East West Bus Rating & Reviews

15 Reviews

Find and read all the latest East West Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified East West Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their East West Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate East West Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-01-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Bobby Burris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The planning was poor, we had more people on the bus than seats. We had to change buses because of this, that made us be delayed. The bus was extremely hot!! We had to stop a few times in order to regulate the heat.. People were smoking on the bus that should have been removed!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Rosario Landry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was new and comfortable. I don't like the fact that East West piblish that their offices are located next to the subway station which is not right. The station is two blocks away of their offices. I almost missed the bus because this wrong information.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Waited for a 11:15 bus in the freezing cold that ends up coming at 1 am
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shydeia Caldwell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: JOHNNY GERALDS I
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nykeela Scurry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus line offered exceptional services and the price was much cheaper than it's competitors, I will certainly use this line again.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Leann Cram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first experience taking a bus for this distance and I had a fabulous one. The drivers did a great job driving and took great care of everyone's needs on the bus. I would recommend EastWest Bus to anyone I know.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: linda bowden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Desean Gibson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was smooth and calm
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus ride I'll ride them again
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Sarah Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-28
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Starasia Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No I booked a ticket and wasn't picked up and trying to get ion contact with someone for a reimbursement and no one has contacted me yet
    East West Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews15
  • Overall Raiting4.1
  • Bus Cleanliness4.1
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.0
  • Recommend Yes39.4%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations