EastWest/Horserun Rating & Reviews

199 Reviews

Find and read all the latest EastWest/Horserun reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified EastWest/Horserun reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their EastWest/Horserun tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate EastWest/Horserun service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2017-04-25
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: James Reaves
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Damon Crawford
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maxine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aaron soe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: k
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: k
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Crystal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was ok but I wanted to set behide driver he said no but no one was in that seat I take this bus every weekend for past 2months
  • Posted on: 2017-04-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maxine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus not always clean and seats could be a little more comfortable for the distance - Atlanta to New York
  • Posted on: 2017-04-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lynn Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Gastonia, NC
  • Name: Jay
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-22
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sherisse Rodrigu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-22
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Laverne Lockhart
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our drivers were the BEST!!! With a personality But Very professional. Uniforms, name badge, answered questions. I can't say enough praise for the company, it's drivers , and the buses. The bus was clean. The bathroom?'- Good. I will definitely use O LY this bus when going state to state .THANKS GOTOBUS.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-22
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Ernest Fields Jr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was great until we got to North Carolina. Bus driver was on the phone talking very loud
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Kayla Hernandez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Angela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The 4 stars for driver is due to the language barrier . The bus left on time but didn't get in on time it was an hour late therefore my pickup had to wait an hour. Making the reservation was very easy online, cavhecking was no problem. I will definitely book again, as a matter of fact my daughter and grands have booked tickets for this weekend.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Rose
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late arriving in NC and late on the return trip to NYC
  • Posted on: 2017-04-21
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanae' Holmes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My 2nd driver suffered from fatigue, the person delegated to converse with the driver went to sleep which is unacceptable. Could've been a very detrimental situation. The driver even ended up running over a neon orange barrel believing it was a flat tire
  • Posted on: 2017-04-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Tatianna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Khia Greaves
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nathan bird
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: FRED
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
as a professional driver with over 35 yrs driving behind me i most say that i was a little uncomfortable with the amount of time the driver spend talking on his phone...
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: kwasi fields jr
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was over 40 minutes late for arrival, Air Condition did not work in the back of the bus
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Angie Manning
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first time travelling with gotobus from New York to North Carolina and it was incredibly amazing. The bus was comfortable, clean, the seats were comfortable and reclined nicely. I was pleased to see that each seat had a slot for charging cell phones. The 9-hour ride was very smooth and each time we made a stop for breaks, the driver counted the number of passengers. This made me feel that they really cared to ensure that no one was left behind at the rest stop. We were on time for departure and arrival. I took the bus on my return to New York from North Carolina. The bus was scheduled to leave the Fayetteville location at 10:45PM and to my amazement the bus was there by 10:43PM. This will now become my preferred means of travel whenever I am making such a long trip.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Ramnarine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nathan bird
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nathan bird
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Then best
  • Posted on: 2017-04-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nathan bird
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The best
  • Posted on: 2017-04-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Janiah McIntyre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The WiFi on the bus was inadequate. One of the bus operators was not communicating properly with passengers.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-17
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Maureen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I payed online from charlotte to Baltimore me, which is O'DONNELL street in Baltimore, the driver passed my stop, even with me begging him to stop, he was rude and refused to, stating he was looking for me, and didn't see me so he decided to go straight to new York, I did show him my ticket before I hit on the bus, after begging him to let me off he finally stop the bus somewhere close to Delaware, I had to take taxi back to Baltimore which cost me over $70, will not take this bus again and won't be recommending it to anyone.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Gloria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good experience
  • Posted on: 2017-04-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Jean juca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Florence, SC
  • Name: Veronica Singlet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shalonda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Kachael
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Fquira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
bus was 15min late and the pick up address on website said 1280 at a church but it was actually 1270 at a reataurant.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Delilah Lloyd
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-16
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shannon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was very satisfied
  • Posted on: 2017-04-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Malinda bass
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good safe trip for the money..will use this bus again.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-15
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nicole
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-15
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cherise Tafe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Smelly bus going to Durham, filthy unusable bathroom coming to NYC.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Tyrell Perkins
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Linwood Harrell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip but no air conditioning.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bilali Mohammed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Nicole Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Will be using this service again. You guys were very understanding with my tickets switches.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: RM
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-14
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Judith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left an hour late from Charlotte. Driver didn't give any explanation
  • Posted on: 2017-04-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jorge
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Jamell ogbonna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was much better than I anticipated. Bus left and arrived on time. Opportunity for breaks were also offered is a plus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Angela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The only thing I did not like was the constant stopping at different routes to drop off and pick up.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Nancy Gilyard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
good people help us out
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Antonio Newman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-12
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John la monte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-11
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gloria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Gloria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Nicole
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Denia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paula Fields
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus need charger plugs
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Latoya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Needs to make the bathroom appropriate for us to use instead of us waiting to get a break stop.and maybe we can use the tv's on the bus. But Other than that it is cool.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Anderson, SC
  • Name: Iryna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: Anderson, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Iryna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Tanika Dillard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The temperature in this bus is dangerously too high. The driver was asked several times to turn on the air but didn't stating it hot because we were close together on the bus. There was never even a thought to ASK passengers if we were too hot or too cold; temperature was set to DRIVER'S preference. A nurse on the trip even commented to the driver about the temperature. *check in process was chaos for me; a first time traveler. There was no driver or anyone at the bus to give directions upon arrival. Then an older gentlemen yelled for us to check in....there should be signs or simply print the instructions on the eticket.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Kayy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Malinda bass
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was 45 minutes late and allowed 3 persons to pay at the bus who missed their bus the day before..almost causing my daughter and me to not have a seat..bus was overcrowded and some riders were just mean and rude too others...one guy wouldn't slide over because "I'm tall and not gonna be uncomfortable"..did u pay for 2 seats???..SMH and bus driver didn't help resolve the issue...but for the price..i'd recommend it
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Red Martin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The pick up point needs to be more visible with a marker at ALL pick up points.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gloria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very good experience!!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-08
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Monyeh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Just me being late is horrible how do i catch a nother bus with the ticket
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Virginia Pettefe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus was nice and we arrived on the dot in Atlanta. the only complaint was that the drivers are not friendly and didn't seem to speak much English. You saved us from a cancelled flight and not getting home by airline for several days. Thank you for getting us home when airports were shut down. Just work on the drivers being nice.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: jenneil adams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: charles
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
THE DRIVER'S NEEDS TO TAKE A SECOND LOOK @ THE BUS # WHEN STOPPING FOR BREAKS TO SHARE THE CORRECT INFO AND TAKE THE TIME TO LEARN THE STOPS (NAME'S) TO MAKE A BETTER PRONUNCIATION WHEN ARRIVES @ A DESTINATION
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Stacey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Didn't get to my destination the time stated on my ticket
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: melissia leslie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-07
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Majuan Louissain
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Edward Proctor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service was very professional and attentive. They got to the destination and on time
  • Posted on: 2017-04-06
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jatara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The first driver was very rude and almost left an old lady at a gas station for using the bathroom too.long
  • Posted on: 2017-04-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kenneth Harrris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
thanks great time will be back soon beats driving
  • Posted on: 2017-04-06
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Francisco Frias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The service is great
  • Posted on: 2017-04-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Denzel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-05
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Samantha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-05
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mary
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greensboro, NC
  • Name: Cynthia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I always enjoy taking your bus. The drivers are always pleasant. Are lay over is just enough time. I would recommend your services to my family and friends. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-04
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mitsouki
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus was suppose to arrive at 11:30 am in New York City. We did not arrive until 1:30 pm. Not punctual at all.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-04
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denise Price
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-03
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Charlena Davis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Bus had mechanical problems which caused a delay of the schedule time of arrival to New York.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-03
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Valerie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-02
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shannon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wanted a refund for this ticket. And I never got it.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-02
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tyronne Knight
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was crowded, but, it's public transportation. The bus was also an hour late. The price for the trip (Florence to New York) was cheap. Overall, i would recommend this bus service.
  • Posted on: 2017-04-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Laketha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-04-01
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Laketha Whitaker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-31
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Aleatha Singleto
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I Will Be A Returning Customer
  • Posted on: 2017-03-31
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ibrahim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-31
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Ali Alshakel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I love it
  • Posted on: 2017-03-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Dario
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Denzel Hussein
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great customer service when i needed to change my ticket. They goy me there safely and back. I always use this bus service to travel and i will continue if they keep up the great service.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-30
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denzel Hussein
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Got me going where i needed to be in fashionable time. Great experience
  • Posted on: 2017-03-30
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Antonio Cooper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Cool people.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-30
  • Depature: Gastonia, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: NIDIA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pick up time was not correct. Not enough leg room, seats very uncomfortable.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sean
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sean
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Faster then greyhound and cheaper. No more greyhound for me. Always would come here for my travel needs!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-27
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nyeshia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nneoma Njoku
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carolyn Coley
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the experience could have been a little better. all passengers didn't share common courteousy and i did not arrive to my destination at the expected time. actually arrive about 2hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Omar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the experience could have been a little better. all passengers didn't share common courteousy and i did not arrive to my destination at the expected time. actually arrive about 2hours later than scheduled.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Harry Foster
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No toiletries
  • Posted on: 2017-03-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Hany abdallah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-25
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Betty McNeill
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
1:10 minutes late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-24
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom was horrid, Passengers were smoking marijuana on the bus. We were detained and illegally searched by the DEA/ The bus was late by over 2 hours of the projected time of arrival in Baltimore.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Arlanda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too crowded and unorganized
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Shannon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Next time need working wifi and on the trip going to baltimore the charging sockets didnt work
  • Posted on: 2017-03-23
  • Depature: Durham, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Well, is a cheap service but there were two tings I didn't like -Drivers are not very nice. -And the bus return take long time to arrive so you can't never know if you gonna be home or to work on time. Good things are the charges for your phone, clean bus and the time they give us to go to the bathroom. Thanks anyway!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Oronde
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Koami
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent trip
  • Posted on: 2017-03-21
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rebecca Busby
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The busby was an hour last picking us up in Columbia other than that it was OK
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Stephanie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Going, the bus was over crowded and filthy. Returning, the driver was very rude and didn't want to take my e-ticket that I had printed. The bus was clean
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Greensboro, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Salomon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Merle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
survey does not allow me to eliminate as many stars as I mean to -should be 2 stars for cleanliness, 3 stars for punctuality, 3 stars for driver and staff and 2 stars for comfort. Announcements need to be more enunciated in ENGLISH - even spelling name of stop would be helpful.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Ariane
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: veronica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Steven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers to be a little more friendlier speak a little more English
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Perfect trip. Super comfortable
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Richmond, VA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus is very clean and comfortable but there was a delay and there was no notification that the delay would be an hour and a half. If there was simply a notification of how long the delay is going to be so that people aren't waiting so long
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christine Fraser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was 2 hours late...but I was impressed the company emailed and sent text message informing of the delay
  • Posted on: 2017-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Chante
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
NY to ATL, only complain is that they left around 8:45
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Charlotte, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: tonsil wright
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Christine Fraser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nifiteria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Gastonia, NC
  • Name: Destiny
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-19
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Miriah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Greenville, SC
  • Name: Ayeesha Duncan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was awful! I paid for 4seats and only was given 3...my children and I went on a family trip...we made reservations and weren't allowed to sit next to each other! It was just awful
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Carla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: De'von Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The seats are broke the bus left me earlier, people don't answer the customer service number this trip was bs.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Natalie Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I really enjoy riding this bus to NC. I took my family there for the first time and they had no complaints. Only think we taught there was WiFi provided on the bus, but there wasn't. But overall it was a good first time experience. Will surely be riding with this company again
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharon lackey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Too many stops was made,we arrived almost 3 hrs late and before we can even make it to ny i received an email with a change in return location which puts me an hr out of my way, i will not book with this company again, unacceptable.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tandrea Fuller
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no where to change your phone in case of emergency the charger ports didn't have any power the whole ride and that's not good for business
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Michael friend
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was super late getting to Baltimore bus # (1216) and power didn't work for charging up phones or equipment .. not a good experience
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Nifiteria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-17
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: shannon poyner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It would have been nice if the electrical sockets worked, but the service is always fast and efficient
  • Posted on: 2017-03-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Walt phipps
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need wifi and ac plugs for charging appliances. Stops should be in populated accessable areas.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-15
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Linda McGuiness
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: WINSTON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Trip from Atlanta to New York was good except for the BUS. The bus was very bad. Restroom did not work, the odor was very bad.The seats on the Happy-2 bus were very uncomfortable and had no seat belts. Very bad. Temperature control was very poor. The Bus was just bad. The drivers were great. Please fix the rest room on the HAPPY-2 BUS. For long trips like this your customers could get very sick by not having a restroom on time, especially children. Trip from NY to Atlanta was good. The driver handled a bad situation very well. The weather was bad and he did a great job. Bus was not on time for boarding in New York.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: Greenville, SC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Sonia Ngo Bea Ho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I wish there were an easier way to track (or know) the bus location few hours before it arrives. It is impossible to get a hold on staff on Sunday (chat room has been helpful but phone calls end in voicemail) and the bus is always late (between 30-120 min) when it comes to Greenville from he NYC. I was given the driver's phone number but is it a permanent solution? Drivers are very professional; I appreciate the driver and his assistant; they are very helpful
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: William Ballard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It's not too bad just all the stops that make the trip long but other than that it not bad
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Giselle Pierce
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
DONT ADVERTSE FREE PLUG-IN POWER IF BUS NEEDS ELECTRICUL OUTLETS TO BE REPAIRED. FALSE ADVERTSEMENT CAUSES BIG LAWSUIT!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Dorothy Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-14
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paulette Blackst
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the ride coming back was good,the bus driver was helpful and gave attention to most of the clients needs,which was a plus for me.being going to atlanta was a horror.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Max Shaw
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Odessa George
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Yes i would recommend to a friend,the only little issue that i had was not being able to access any wifi ,i think it should be something the company should look into.But other than that it was a good experience and i look forward to another experience in the future. Thanks again!!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: creig neal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
this bus was so much better than my trip up. the bus was clean and friendly. I felt safe over all on this trip verse the one I came up on Thursday night. the people were fighting and smoking on the bus and the driver did nothing about it.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Durham, NC
  • Name: Gwen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I have never rode a bus in 20 degree weather and the bus literally stayed cold most of the ride. Now I'm home sick
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Piyush
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Charlotte, NC
  • Name: Christina Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-13
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Neil richards
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Steven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Need to be a little more friendlier and speak more English
  • Posted on: 2017-03-12
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: lepete Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left late
  • Posted on: 2017-03-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rashiema
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Myriam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Staff was nice. I forgot my bag in the bus, I was able to call and left message. The call was returned promptly,and I was told when to come back to get the bag. I was able to retrieve my bag without any problem.The person was very polite on the phone with me.The bathroom in New York was dirty, with no toilet tissue, no paper towels, no soap. The bus was late coming. The staff wad nice. The bus was clean and comfortable.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name:
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
not a great dropoff location (richmond)
  • Posted on: 2017-03-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Reginald Hollis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great
  • Posted on: 2017-03-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: kathleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
out of your control,but the conduct of fellow travelers was frightening. there was obviously a problem with the bus or the driver that was not adequately addressed.it almost resulted in a mutiny on the bus. Arrival time at destination was one and three quarter hours late causing me to be late for an appointment. there was no traffic to warrant this, the bus sat in North Carolina for over an hour. There was also no heat and the night was very cold.
  • Posted on: 2017-03-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Thaddous Adams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Thaddous Adams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-20
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tahira Butler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Niya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-19
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Tan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Picked up in NYC on time and at the location listed, but arrived in Raleigh, NC an hour behind schedule. Note that dropoff was closest to 1284 Buck Jones Road. Bus had to pull over several times during the night for engine trouble. Not a bad experience for $40 from NYC to NC.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Florence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Enjoy the ride
  • Posted on: 2017-02-14
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nurmuhammad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would recommend but some of the drivers are very dangerous Cuz the driver that took us was so bad he almost flipped the bus and almost caused an accident
  • Posted on: 2017-02-13
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jose Martinez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-12
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: Atlanta, GA
  • Name: Tenisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-11
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharon Damon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denecia Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Tiasha Sands
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Rosa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I would but I will advise them that the drivers are not always pleasant. This is my only objection.
  • Posted on: 2017-02-04
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Charte Bullock
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep up the great work!
  • Posted on: 2017-02-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ToralPortee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I thank company for enjoyable ride. Keep up the good work.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: Augusta, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Wakeem
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kendrick Lamar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The 11:45pm bus Picks up right next to the gas station 1280 buck jones rd. It is a different bus than Wanda coach that picks up up the gas station.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Eric span
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One of the best trips period
  • Posted on: 2017-01-30
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Quinta Morant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took to long
  • Posted on: 2017-01-25
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-25
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: movakmarie velov
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Canda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathroom had no light so inconvenience
  • Posted on: 2017-01-21
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christine Arnold
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My trip leaving from N.Y to Florence S.C was not good. Had to change buses and the bus was extremely hot from the heat but my trip back to N.Y was good..
  • Posted on: 2017-01-21
  • Depature: Lumberton, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sabrena
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
WILL NEVER USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN! BUS A NO SHOW.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Richmond, VA
  • Name: Bobby Burris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The planning was poor, we had more people on the bus than seats. We had to change buses because of this, that made us be delayed. The bus was extremely hot!! We had to stop a few times in order to regulate the heat.. People were smoking on the bus that should have been removed!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Rosario Landry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was new and comfortable. I don't like the fact that East West piblish that their offices are located next to the subway station which is not right. The station is two blocks away of their offices. I almost missed the bus because this wrong information.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Raleigh, NC
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-12
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Roniya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Waited for a 11:15 bus in the freezing cold that ends up coming at 1 am
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shydeia Caldwell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-09
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: JOHNNY GERALDS I
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
  • Posted on: 2017-01-05
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nykeela Scurry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus line offered exceptional services and the price was much cheaper than it's competitors, I will certainly use this line again.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Fayetteville, NC
  • Name: Leann Cram
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first experience taking a bus for this distance and I had a fabulous one. The drivers did a great job driving and took great care of everyone's needs on the bus. I would recommend EastWest Bus to anyone I know.
  • Posted on: 2017-01-03
  • Depature: Raleigh, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: linda bowden
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-01-02
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Fayetteville, NC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Desean Gibson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus ride was smooth and calm
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: Florence, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great bus ride I'll ride them again
  • Posted on: 2016-12-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, SC
  • Name: Sarah Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-12-28
  • Depature: Columbia, SC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Starasia Hassan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No I booked a ticket and wasn't picked up and trying to get ion contact with someone for a reimbursement and no one has contacted me yet
    EastWest/Horserun review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews199
  • Overall Raiting4.5
  • Bus Cleanliness4.6
  • Punctuality4.4
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.4
  • Recommend Yes60.4%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations