The Baltimore Line Rating & Reviews

10 Reviews

Find and read all the latest The Baltimore Line reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified The Baltimore Line reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their The Baltimore Line tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate The Baltimore Line service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-11-28
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Marie Lamarre
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was giving my mom a hard time about accepting the e-ticket on my phone. He kept saying he wanted a printed copy. He also kept saying its the wrong company but the confirmation number was correct but it seemed he did not know you can purchase tickets from gotobus.com. The driver made me write the confirmation number, my moms name and phone number on a piece of paper because it seem he needed a paper copy for his records. Why offer e-tickets than??? My mom mentioned he was a really slow driver. Please ensure your drivers are knowledgeable.
  • Posted on: 2016-08-19
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Akedah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was forced to pay twice ..once online and once on the bus for me and a friend because my email confirmation was NOT accepted by the driver!!! I am owed a total of 60.00. in refunds.
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: L OFAIRE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
THE RIDE, THE BUS AND THE DRIVER WERE ALL ON POINT EXCEPT FOR DEPARTING 15MIN LATE. NO CHARGING OUTLETS :( AT LEAST I DID'T SEE ANY. ALL IN ALL A CONVENIENT BUS SERVICE INTO BROOKLYN NY.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Donique Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Lillian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus driver very nasty. If your not Jewish they will not sit next to you or talk to you. Very very uncomfortable. Very sad. There's no outlets on the bus to charge your phones or tablets. No wifi
  • Posted on: 2015-07-07
  • Depature: Brooklyn, NY
  • Arrival: Pikesville, MD
  • Name: Paloma Perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was incredibly rude to my friend who also rode the bus when she forgot to print her ticket. She previously called into the 1-800 number to ask if it was okay and they let her know that it would be fine, but the driver had zero sympathy.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Valencia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very affordable.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: LISA BROWN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus needs Wi-Fi service and updated buses. They also need electrical outlets would help.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-06
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Kenis Acosta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-25
  • Depature: Pikesville, MD
  • Arrival: Brooklyn, NY
  • Name: Patricia Barrett
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus was very cold, 66 degrees. I finally had to ask him to warm it up and it raised it to 69%. I wish I had brought a sweater or jacket
    The Baltimore Line review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews10
  • Overall Raiting3.8
  • Bus Cleanliness4.4
  • Punctuality3.9
  • Bus Service & Staff3.3
  • Bus Comfort3.5
  • Recommend Yes72.7%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations