chdgroup Rating & Reviews

10 Reviews

Find and read all the latest chdgroup reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified chdgroup reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their chdgroup tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate chdgroup service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-09-03
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Leticia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bathrooms are locked and are not allowed for bus rider customers to use. Please keep in mind that this bus line has been used to transport my senior parents to Las Vegas for years. GOTOBUS busses used to have the bathroom amenity;however, it has been discontinued. Their last 2 trips within a year have been uncomfortable as they (and most senior citizens) have medical issues related to bladder inconsistencies and they cannot hold it! Your bus lines should accomodate the use of bathrooms for everyone!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-26
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Conchita G Dimaa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-08-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Conchita Dimaano
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Chaotic,bus late my name not listed and no seat number.told to go to Chinatown and try to figure out which bus will accommodate me.10 passengers talking in unison to the driver who barely speak English and the conductor was so out of control who would only talk Chinese but never give you straight answer,pointing to every direction.What is CHD Group?does not tell passenger name of bus you are boarding.there were 2 or 3 shuttle buses in the Chinatown parking lot so I waited another 20 mins to be assigned a seat.too stressed and helpless until I got to my final destination.
  • Posted on: 2016-06-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Kathy bigler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus coming back from Vegas was a lot better. Bus was nicer more organized. It was a very pleasant trip. Bus driver was very good
  • Posted on: 2016-05-29
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Kathy bigler
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-22
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Marivic
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-20
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Marivic Camo;ap
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-16
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Marivic Canilao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-03-29
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Kitty L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
First of all, I recommend you call the number given to you after you book your tickets to get a seat number. When we arrived at the bus stop, there were two buses. The ticket itself does not tell you which bus it is. It is the W&H one. They would not let us on the bus without a seat number and the person in charge doesn't have your reservation info either. I ended up calling the number to talk to a guy to confirm and get a seat number. That was very stressfull... I thought I had to drive up to Vegas myself.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-05
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Victor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good punctuality and professional service.
    chdgroup review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews10
  • Overall Raiting3.6
  • Bus Cleanliness4.2
  • Punctuality3.6
  • Bus Service & Staff3.4
  • Bus Comfort3.3
  • Recommend Yes60.0%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations