver was kind. Nice trip.
  • Posted on: 2016-11-25
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Damian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
El conductor se deberia tomar unos minutos mas para no hacer todo a las apuradas y manejar un poco mas prudente evitando velocidades superiores a las permitidas
  • Posted on: 2016-11-04
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Suraj Natarajan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-11-01
  • Depature: Miami Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Suriyong Vongcha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-27
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Wendel Joly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They're very professional and cheap to travel with them.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-19
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Heidi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was very nice and willing to help at all times.
  • Posted on: 2016-10-13
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: FRANCIA PADILLA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-06
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Universal Studio Orlando Resort, FL
  • Name: Evelyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-10-04
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Justin Ramirez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice and fast
  • Posted on: 2016-10-02
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Julio Ramos
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Diana was very polite and professional, she's a very good driver, very cautious.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-29
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Damian Antetomas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was very clean. All of the stops were on time. The driver was amazing, very safe driver and was exceptionally polite with all of the passengers. Was one of my best traveling experiences to date. Good drivers are hard to come by, I hope gotobus recognizes how much of an awesome employee she is and how valueable she is to the company!!!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-22
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: ghazi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was amazing! thank you
  • Posted on: 2016-08-14
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Natascia Tiso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-07-05
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Peter Sandiford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very safe and dependable
  • Posted on: 2016-06-01
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: danny rosa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
great ride
  • Posted on: 2016-04-21
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Marina Rieken
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent.I used your service once before as well as other of bus companies, by far your service is the best,clean, reliable and confortable.I feel safe in your buses.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-13
  • Depature: Miami, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Frank delorenzo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride. Van/bus is straight forward and useful for this shorter rides. So no WiFi but is confortable.
  • Posted on: 2016-04-12
  • Depature: Kissimmee, FL
  • Arrival: Miami, FL
  • Name: Engel Perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was clean & it arrived on time. The driver did an ok job, though he could have spoken more politely to some of the clients, perhaps a pleasant tone of voice. The bus was comfortable enough to ride in, though I prefer the much larger coach models.
  • Posted on: 2016-03-30
  • Depature: West Palm Beach, FL
  • Arrival: Kissimmee, FL
  • Name: Jean-Robert Mena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some air freshener would have been appropriate
  • Posted on: 2016-02-03
  • Depature: Hollywood, FL
  • Arrival: Orlando, FL
  • Name: Adi Jumah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-13
  • Depature: Orlando, FL
  • Arrival: Hollywood, FL
  • Name: Maria Arteaga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service
    Florida Express Way review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews21
  • Overall Raiting3.5
  • Bus Cleanliness3.6
  • Punctuality3.7
  • Bus Service & Staff3.4
  • Bus Comfort3.1
  • Recommend Yes62.2%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations