Akai LLC Rating & Reviews

25 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Akai LLC reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Akai LLC reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Akai LLC tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Akai LLC service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2016-08-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Birmingham, AL
  • Name: Vernessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Your price change was from 80 one week to 130 one way. If you are going to charge the same price then go do online and in office, your office people are not professional.. Your office staff is not professional .There need to be clear English Speaking People..
  • Posted on: 2016-08-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Douglasville, GA
  • Name: Mercedes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No toilet paper from the start however we stop often
  • Posted on: 2016-07-19
  • Depature: Auburn, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alveria Dickerso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Everything was lovely.I love this bus. I wouldn't travel no other way.Keep up the good work.I am a satisfied customer.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-08
  • Depature: Birmingham, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joan Surinach
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Montgomery, AL
  • Name: Sherese Scruggs
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Macon, GA
  • Name: C.Davis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was thinking this was goto bus and it wasn't it was a regular chinese bus...I'm discussed. ....
  • Posted on: 2016-04-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Macon, GA
  • Name: Arthur D Jordan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-02-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Name: Amina Nyang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I love yall bus thank you
  • Posted on: 2015-12-14
  • Depature: Auburn, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: nina silva
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-12-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Douglasville, GA
  • Name: Adonni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-30
  • Depature: Douglasville, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adonni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: Anniston, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paul Jones
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Based on price,this is a good value with few stops l.
  • Posted on: 2015-11-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Birmingham, AL
  • Name: Wednesday Callen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-23
  • Depature: Atlanta, GA
  • Arrival: Albany, GA
  • Name: Constance Chambe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Birmingham, AL
  • Name: Temekia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22
  • Depature: Madison, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Darla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-10-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbus, GA
  • Name: Kelly bonnett
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Temperatures on the bus was very discomforting. Bus needs to be on a cool temperature to help keep down on germs. The feet area was very hot
  • Posted on: 2015-10-05
  • Depature: Birmingham, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: David Li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
clean vehicle, fast service, friendly people
  • Posted on: 2015-09-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Birmingham, AL
  • Name: Odell robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Attendant at bus station 19 allen us rude and has a horrible attitude. There was an attendant smoking indoors. The garbage at the station was overflowing and the smell out front was unbearable.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: Cordele, GA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamara Jackson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-18
  • Depature: Auburn, AL
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: nina silva
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No light in the bathroom and door lock broken..but other than that great ride friendly sevice
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: McDonough, GA
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left me while I was in transit on the other bus a situTion that was the fault of the peterman(bonanza) bus but the Akai representative showed no concern for the fact that the delay had happened nor offered any solution and left me stranded without any suggestion to next steps, I made to spend $ 147.50 to get to my destination Atlanta, which defeated the entire purpose of using this site, if the is a general booking body it has to acknowledge situations like this I already reported this to the Peter Pan bus but this has been my experience and people are going to know about it I really cannot offer any ratings on the stars because I didn't set foot on the bus
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Byron, GA
  • Name: daphne Martn-whi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
very comfortable ride, at a great cost and timely.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Douglasville, GA
  • Name: Leona W Pelzer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Macon, GA
  • Name: devda dharmpalsi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
nice
    Akai LLC review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews25
  • Overall Raiting3.3
  • Bus Cleanliness3.3
  • Punctuality3.4
  • Bus Service & Staff3.2
  • Bus Comfort3.2
  • Recommend Yes58.5%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations