EastWest/Horserun Rating & Reviews

100 Reviews

Find and read all the latest EastWest/Horserun reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified EastWest/Horserun reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their EastWest/Horserun tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate EastWest/Horserun service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nneoma Njoku
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carolyn Coley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the experience could have been a little better. all passengers didn't share common courteousy and i did not arrive to my destination at the expected time. actually arrive about 2hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the experience could have been a little better. all passengers didn't share common courteousy and i did not arrive to my destination at the expected time. actually arrive about 2hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Harry Foster
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No toiletries
  • Posted on: 2017-03-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Hany abdallah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-25
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Betty McNeill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1:10 minutes late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was horrid, Passengers were smoking marijuana on the bus. We were detained and illegally searched by the DEA/ The bus was late by over 2 hours of the projected time of arrival in Baltimore.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Arlanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too crowded and unorganized
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shannon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Next time need working wifi and on the trip going to baltimore the charging sockets didnt work
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Well, is a cheap service but there were two tings I didn't like -Drivers are not very nice. -And the bus return take long time to arrive so you can't never know if you gonna be home or to work on time. Good things are the charges for your phone, clean bus and the time they give us to go to the bathroom. Thanks anyway!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Oronde
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Koami
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent trip
  • Posted on: 2017-03-21
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rebecca Busby
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The busby was an hour last picking us up in Columbia other than that it was OK
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Going, the bus was over crowded and filthy. Returning, the driver was very rude and didn't want to take my e-ticket that I had printed. The bus was clean
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Salomon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Merle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
survey does not allow me to eliminate as many stars as I mean to -should be 2 stars for cleanliness, 3 stars for punctuality, 3 stars for driver and staff and 2 stars for comfort. Announcements need to be more enunciated in ENGLISH - even spelling name of stop would be helpful.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ariane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: veronica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Steven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers to be a little more friendlier speak a little more English
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Perfect trip. Super comfortable
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is very clean and comfortable but there was a delay and there was no notification that the delay would be an hour and a half. If there was simply a notification of how long the delay is going to be so that people aren't waiting so long
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christine Fraser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was 2 hours late...but I was impressed the company emailed and sent text message informing of the delay
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Chante
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
NY to ATL, only complain is that they left around 8:45
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: tonsil wright
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Christine Fraser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nifiteria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Gastonia, NC
  • Name: Destiny
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Miriah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Ayeesha Duncan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was awful! I paid for 4seats and only was given 3...my children and I went on a family trip...we made reservations and weren't allowed to sit next to each other! It was just awful
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: De'von Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats are broke the bus left me earlier, people don't answer the customer service number this trip was bs.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Natalie Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really enjoy riding this bus to NC. I took my family there for the first time and they had no complaints. Only think we taught there was WiFi provided on the bus, but there wasn't. But overall it was a good first time experience. Will surely be riding with this company again
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharon lackey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too many stops was made,we arrived almost 3 hrs late and before we can even make it to ny i received an email with a change in return location which puts me an hr out of my way, i will not book with this company again, unacceptable.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tandrea Fuller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no where to change your phone in case of emergency the charger ports didn't have any power the whole ride and that's not good for business
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Michael friend
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was super late getting to Baltimore bus # (1216) and power didn't work for charging up phones or equipment .. not a good experience
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Nifiteria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: shannon poyner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It would have been nice if the electrical sockets worked, but the service is always fast and efficient
  • Posted on: 2017-03-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Walt phipps
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need wifi and ac plugs for charging appliances. Stops should be in populated accessable areas.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Linda McGuiness
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: WINSTON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Trip from Atlanta to New York was good except for the BUS. The bus was very bad. Restroom did not work, the odor was very bad.The seats on the Happy-2 bus were very uncomfortable and had no seat belts. Very bad. Temperature control was very poor. The Bus was just bad. The drivers were great. Please fix the rest room on the HAPPY-2 BUS. For long trips like this your customers could get very sick by not having a restroom on time, especially children. Trip from NY to Atlanta was good. The driver handled a bad situation very well. The weather was bad and he did a great job. Bus was not on time for boarding in New York.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sonia Ngo Bea Ho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wish there were an easier way to track (or know) the bus location few hours before it arrives. It is impossible to get a hold on staff on Sunday (chat room has been helpful but phone calls end in voicemail) and the bus is always late (between 30-120 min) when it comes to Greenville from he NYC. I was given the driver's phone number but is it a permanent solution? Drivers are very professional; I appreciate the driver and his assistant; they are very helpful
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: William Ballard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's not too bad just all the stops that make the trip long but other than that it not bad
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Giselle Pierce
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
DONT ADVERTSE FREE PLUG-IN POWER IF BUS NEEDS ELECTRICUL OUTLETS TO BE REPAIRED. FALSE ADVERTSEMENT CAUSES BIG LAWSUIT!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paulette Blackst
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the ride coming back was good,the bus driver was helpful and gave attention to most of the clients needs,which was a plus for me.being going to atlanta was a horror.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Max Shaw
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Odessa George
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes i would recommend to a friend,the only little issue that i had was not being able to access any wifi ,i think it should be something the company should look into.But other than that it was a good experience and i look forward to another experience in the future. Thanks again!!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: creig neal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
this bus was so much better than my trip up. the bus was clean and friendly. I felt safe over all on this trip verse the one I came up on Thursday night. the people were fighting and smoking on the bus and the driver did nothing about it.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Gwen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have never rode a bus in 20 degree weather and the bus literally stayed cold most of the ride. Now I'm home sick
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Piyush
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Christina Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Neil richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Steven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to be a little more friendlier and speak more English
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: lepete Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rashiema
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Myriam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Staff was nice. I forgot my bag in the bus, I was able to call and left message. The call was returned promptly,and I was told when to come back to get the bag. I was able to retrieve my bag without any problem.The person was very polite on the phone with me.The bathroom in New York was dirty, with no toilet tissue, no paper towels, no soap. The bus was late coming. The staff wad nice. The bus was clean and comfortable.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name:
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
not a great dropoff location (richmond)
  • Posted on: 2017-03-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Reginald Hollis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great
  • Posted on: 2017-03-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: kathleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
out of your control,but the conduct of fellow travelers was frightening. there was obviously a problem with the bus or the driver that was not adequately addressed.it almost resulted in a mutiny on the bus. Arrival time at destination was one and three quarter hours late causing me to be late for an appointment. there was no traffic to warrant this, the bus sat in North Carolina for over an hour. There was also no heat and the night was very cold.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Thaddous Adams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Thaddous Adams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-20
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tahira Butler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Niya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-19
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Tan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Picked up in NYC on time and at the location listed, but arrived in Raleigh, NC an hour behind schedule. Note that dropoff was closest to 1284 Buck Jones Road. Bus had to pull over several times during the night for engine trouble. Not a bad experience for $40 from NYC to NC.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Florence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Enjoy the ride
  • Posted on: 2017-02-14
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nurmuhammad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend but some of the drivers are very dangerous Cuz the driver that took us was so bad he almost flipped the bus and almost caused an accident
  • Posted on: 2017-02-13
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jose Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-12
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tenisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-11
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharon Damon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denecia Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Tiasha Sands
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Rosa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would but I will advise them that the drivers are not always pleasant. This is my only objection.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-04
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Charte Bullock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep up the great work!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ToralPortee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I thank company for enjoyable ride. Keep up the good work.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: Augusta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Wakeem
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kendrick Lamar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The 11:45pm bus Picks up right next to the gas station 1280 buck jones rd. It is a different bus than Wanda coach that picks up up the gas station.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Eric span
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One of the best trips period
  • Posted on: 2017-01-30
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Quinta Morant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took to long
  • Posted on: 2017-01-25
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-25
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: movakmarie velov
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Canda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom had no light so inconvenience
  • Posted on: 2017-01-21
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christine Arnold
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My trip leaving from N.Y to Florence S.C was not good. Had to change buses and the bus was extremely hot from the heat but my trip back to N.Y was good..
  • Posted on: 2017-01-21
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sabrena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
WILL NEVER USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN! BUS A NO SHOW.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Bobby Burris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The planning was poor, we had more people on the bus than seats. We had to change buses because of this, that made us be delayed. The bus was extremely hot!! We had to stop a few times in order to regulate the heat.. People were smoking on the bus that should have been removed!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Rosario Landry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was new and comfortable. I don't like the fact that East West piblish that their offices are located next to the subway station which is not right. The station is two blocks away of their offices. I almost missed the bus because this wrong information.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Waited for a 11:15 bus in the freezing cold that ends up coming at 1 am
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shydeia Caldwell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: JOHNNY GERALDS I
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nykeela Scurry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus line offered exceptional services and the price was much cheaper than it's competitors, I will certainly use this line again.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Leann Cram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first experience taking a bus for this distance and I had a fabulous one. The drivers did a great job driving and took great care of everyone's needs on the bus. I would recommend EastWest Bus to anyone I know.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: linda bowden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Desean Gibson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was smooth and calm
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus ride I'll ride them again
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Sarah Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-28
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Starasia Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No I booked a ticket and wasn't picked up and trying to get ion contact with someone for a reimbursement and no one has contacted me yet
    EastWest/Horserun review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews100
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.2
  • Recommend Yes53.9%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations